The most memorable birthday I had experienced in my whole life existence.

37 162
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Hello guys. It's @mahbub16616 . I am from Bangladesh. I am 19 & I was born in 08/10/2000.

What is birthday?

Birthday means the anniversary of the day on which a person was born, typically treated as an occasion for celebration and the giving of gifts.

Looking back on my life I have not had many memorable birthdays. Because I am from a middle class family, so here in my family my birthday was never ever celebrated or never ever had arranged a birthday party. It was just like a normal day. So that's why I don’t have any memorable birthday experience with my family.

now I am gonna tell you about my memorable birthday experience ever I had in my life.

I was admitted to the hostel at the age of 10 when I was in class 3. Those who has been to hostel I hope so only they will know the pain to lead a life without family. Every of the work in the hostel you have to do by your own. Let's forget about the sad story. Time after time I grow up, I have made so many friends whom I met in the hostel. & I just love them so much.

It was my 16th (8 Oct, 2020) birthday. It was my best celebrated birthday I have ever had in my life. In my hostel there was a tradition called if today is anyone's birthday he has to be get pranked by his friends & by his junior & also by his seniors. And yes I also got pranked by my friends,seniors & juniors.

Now let me tell you the surprise prank.

I was just sleeping on my bed as like everyday. I forgot that it was birthday 😂. Otherwise I will get to hide somewhere 😢. And they all took this advantage, they all pick up me with my whole bed & took me to the point where they will pranked me. But you know I was in the deep sleep. I couldn’t get any awar that they picked me up. First of I wanna say you guys that, if I sleep once I will never get awake till the morning, but if anyone watered me on my face then I will woke up, otherwise I won't. & they were also aware of that I will not wake up till they watered me. So they prepared a recipe for watering me, the recipe was [water+shampoo+power soad+glue]= watering material. When they took me to the point they all were ready to get me wet. & yes they threw all the watering materials they have made, to my face. I got so scared because I was in deep sleep. It's habitual because I wasn’t in the sense that's why I got scared. I will attach a photos of that in the below. And yes, they also arrange a cake for my birthday. All of this happened in thr midnight. I mean at 12:00am, 8/10/2016. I will never ever forget this birthday in my whole life.

I am very pleased to have this life.

the green half-pant guy is me.
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty

For your birthday-giveaway, @Eybyoung !

More birthdays and blessings to come! Let God's grace pour in your life. May God bless you!

Hope you will appreciate this one.

giveaway join link - https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-a8724c1f

57
$ 0.62
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments

You surely had fun on that day. Your photo experssing you feelings. I hope no matter how hard life gets over you, you may find a way to remain happy like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a, lot dear. keep me in your prayers always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vary nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday brother. You're such a lucky guy that you have good friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot brother. keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a nice experience. Thanks for sharing your experience with us through this article 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha awesome broo! keep writing your stories and share with us because we enjoy you writing boss nice wiring wow really beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot bro 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear brother Really very nice story thanks for Sharing with us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear!!!I have read your story and I feel amazed.Having good friends make birthdays more memorable than ever.You are blessed with some very good enthusiastic friends.Love and best wishes for you and your friends too.May upcoming days in your life comes with joy and happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are heartly welcomed ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your aritkals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lucky guy having good buddies, treasure them. And i hope you will still enjoy your next birthdays on the following years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hope so. Just pray for me & for my buddies. thanks a lot 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You stay safe my fellow asian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also stay safe dear. thanks a lot for your valuable support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must confess your friends has really sacrificed a while lot for you..watering you from sleep just to peep you with a surprise birthday cake is really loving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I was so much happy which I can't even explain in my word. pray for my friends & also for me. thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday bro .!! Thank you for sharing your memorable but nice birthday experienced .I hope that i will experience celebrating a birthday because in my whole life I never feel my birthday its like an ordinary day . By the way keep sharing your article with us .God bless you and your family .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always believe that why should we only make our birthday special!!! Let's make our everyday special.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must confess you have amazing friends around you..they truely love you...I know you be so happy base on the concept of celebration they gave you..watering you with shampoos while you were in a deep sleep and baked cake as well..wow you are loved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot. & I also them a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it's really fun to get pranked by your friends it is memorable. Boys are really naughty, so it's normal to get pranked.

Thank you for your entry, I am glad you participated 😊 Best of luck dear. Also welcome to the platform, I hope you will have a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my boys are very naughty but I love them so much.

thanks a lot sir for arranging the giveaway. I hope you will appreciate me. & in advance very very happy birthday to you. May Almighty God bless you live long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago