True love story of my self and my wife.

59 100
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
4 years ago

First of all, good evening to all of you. I just want to share the story of my love with my wife.

I was only in my fourth year of high school. SY 2012-2013. when we met in the Gruop message before

because facebook was not popular with us back then so just text2 then we always talked about text. we always say hello to each other almost every day we greet each other .until a month to two months. and came to the point where I asked her if I could court her. and she answered no problem. after three weeks I told her I had fallen in love with her

.Then she answered me, I will prove it. and I ask what kind of proof do you want?

she said I should go to their house and confess how I feel for her.

Of course I'm excited .. I said immediately when can I go to your house?

she said anytime.

I said okay tomorrow I will go there to your house.

The next day I went to their house.

and there we talked and there I confessed how I felt for her without hesitation.

And there Ive heard the sweet YES. I feel so happy

when she answered me YES at the first time we meet and was still at their house hehehe.

but we texted for a few months then.

We love each other so much.

Since then I have always been to their house

And there is no problem with her family.

But destiny is just a game when I finish high school. I have to work because my parents don't seem to be able to send me to college.

And since I was young at the age of 16 years old, no one will accept me for a job if I apply because I am still young.

Then I decided to just leave.

I'm just going to Surigao city to my aunte, to mama's sister.

I decided that I would work there at the restaurant when my aunte was there.

I said goodbye to my girlfriend of course, and at first she was not willing but I said, I will come back. and in the end she also agreed.

Feb.14 2014 from here in Capiz my mom took me to Surigao city

Feb 16 2014 we are in surigao.

And Feb 17 I immediately started working at my aunte's restaurant.

Our communication continued with my Gf and I updated her when I was out. and there we talked.

Just a few weeks later we were fighting because I was far away. the difficulty of LDR.

Until one day we fight at phone call I was tired and I shouted loudly. I shouted at her. he got angrily and immediately broke up.

of course I talked to her why it is so easy for her to communicate separately. and many times i say sorry.

she said because you are far away. I just focus on my work first.

since then we have had no communication.

A few months later I kept contacting her and I was disappointed. can no longer contact her number.

I think I bought a simcard.

Two years later, also two years without communication.

I decided to go home to Capiz. March 2016. when I went home to Capiz. when I was here in capiz. then I knew how to use facebook while I was focused on facebook I immediately remembered her name and I searched on facebook. I was not disappointed and I saw her and I immediately chatted with her ..

I said hello.

of course he did not know me.

And I introduced myself.

he can't believe that haha.

I said it was me.

he replied I would not believe it if I did not see you in person.

and because I really love her I met her.

and there she believed that it was me ..

and I told her if we could continue our love.

And she told me that I might love someone else.

I said what if I love someone else, why did I meet you?

and she said I waited for you for a long time I hope you don't leave again I still love you so much until now and that will never change.

And I answered her.

I also love you so much I never lost. And did not change. And will never ever change.

And that's where we continued our love affair.

Since then I have never left again.

Here I applied for a job.

I was able to enter as a security guard until now we are happ together and we are already married also and we will have first baby next month .

that is what is called true love because no matter what happens. if you love each other and if you are really destined. no one can stop you two

I hope you like my story with my wife.

63
$ 0.78
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cristy
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Wow nice very good love story plz support me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks okay dear i will support you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Seriously your love story is just adventitious. Between you and your wife have a long distance but you both just love one another though had no communication. Really true loves never dies. Thanks for share your true story.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes even though we were separated for two years but in the end we still are. I never thought that would happen again. in two years she also did not look for others and she really waited for me. and I am very grateful for that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow..nice love story.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice love story, whatever is meant to be will surely be not minding all the circumstances and odds against it, I'm happy for you guys and I'm glad she still waited for you after 2years, congratulations on having a baby. May you always be happy.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much ☺☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well ika nga nila boss, love moves in mysterious ways. Goodluck sa future baby.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

tama ka ja boss

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, you and your wife are really destined to be,indeed what we be we be,..this simply entails that destiny can be delayed but not denied

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hehehe yeahhhh thank you dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh nice lovestory I'm dad of 2 boys! Best of all for you and your soon new family...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank u so much nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Love is needed in everyone's life. Love can make people better. There are also those whose love ruined a person's life. So beautiful love is needed in everyone's life

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks dear for reading my story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow amazing love story...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful lovestory

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are so kindness. A I like love story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a beautiful love story. True love knows no boundaries. If you are meant for each other, love will find a way.

Bu the way, you are from capiz? I am also from capiz. Roxas city to be exact. Nice to know that i have fellow capiznon here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes taga maayon ko ahh hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha... Layo gale.. Anyway nice meetingbyou here kasimanwa.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha taga diin ka ya

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tga roxas city ko..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

din dapit sa roxas hehehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sibaguan lang ah.. Diin ka nag stay sa manila.. Kay ako taga manila gd man, bana ko lng tga roxas

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a wonderful love story you got their bro I'm moved huhu I hope your journey with your wife will be much happier,also I congratulate you for becoming a father soon keep it up bro good luck:)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks bro . .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow a nice lovestory .Congrats and hoping for the safe delivery of yout wife and baby .I am soon to be dad too .I'm also agree with destiny .Because I met my destiny last 2013 at first she dont like me but time fly so past she appreciates my effort so she gave me a chance to prove how i love her then after 6 yrs together we were having a baby.Thank you for sharing your story .keeo safe .God bless us

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow ,A nice lovestory.C

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good love story and i loved it and be happy always never quarrel with your wife and your love story is awesome and so much interesting and i got chance to remember my love story too and i will upload article someday about my love story and thanks for this article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you .. we will wait until you share your love story .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very good reality cum story. I love to read such Full of happiness stories !

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much i really appreciate

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

That was a good love story of yours and your wife.Having that love for a long time was so wonderful thing to be treasure by each other, not that romantic but still your showing much effort to impressed her and to show your deep love on her, hoping that your relationship get stronger through out the years.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

And here I am thought you are a girl po 😂 pero wow ang sweet naman po ng story niyo 💕 praying your wife's safe delivery and for the baby's health ☺️ God bless po

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you . and thanks for the prayer

$ 0.00
4 years ago