Random Plants Photography

169 315
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guyssssuuu. I miss posting my Photography here, I haven't been able to post some of my photographs here in the in the past few day, so I'm gonna share some today. This is all Captured in "Plaza de Bansud" so this is just like the continuation of my Articles titled "Plaza de Bansud Photograph," "Flowers Photography (Plaza de Bansud)," "Tree Photography ft. Plaza de Bansud" and "Flowers Photography Part II." You can visit that if you want πŸ˜‰.

I tried to search them in Google via Image but, no the result that is showing is so different from this plants.

Okay let's start.....


But sad to say, I don't know the name of this plants, it's really beautiful that's why I captured it, it has combination of a pink, green and a White color. This is the first time that I saw this plants,

I used a little enhancement here, I want to edit it too like adding a filter but I'm so lazy that's I just enhance it.


This one, I don't know the name too, Plaza de Bansud has so many unfamiliar plants 🀦,

but this one is cool, it looks like some ash has fall into this plants, but that's just it's natural color, gray ash,but the main color is green it's just has some touch of gray color. If anyone knows this plants, you can comment in the comment section, thank you πŸ˜‰


You can see this in front of Plaza de Bansud, so many different beautiful plants, they are all eye catching, anyone who can see this won't help themselves but to take a selfie.

The different shape of those little trees, it's really beautiful, our Plaza de Bansud I mean 🀩

And this one, I don't know if it's a fruit, but I think it's not πŸ€” I captured this in my former school, elementary school.

I search this on Google, I tried to search "plants with yellow dot leaves" and I found the similar one, I thinks it's really the one.

It's called Gold Dust Aucuba, The gold dust aucuba is a 6-foot tall evergreen shrub with rich green, gold spotted leaves that are two inches wide and seven inches long. That's according to Mr. Google.

And that's just it guys. I hope you like and enjoy this Photograph.

HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL πŸ˜Žβ£οΈπŸ‘‹

183
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sushmita
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kumquat ba yang prutas.. kz ngmumukha xang kumquat..

Ganda ng mga halaman.. di gaya dito puro sskyan lng mkikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano umg kumquat? Ngayon ko lang narinig yan πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prutas xa na maliit na kulay orange din.. kinakain nga lang ung balat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow photography i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the caption of elementary school is beautiful I must confess nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is an unussual plant. But i like to have a plant like that. The first one. Others are already familiar to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. your photography are really so good. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Lady Ruffa you just know how to take the best pictures - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is beautiful,thank you so much dear sirPotato 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well day by day dear. Just wonderful photography. I like them very much..😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

genetical experimant are also done on these flower.but these orange small bunties like things are totely unknown to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup i read about these flower in genetics which are white pink but now i also forget the name.genetical experimant are also done on these flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature doesn't hurry, yet everything is accomplished. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature doesn't hurry, yet everything is accomplished. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flowers are so beautiful. Photography are just amazing. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smile, even though their name wasn't known by you, you have the best cap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice beautiful writing keep writing in this very beautiful way
nice pictures also very pretty plants woww awesome picss nice photographs also included here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article wonderful pictures especially that croton plant .I love it too much.keep it up .BTW i have subscribed you sub me back if you are willing to do. https://read.cash/@sajawal/589-points-work-on-this-formula-4cb7f3e0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful , i love those plants you captured .its really amazing .i love flowers and plants keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Friend pwede ba humingi ng halaman dyan? haha. Nice photos though :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, doon sa plaza sis ang dami doon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong unit ng phone gamit nio maam? Ganda ng cam ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you, Oppo a3s po. Nadaan sa edit yung iba jan. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute 😍😍 my plantita self is so in love with these 😍 they are all cute, especially the one with pink flowers. And I think the plant with a shade of gray is quite rare πŸ€” I haven't seen those before πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you because you like it 🀩 it's really rare, this is th3 first time that I saw the plants, it's sad I don't it's name πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ud has so many unfamiliar plants 🀦,

but this one is cool, it looks like some ash has fall into this plants, but that's just it's natural color, gray ash,but the main color is green it's just has some touch of gray color. If anyone knows this plants, you can comment in the comment section, thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good work keep it up Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice my photographs here in the in the past few day, so I'm gonna share some today. This is all Captured in "Plaza de Bansud" so this is just like the continuation of my Articles for beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I thought you could eat those little oranges.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, it's not a fruit i think πŸ€” but it look loke a little tomato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are. Looks tasty though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Really amazing photography dear sister.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice plants my sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very beautiful flower..you are very good at taking photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow all photos are very nice...looking beautiful....and you are. a good photographer..I really appritiate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph! Love it. Amazing pictures. Each pictures and flower captured are all beautiful. You are a good photographer. Amazing shots. Its perfect. Keep on sharing amazing things 😊. Very beautiful in the eyes. Very nice environment, hope I can see it in reality not just on pictures. Very relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph! Love it. Pictures are amazing. Each flowers that you captured are beautiful. You are a good photographer, your shots are perfect. Keep on sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! i love your amazing pictures.a beautiful plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I love that too they are all beautiful specially the 1st, 2nd and third picture 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Very clear and colorful photos. You have really flaunted your skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5th photo looks like a variant of calachuchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is absolutely stunning miss Ruffa! I have never seen something so beautiful before. You are absolutely a talented woman miss Ruffa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear. Thank you for the compliment too 😘☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Results show that Oppo is not as bad as people think about it. splendid images congrats Keep up your good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah, that's true, tje only issue that oppo has, is the storage πŸ˜… it's still saying internal Storage is running out, even though I have enough space

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You terrible captured plants/flowering plants which I don't know too. Even the plant with fruits woah I have just seen it today in your post. By the I just want to comment your photos ate. Those are really-really beautiful nice and clear..ThumbsUp. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehe, thank you thank you 😘 Diko din nga alam name ng mga yan, di din alam nina mader haah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very awesome photography nice flowers pics I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It my first time seeing that type of plant. By the way, what are those? Names anybody?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, it is so unfamiliar too mee, especially the first and second picture. I tried to search it on Google using search via image, but,, no result 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems we need to summon Plantitos and Plantitas in the house haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plant tree to save the nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaw nays arcticle its so informative also the flowers are wonderful and beautiful like u heheheheheeh:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Woaw nice article it is so much informable the flowers are beautiful and wonderful like you:) hehee

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

These all are amazing clicks of the plants. You have great skills of photography. I lile your photography very much and i enjoyed natural beauty. A ntaure lover can see beauty in everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I love nature Photography too dear, they are just lovely 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing and beautiful pictures of yours my friend im really much amazed by your photos i hope you will still post some more here and we will wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice capture my dear Rufa. You had captured some gorgeous pic by your hards. Great job.we wantore interesting things from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a supperb photography my dear friend and you know that I always follow you and your photography also because I love photography so much and you are a great photograper too. I love your photography all the time because every one of your photographs is very beautiful and today's pictures are very beautiful but I don't know what the name of these pictures is because we rarely see this flower here. It would be nice if a friend could say the name of the flower with a little effort and happy sunday you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen some of plants here. I mean At first I sight. I also love plants. Your click also perfect. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those pictures are amazing. Each flowers that you captured are beautiful. You are a good photographer, your shots are perfectly fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What time you take the photo?? Timing of your photography joss lots of light shrapness wow...fan your photography☺ what are name of them☺you captured the fruit picture thats look like juiceeπŸ˜‹ Great job dear... please support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice and colorful shots. I love colour and flowers, because the bring me to natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nycc photography keep it up liked ur post very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very very nice my dear, those your photographs style is very beautiful,so clean, I like that photograph very much, i hope I learn on how to do that, keep it up my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you edit this photos or just stock as it is? The lighting is so good. Please keep sharing your photography here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I esit some of them. I use auto enhancement, and thank you so much, I will share more off course 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao nice captured keep supporting carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your photography are beautiful nature I love your capture skills,it is really nice and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are very nice photos. I like it. Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really heart melting photography and those flowers are so lovely amd its so exicietment to see and i love each amd every post present by you and keep shining and do well....you are the best and you are in the garden of flowera and you yourself is a flower hehe πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you so much for thae upvote dear, I truly appreciate it ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank You so much dear, I also love those Photographs, especially the first and the second one ☺️🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures very good and good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are lovely photos! Thanks for brightening my day. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow happy flowers day dami magagandang kuha dyan lahat yan sa province niyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ay, haha pero nong nakaraan ko pa yaan ni Capture haha ngayon ko lang pinost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...it is really Amazing....You are just awsome at clivking pictures...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy sunday dear.once again you proved that you are a good photographer. I like the third one. This plant has different colours of leaf and this one which you captured from you former school also looks very charming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday dear, how are you? And thank tou so much foe visiting here dear, I so appreciate it 🀩☺️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen such flower like this. Random. And flowers are really beautiful and gorgeous. If I ever get a chance I would like to visit 'Plaza De Banusad'. Can you please tell me the special thing about this place if possible?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can come here, Everyone is welcome it is open to all of you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph shots , and the flowers are so beatiful. Keep sharing photographs like this 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are beautiful, one can't resist to take click on them. they have been made more presentable in here by how you have taken them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you so much dear, ☺️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and they showing beuaty if nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very true dear ❀️ Yhank you for visiting here 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers are really beautiful you are very good at taking pictures you have the talent to take pictures i love all the photo you shared to us and im looking forward for your next photography article thank you for sharing this beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much too dear. Your valuable comment is greatly appreciated ❀️😘 I will post more, I hope you wii see it too 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm not mistaken the the 1st and 2nd pic is Pithecellobium Dulce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat po wala syang pink color? Gray lang ata πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wonderful images my friend. I should visit there someday. But first, I need more money.πŸ˜‚ Is it near your school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, thank you mah friend. You shoul, really hehe, dami ka naman nang ipon jan kaya gora na agad. Elementary School, oo malapit lang jsn, malapit din ang pup jan, doon ako nagpasok, kaya minsan doon ang tambayan. Hahe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha saka na lockdown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, di pag naalis naa πŸ˜‚ ay friend meron kna ba nong flavorwiki?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala friend sosyal ata dyan.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panong sosyal friend? Di ah, need mo lang mag survey doon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko pang sosyalan dyan?hahaha ok na search ko na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang flavorwork friend? Nay referral akooo ee πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚, wait gulong gulo na ko lakad chat deliver.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, deliver muna kasi friend mamya na chat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadapa pa ako. Kasalanan to ni @RuffaπŸ˜‚ . Buti naka maong ako.hahaha Joke joke.πŸ˜†βœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jajaha, joke daw, nadapa ka anooo? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Sorna friend πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oks lang ikaw pa ba,hahaha. Nasabit yung paa sa bato eh. Napaka tangang bato talaga.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo nga, tanga talaga yung bato πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ayusin kasi dapat non bato ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍.simple yet beautiful plants.Nice photos.Hope to see more photos from you soon.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, I appreciate that, hihi. I will post more in the future πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that place already,,..the photos makes me very excited to come in that place😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yoi should come here next time, once the quarantine is lifted 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Dami naman nyang picture mo haha. Pag kasi ako ay kumukuha din ng ganyan, up to 3 lang. This is the quality article that we need here in readcash πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, iba iba kasing flowers, gusto ko na eshare kahat para isang Article, tapos sa sunod ibang Photograph naman 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is it ate? Are you near in Plaza? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes totoy, mga 5 to 8 minutes walk lang yun, ang ganda jan,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, buti nakakalabas na dyaan. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman, kunti lang case samin, pero ingat pa din, wear mask and face shield, saka may ginawa kasi kami that time nong kinuhaan yaan, kaya dumaan na din kami sa plaza, sinulit ko nga ang pag kuha ee dinamihan ko na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dito kasi samin marami kaya limitado. Sarado yung ibang nga parke kaya taong bahay lang talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami ata case sa inyo ee? Case ng beer ? Joke lang πŸ˜‰ bahay nalang kayo, sa bahay laang din muna kayo mag date ni girlfriend mo. Pero lagi kang maghanda ng ano baka maano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ate case ng beer.πŸ˜† Lasing nanaman dami case hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really really like the photos you taken!. I like the first photo very rare shot ! . I like the way how you take and focus on this photo! Very good job! Have a nice day too! Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really impressed by your Photography...AlI the plants look so real and natural.. And your photography are always awesome...I like your photography all the time.. And yeah I liked the 1st two Photography the most.. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us... Looking forward to your next photography:) Have a nice day πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so mich dear for visiting here ☺️ and i am so happy that you like them πŸ™‹πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome πŸ€— Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has eyes. But somebody has special eyes to find the beauty. After seeing your photography I realise that you may have those eyes. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you dear, tour comment, it's like a poem ☺️. Are you writing a poems dear? Wait i will just visit your account, hihi to see it for myself πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't write poem. But I love nature, I love photography, I love creative content. It my pleasure that you wanna visit my account. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yoi already feature the Pilipino Culture 🀩 that is so good of you 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wrote about our country's friendship between Bangladesh and Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, i saw that too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ansarap naman nung parang small oranges pero kamatis talaga yun eh HAHAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, it's not kamatis, sabi na ee mapagkakamalan na kamatis yun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pero hindi plants sya tapos bunga nya lang yaan. Iba kaya dahon ng kamatis na maliit jan πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA napaghalataan na wala akong alam sa halaman eh HAHAHAHA yung mama ko lang mahilig kaya magkakamukha sila sa paningin ko πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, loka ka. Same naman kaya tayo, dwalang alam sa halaman. Sina mader yun mahilig yun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful plants to see and captured.Likes unique and unfamiliar to those plants, maybe you are in a botanical garden, much healthy plants and fruits,right? to see closely and have knowledge on what plant it is.so lucky you have that in your place to see its beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true, they are really beautiful 😍 that's why I captured them to share it here in read.cash, it's just sad that I don't know the name of, almost all of them 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, are you familiar with that plants dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda talaga. Wow. Ang dami mong magandang pic. Yung flowers wow.😍 Sobrang Ganda. Pati user Ganda din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamat salamat, pati user dear? Sino yang user na yaan,? Tayo ba yan? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click. The plant is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago