I need to know

48 75
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shibaby
empty
empty
empty

Hello buddies, am so sad I really need help I have being in this platform for some 2weeks now but I have not earned anything I really don't know why ,.. I have engaged so many post but still no earnings what could be wrong please I really need to know

I really love readcash and I don't want to give up on what am doing that is why I need your help is they anything am not doing right?

53
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago

Comments

Don't give up continue your hard work you will get it you earning is slow but you will get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue to be active in this Platform, Publish articles that was really yours and not copied from Internet. Like and Comment to someone's articles, a valuable Comment. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem. I am also working 1 weeks, but I couldn't earn anything. It's a great matter of sorrows. That's why I am also very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take the time to read the articles and make comments of more than 10 words in them, publish original content or if you take quotes from other sites, name the source, when they comment on your articles respond something accordingly, like the comments they make, basically that is what you should do and little by little you will win and increase your points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing what you are doing. You should also know why your points are like that. Email readcash to get your points fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I know why my points are so low. And sometimes nothing really. You should know that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue what you do. I also encounter that and i sent an email to the support then i just got back in the earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is a complicated platform and if I said I knew what the problem could be then I'd be wrong cause I domt. Just keep on working and it'll all turn up to your good even when you don't know it will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for loving read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what's wrong, I too had a similar problem as my point wasn't increasing but it's better now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this platform as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't help you, I just joined fee days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of people have issues with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your case is very complex, do you engaged in spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a problem. I think chatting up the Admin would do the magic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its better to mssge the suport then u can know whats the reason 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up,but i think something is wrong with your account. Contact their support and get a help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I contact support team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Explore the platform more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can as well contact support if there's one, or you take out time to read how the platform works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey I will do just that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you kp working hat to barn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may be you have not verify your account or make a new account of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash is a platform that has alot to offer. Give it a chance and time, you'l make better out of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just a matter of time, everything takes time to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooo sorry for that I have no idea on that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also experiencing this particular smae challenge and I really don't know what the challenge could be, read.cash really have to proffer a solution to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will surely still reap your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there, you don't have to worry. Jayman has responded to you by sending you the that Eybyoung's link, everything you need to know is there. Follow those rules and you are good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't answer to this complaints but try to read this, I think it would help you get to know things about the platform https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/to-understand-read-cash-better-79c2f39a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much I just did that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe there have been no reading or comments on it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear,, you are not alone on this, I could remember three days ago I had no points, I mean my points for three days were 0.00 I didn't earn anything, you can view my profile and see where I led a complain. I was devastated because it is so discouraging to work and you have nothing to show for it. I see people make a post about how they made $9 a day but in everything, I decided not to give up.

I don't know the reason for the low or no points but I know soon everything will be fine and I will be getting my merited points, so I encourage you to have that faith too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry and don't suffer from any frustration. Now if you can't earn income now, keep trying. It's better. If you upload a picture, you will get a good response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago