The Two Types Of Guys I Know

34 67
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Do you know that there are two types of guys in this world? Well, perhaps there are even more, but let’s just focus on the two most common types of guys here. I personally have encountered these two, the one from the past and the one in the present.

Embrace yourselves coz it’s going to be a long and boring story. Keep reading if you’re into boring stuff and just press or click the back button to skip this. You choose!

So, anyway, what do you think are the two types of guys on this planet Earth? Any idea? C’mon, I know you know this and for sure, you have already encountered them. No idea??

The two types of guys are the one who doesn’t sugarcoat his words just to please you and the one who uttered the sweetest words just to prevent you from getting offended.

I’m not sure if you guys have encountered a guy who’d rather see you disappointed by his words than to tell you the things you prefer to hear. But what I do know is that most of us, ladies, have encountered a guy who talks like a gentleman as to not to offend us even if it means like he doesn’t even mean what he says.

Remember the guy I talked about in my previous article, That One Great Love? Well, he is more of an “it’s my mouth I can say what I want to” and the other guy, which I already mentioned in my other articles, such as Friend's Love Problem, Dear Crush, To Anton Yu, and The End., he is more on the latter.   

The first guy is really the most straight-forward person I’ve ever met. When I asked him something and his answer would upset me, he would tell me straight away, “don’t ask questions if you’re not ready for my answer”. Yes, it may sound so rude, but he is actually right. Just because his answers can be a little rough to me doesn’t mean he has to lie or modify his answers just to please me. He is never like that, which kind of my favorite about him is because, after all his “arrogant” vibe, he is the nicest and the sweetest actually. It’s just that he has a different way of showing you his true emotions.

Then here comes my recent ex-crush. LOL. When he talks, he makes you feel like you are so special, that he really cares, and there’s nothing to worry about, which was one of the few reasons why I liked him. But guess what? When I confessed to him about my feelings, the next day, he is MIA. After a week, he came back. Not because he misses me, but because I messaged him first. So, he got no choice but to reply. After that night, he has been MIA again for days, which made me realized that “move on, this is one of those shit”. He came back again and left.

Two guys with a different story. One, who is never afraid to show his true self to me. He is the kind of person who doesn’t sugarcoat for my own satisfaction yet never leaves me despite our differences. Whenever I needed him, he is always there to cheer me up. The other guy, on the other hand, is the type of guy who doesn’t want to make you feel bad, and so he had to say the things he thinks I long to hear. He is quite a nice guy, but too nice is not really nice.

Anyway, if you were to choose, which one do you prefer: the first guy or the other? Let me know your opinion in the comment section below. 

You may also want to read my other boring and definitely not-a-happy-ending-love-stories:

**All photos used are free images from Pixabay.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

 

20
$ 0.36
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'll certainly go for the first person. Someone that will always be sincere with their words. At least you know if they compliment you it's genuine rather than being with someone that only tells you the things you want to hear. In essence, originality over fake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer the straight forward guy. It is better to know the truth though it hurts. In that way you will not expect anything from him. Unlike sugarcoated guys, they will be like that only for a time being then afterwards their true color will eventually surface.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang Agent si 2nd Guys..MIA,,(^_^),,but choosing between the two for relationship,, I think its hard,,

First Guys,,straight forward type but not enough for love you really want or love he can give to you ( Parang mahal ka niya pero hindi mo siya mahal )

Second Guys sugarcoat or sweet talking type,,but I think that's all he can share or give to you,, let's say Puppy Love or One-sided Love

Parehas One-sided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang galing mag analyze.. both are the same.. they don't love me back.. lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, ,hanap ka ng iba,,baka Nasa tabi-tabi hindi mo lang napapansin... Naranasan ko din yan..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH.. sabi nga nila, "seek and you will find".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But sometime seeking makes you tumble, rumble and fumble.. (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true.. Maybe waiting is the best answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang din sa kakahintay walang dumating like me,,hehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH.. then, in this case, let's just enjoy every bit of the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup,,enjoy every moment being single,,because if become double(full time relationship) no more time for it (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. relax lang tayo.. besides I think bata ka pa so mas dapat relax ka lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha..hindi na rin,,, mga ilang taon nalang mawawala na sa calendar days..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan.. malayo layo ka pa.. ako malayo pa ko sa lotto. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha,, sakin nabibilang na sa kamay(@_@)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the first guy. I like the one who would never sugarcoat his words. Believe me or not sugarcoated guys once you're with them for a long time the sugar will lost it's sweetness and replace with bitterness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA oo sis.. it's not always sweet kaya mas mainam na yung honest na guy ang pipiliin.. me iba din kasi na mejo strong yung personality pero soft inside..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes just like my one great love charot but in reality I'am with a sugarcoat right now. No more sugar haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH so d na ganun ka sweet? Need lang cgro ng a little bit of sprinkles, sis, para maging sweet ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sprinkle of M oo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the 'M' stands for, sis? Pag mga shortcut, wala akong alam, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stand for the other woman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"don’t ask questions if you’re not ready for my answer," wow,what an answer 😂😂 he is so stret forward. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't lie, I'm the second guy and I do have my reasons for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. well, you have your reasons and who are we to judge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol mine is the first guy. I actually like the straightforward attitude more than the sweet talker though. I hate sweet talk more than anything because i find it hard to believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oh same! Sweet talkers are too good to be true. I prefer the first guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago