Have you noticed?

62 161
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

This is a list of things I have noticed here on read.cash. Have you noticed any of them? I am confident you have noticed some but not all.

Have you noticed that it takes longer to post a short post than to publish an article?

We click "publish" to publish an article and "post" to post a short post. The time it takes for a short post to get posted successfully is more than it takes an article to be published successfully.

Have you noticed that unlike in an article, the number of Views in a short post is not recorded?

The View stats for a short post is always 0. Meaning that it is not recorded.

Have you noticed that along with @MarcDeMesel @georgedonnelly @ErdoganTalk @AntiSJWLeft et al, @Macronald is also on the list of donors.

If you wish to confirm, just go to the bottom of the list, don't try looking close to the top, that will be an insult to the top donors like @MarcDeMessel and @georgedonelly

I decided to donate some of what have earned back to the platform. It doesn't mean I earned a lot. I earn between $1 to $3 daily and a few days I earn less than that. You also can contribute to the fund, no matter how small.

Have you noticed in the article stats that sometimes the number of likes is more than Views? How come?

Have you noticed that the "MoVe to Spam" feature has been remoVed?

I want to belieVe we have all noticed that the "MoVe to Spam" feature has been remoVed. This is likely due to its abuse by some users. Some users have requested that it should be restored and there is a petition by @RowanSkie to minimize spam by returning the "MoVe to Spam" function. But I want to believe Read.cash is working on something better. Time will tell.

Have you noticed that a lot of users - perhaps newbies, are still asking questions in the comments of articles written published by @Read.cash banned account

Perhaps they don't know that the account has been banned?

What can we do to help new users? Those who have lots of questions yet unanswered?

Have you noticed that after the two doublings of the fund and an increase in daily spending amount, the aVerage point price has returned to what it was?

Between July and 17th August, the aVerage point price was $0.0025. Then on 18th and 23rd August, we had a doubling of the fund and within this period we recorded a point price high of $0.0094, just for a day. The current estimate of 400 points = $1 would have earned users $3.76. But, now it has returned to the initial $0.0025.

Have you noticed that recently the rate of spam has reduced on RC?

This could be thanks to the community watch and the collective efforts of all concerned users. You can join the watch community here.

Have you noticed that the first two articles on the homepage were boosted?

I think we all have noticed this one. Or haven't you?

Have you noticed that the boost price fluctuates with the time of the day?

I have boosted some articles recently and have experimented a lot with the boost feature. I noticed that the boost amount for the same boost power and duration Varies with the time of the day. I am yet to know when it's cheaper. I'm still working on that and will update this when I come to a conclusion.

Have you noticed that the highest number of new users on read.cash per day is 526

This figure was recorded on Mondy 7 September 2020.

Have you noticed that not all articles marked as exclusive are really exclusive?

Yes! someone republished my article "A complete read.cash guide for newbies" some hours after I published it and to my surprise, it had the EXC mark.

Did you notice that all the letter "V" used in this article - except those on the words "have" and "exclusive" were capitalized?

I hope to notice your comments.

Are there things you have noticed on RC that are not on this list. Share with us in the comment section and I will update this list.


Remember to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE this post.

74
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Oh that's is really huge notice, I have noticed some of these things but not all of them.... Good to know them now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I didn't notice some of what you have mentioned. Thank you so much for mentioning them. I'm just here for about weeks and still not familiar with the platform that much. 😁 Maybe I'll give it a try, studying it more.

By the way, yeah, I noticed the capitalized V. Earlier, I was a bit distracted on it and I was like "is there something he's trying to say with this?". I was totally confused and too curious. I analyzed it, but yeah, just ended up "nevermind". And poof! You mentioned it in the end. What is the purpose then? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a question here why read cash itself banned the account of read.cash. and if it is banned isnt there any discussion forum where newbies can ask questions. we are helpless newbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No official forum for discussion. But I created a community. https://read.cash/c/ask-us-b2a1 where you can asked questions and hopefully get answers for experienced users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha read cash is changing. Lol. I hope it is for the better. The average points coming down......I don't like that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only noticed some... And so I had some questions which I have been waiting to ask but your article answers them al

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have notice all that you mention in this article. And all the question in my mind answered it all. This past few days i used google chrome that was good and i tried in my phones browser i noticed that may points deducted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this all I've noticed is the freezing of points as I always experience that haha. So glad you share it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I notice that when someone down votes on your comment and then others click on the like or upvote , the downvote will disappear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks for the mention, and good job for explaining about the latest events lately.

Kinda odd that short post views aren't updating, they were working before.

Also, maybe unintentional, but your Monday is Mondy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe.

I decided to donate some of what have earned back to the platform. It doesn't mean I earned a lot. I earn between $1 to $3 daily and a few days I earn less than that. You also can contribute to the fund, no matter how small.

Have you noticed in the article stats that sometimes the number of likes is more than Views? How come?

Have you noticed that the "MoVe to Spam" feature has been remoVed?

I want to belieVe we have all noticed that the "MoVe to Spam" feature has been remoVed. This is likely due to its abuse by some users. Some users have requested that it should be restored and there is a petition by @RowanSkie to minimize spam by returning the "MoVe to Spam" function. But I want to believe Read.cash is working on something better. Time will tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed that everytime after you posted an article there's already one like on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just like but also a view. One like and one view - from the author. Also when you saved your article as draft for some days you could have more than one view (before it gets published) depending on how many times you have opened the draft after every 24 hours or so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another one, the barline at the notifications which short posts has but articles do not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I have noticed that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed that you're a keen observer and you have a talent in keeping things in orderly manner as they are. I also noticed we have grown to 25k plus members with 15k+ I think are active users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this...I'm too new here on RC to notice a lot of these points, so I'm glad you put together this article.

Is it pointless (yes, a pun) to post a short article if views are not recorded? I guess likes are still counted for short posts, which count for points.

Great job, and thanks for your contribution back to the community...upvoted!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I am glad you got to learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always notice of freezing and or Zero points. And thanks to that positive observation. I only hope that this freezing and Zero points should be taken out, since people are trying their best to write a good articles in regular basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't noticed some of what you mentioned. I will try to pay more attention about the things i still haven't known on this website. Great article btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I have problem. Give me a solution... Please. Two days ago..i got penalty...with muted two days...with..-300 points. No matter...i always...like...after cancel muted...comments...regularly...even...after remove penalty...i write article too...but my points dont inctease...why..?? Dont understand...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your current point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously I just noticed after reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You good articles typing.. so amazing article.....❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good observer. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had noticed most of these that you mentioned but some of these I didn't noticed ... But from now I will try to noticed that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this is true, spamming has really reduce drastically.. I really love the changes that has occurred so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many of the things that you say in your article that I have begun to observe.

I started writing here without having any knowledge of how it worked. But now I get it.

Above all, the art of making comments that really have to do with the content of the published text. I do not respond to comments that do not refer to the text. But I also didn't mark them as spam because I don't know if they were actually made by newbies or people with knowledge of the facts.

I noticed they removed the spam button. I never used it from what I just explained.

I hope to continue reading about your informative updates. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir! I've learned a lot in your articles. I am almost 2 weeks user of this platform. And I am learning and still learning. This can be my guide. Gos bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In addition to this, I have noticed in many comments that there is a red star mark. Why is that? We would be happy if you could create an article on this topic. It's an request from your friend @Mr.Trenzs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comments with red star mark? I don't think I have noticed such.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very clear to me now.. Your article really helped us all here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe sorry sir I notice that I am the one who comment to ask about points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Oh you noticed. Guess I didn't hide it enough. But I don't think other users noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but it's okay sir it's my fault hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First i want to appreciate on what you doing and contibution here on readcash, for giving such amount to the fund to make this platform going, and youre right, on what you noticed, and i think most users noticed that too and have articles about it, it means activities and active users here being a responsible user and their activities as well, that why the platform also had do their thing to make this a normal blogging site again,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe I have noticed all of these things, except you recently joining the top-20 list of donors to the fund. I'm glad you've done that, I'm really hoping that more people start to do that so we have a more diverse pool of people providing the site's funding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. Please tell me more how the donor thing works. Will I pledge the amount everyday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just pledge it once and it stays there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have notice but they still hadn't haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda mysterious hahahaha I mean this article sound a mysterious theory or story that I have watched online. But, thank you for showing it to us, I didn't notice it all but some of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I shared something worth reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a wonderful content I just enjoy just by reading I notice also some of that in this platform.Thank you for sharing it worth my time heheh:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This you are welcome and tanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I noticed the letter Vs. lol and this is very interesting way to inform about the changes and other information on this. Good job. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I noticed that, support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it true that there no point the views in short post unlike in articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Sir for open up this things., I am new here but some of them or most of them I never notice then but now I aware of because of your articles. I noticed some things in this platform But I don't even figure out why the point is freezing and not adding anymore though I think I follow everything.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point was frozen today. From morning till this night. I cant explain why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I noticed the capital letter V because i thought this is a giveaway or something. Just like the game i participated last night😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been planning to share such a game here, but I am yet to. Can you share the link to the game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. Wait a minute. I'll be back😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago