Random Shot

11 24
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

What is beauty,

Many have defined it in many ways,

To me, the definition of beauty is very simple,

Beauty means you, let everyone know!

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Thunderously,

You are the most beautiful woman in the world,

I have no shame in saying this!

Breathe beautifully in your heart,

What makes beauty live without you?

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

The flower color is so gorgeous & its looking so unique & beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comments. I hope you will stay by my side like this.Be sure to let me know what my next question will be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure bro. i will always be there to support you. I wish you will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mehdi, you have made a very beautiful post. The photos have been very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Your valuable words inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live this caption is simply unique in its way,,this concept was created to explore how nature beautiful caption is fascinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last one is lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beauti photography i like it keep support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already supported you. Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm welcome brother thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago