Dear Mother-

83 73
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Something for mom,

The sky loves the soil,the mountains love the springs,the rivers love the two cool waters,the sea loves the rushing waves, the flowers love the smell and the beauty, the loves the sun,the moon loves josna,the birds love the open sky,the fish love the water much more than this or the mother finds peace in her child.

Comparison of Mother is only Mother.

"Mother" is the biggest working woman in the world.

No wages, no overtime, no demands, no leave,no conditions,no interests working selflessly all his life.

"Mom" loves you so much.

'Mom' You better stay.😍

80
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Comments

mayer moro keu hoyna. mayer sathe karo tulona hoy na. My mother my jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is always special and precious gift for childs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much. Mother's love is the real love in the world. Subs done, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute articles.mother is the world in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely article. Our mother is a the greatest gift ever, they are the one who give hope to us to live here and to see the beautiful world that created by our God. A mother who cares us, who give birth, who raise , and who give dreams. A mother that she will do everything and who give directions just to make sure that we are in the right path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May all the mothers of the world be well. The world is so beautiful to have a mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom❤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you so much maa..... without you I'm nothing maa.... thanks for sharing such a great pictures...... Please you also visit and comments on my articles 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a blessing bestowed upon us by Almighty. Almighty have given her the heaven below her feet. She is the most loving personality in one's life. She can never be underestimated. She is invincible and inevitable. She adapts to every adaptation, to save her child and provide happiness. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best gift from Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a blessing bestowed upon us by Almighty. Almighty have given her the heaven below her feet. She is the most loving personality in one's life. She can never be underestimated. She is invincible and inevitable. She adapts to every adaptation, to save her child and provide happiness. ♥ ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The heaven of the child under the feet of the mother.The mothe's debt can never be repaid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best creation of Allah and it can never be replaced. The love from mother and attraction of children towards mother is also appreciateable . Mother always loves her children in each and every thick and thin . I love my mother and i love to love her because she deserves Love ! Love you Ammi Jaaan !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.Mother is the best award in the word.There is no comparison with mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mum is my pride, hernlove is without condition she is simply selfless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mothe so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my mom she is my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom.. ❤....subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother E works the most in this world but without pay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. No one else will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word mother is the best and man is the best. The best gift from Allah is mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Thanks for supporting😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Mother, I Miss you journal is a great method to cope with grief and Mother loss, write down what you wanted to say to your Mother but can't say it unfortunately. Thanks for share. I love my mom 🤗💝 $0.00

@Neha 100 🗨💜💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without mom I can't think anything. She is my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The house is incomplete without the mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom too much. More than my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother with everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Bengal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অবশ্যই।😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best creation of Allah and it can never be replaced. The love from mother and attraction of children towards mother is also appreciateable . Mother always loves her children in each and every thick and thin . I love my mother and i love to love her because she deserves Love ! Love you Ammi Jaaan !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no adulteration in mother's love,there is no interest. I love my mother so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.Everyone love's everyone's Very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the first love of every child. Imagining life without parents is like hell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talk.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are the best Their love is so unique and wow They love unconditionally Mothers would do anything to make the child happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. The mother never leaves the child. The word mother is very sweet.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maa. I love you maa. without mother my life is failed. mother is everything in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.The whole house seems empty without 'Mother'. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love u Mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend. I love my parents.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom" loves you so much.

'Mom' You better stay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

I always want that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr basa kothai apnr somporke bolen kichu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

ascha onno kono akdin bolbo ni.☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kono ek din kmne bolben?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Kono post a ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এইডা কোনো কথা?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কনটাক্ট করার উপায় কি?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. My mom is my Earth.. Love you Mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article.. Mother’s love is peace. It need not be acquired, it need not be deserved

A mother's happiness is like a beacon, lighting up the future but reflected also on the past in the guise of fond memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's well-loved love so that there is no bass.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Supporting me.. Don't forget to comment and likes my recent and upcoming Articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are the best , sometimes they look really annoying and really like nagging with any little thing they see but all the same they are there to shape us and make us responsible adults in the future also they are really the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.Mother is Mother.I could not have come to Earth today without my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago