@McAdeleye activity

2 years ago: gave $0.27 tip to
"A little about myself "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Question diary: Day 1 interview .
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Question diary: Day 1 interview . "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Question diary: Day 1 interview . "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would life be like if it wasn't for enjoying the moments?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I had a dream "
Hehehe. Thanks so much. I appreciate the read.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I had a dream "
Yeah hope work alongside with dreams and keeps the future brighter
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to you. The is as a result of your hardwork
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help!!! - I need everyone's advice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tomorrow is never promised
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Updates about my Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never assume they know it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of a Positive Mindset in Creating A Better Tomorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans turn to my Nightmare
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Plans turn to my Nightmare "
2 years ago: published the article
I had a dream
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was duped but my mom was the best. "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was duped but my mom was the best. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was duped but my mom was the best.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Love, Goodbye. Thanks For Cheating
2 years ago: published the article
Ten years challenge…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eight month of the Year, 3 Goals
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eight month of the Year, 3 Goals"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eight month of the Year, 3 Goals"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We got to lintel in July. Let's roof it in August.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We got to lintel in July. Let's roof it in August."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We got to lintel in July. Let's roof it in August."
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Wishes Granted!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Wishes Granted!""
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do the unnecessary "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do the unnecessary
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Experience With My Aunt"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Thanks so much my awesome friend I really appreciate you too 😍😍🥰🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
How many year would it take me to have it 😀😀😅😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Yeah thanks… you see I want to have that diamond sitting right after your name 😀😀😀
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Quit Before But Today, I Quit Again.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Before Judgement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The shame of being human
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The shame of being human"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Always welcomed 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
You are also a backbone and I appreciate your encouragement and support sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Thanks so much sir. I really appreciate. 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Heheheh. Let me come and be going 😅😅😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Wait For The Perfect Moment, Take The Moment..."
Always welcomed 🥰🥰😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
You are special Just keep it up 👍 there is a reward for everything.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Thanks you so much sir. I really appreciate everything And maybe I would be eager to hear mum response 😂😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
Gratitude to those who appreciated me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Found In Friendship "
😏😏😏😏
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time is no man's friend
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Time is no man's friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Innate Good in Humanity
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Innate Good in Humanity"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Innate Good in Humanity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Work, Still Beautiful.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hard Work, Still Beautiful."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Cherished Them.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Cherished Them."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Found In Friendship
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Found In Friendship "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
💯 more life, more success. 🥂 to good life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Transformation Of HK Into Wonderland Every Chr..."
😂 😂. Always welcomed my crush 😻
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
Well said. Gone are those days. Hehehe. We hope for better days to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
We hope for a better future..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Transformation Of HK Into Wonderland Every Christmas Season
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mystery girl"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mystery girl
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
But I don’t know how to go about it yet Maybe just in my wildest dreams
2 years ago: published the article
Gone are the days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's had enough
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"She's had enough"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A change of heart"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A change of heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey to the west "
Good to know you love the pictures
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deadly attack of a floated moment in my life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Risk: A do or don't!. "
That’s one think we need to have in mind. Management of risks is what’s most essential.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Reaching Your Own Expectations"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reaching Your Own Expectations
2 years ago: published the article
Risk: A do or don't!.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dazed and Confused
2 years ago: commented on the article "A grateful soul receives more…"
Well said God himself loves those who are grateful.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A grateful soul receives more…"
You gave a perfect summary of all in the article. Thanks for stopping by
2 years ago: commented on the article "A grateful soul receives more…"
Always welcomed sir.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It has gotten worse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CHUCKLES! ~ We Are Not Indispensable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Four Temperaments: What are you?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Felt so Demotivated Today!""
Good
2 years ago: published the article
A grateful soul receives more…
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Moun..."
Maybe on your next trip. If I get an invitation from you 😉😉😉😉
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is Sex All You Have To Give?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Sex All You Have To Give?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Felt so Demotivated Today!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Thankyou"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The barking dog of my neighbor.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Ridges and Undulating Slopes of Hong Kong Mountains
2 years ago: commented on the article "Success: Journey to the peak "
Thanks so much my dear friend You have said the pure fact
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Time When Scammers Almost Got Me!
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"The Love I Gave"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Love I Gave
2 years ago: published the article
Success: Journey to the peak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creepy Truth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship is more than Advertisement."
Hummn. To yourself you feel small But to we below you. You are up there making everyone happy 😃.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Plagiarism Will Not Be Tolerated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plagiarism Will Not Be Tolerated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship is more than Advertisement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship is more than Advertisement."
Hehehe. Thanks for this princess. I remain humble 🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting to know me challenge. When I was a kid......
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping the coming generation prepare for their time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey to the west "
That’s true. All we have to do is to give thanks to the almighty for his grace.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Journey to the west "
He is getting better. Thanks so much ma’am I really appreciate.
2 years ago: published the article
Journey to the west
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey to self discovery.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My journey to self discovery."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Could this be true? Please help!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just give me money, don’t ask me why.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Just give me money, don’t ask me why."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship between dating and marriage. "
Okaaay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship between dating and marriage. "
And agree to that and now I understood it better. Maybe it’s just a general abuse to dating.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NATURE:The one we should take care of"
Hehehe. So sorry about that Maybe it’s due to the presence of the small home garden and not a farm land.
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 Never Have I Ever... Environmentalist Edition"
Yeah that right I have killed chickens, goats, and even rams before.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day: My Son's 11th Birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NATURE:The one we should take care of
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PICKY EATER: Your Favorite Might Poison For Others
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first crush "
I won’t.. secret of the highest order 😂😂🤫🤫🤫🤭🤭
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first crush "
How about you? Isn’t those spec among your choice too?? 😆😆
2 years ago: published the article
My first crush
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pi Network: Scam or Legit?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pi Network: Scam or Legit?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Thoughts describes who you are"
It’s really nice to know more about you. And I would say the article is well detailed and well written.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Thoughts describes who you are
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Thoughts describes who you are"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Never Have I Ever... Environmentalist Edition
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"8 Never Have I Ever... Environmentalist Edition"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship between dating and marriage. "
You gat it all in a sim of few words. That’s exactly the reality.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship between dating and marriage. "
Hehehe. Sis! You mean age 25 for males and 18 for females??
2 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship between dating and marriage. "
Yeah probably. But I prefer marriage to dating
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cruise With Me To The Jungle River
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Be A Bot To Outsmart The Bot"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone paid for the Items.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Someone paid for the Items."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
Relationship between dating and marriage.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is natural "
Thanks so much for appreciating natural in it’s natural existence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leveraging social media for financial freedom Pt.2
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Leveraging social media for financial freedom Pt.2"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never Have I Ever Challenge "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never...Ever?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature: Prompt word by @JonicaBradley"
😊 smile. I already posted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is natural "
Yeah sure I totally agree to the fact
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nature."
2 years ago: published the article
Nature is natural
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleepless nights "
Well said bro. And the pure fact. Life is a full of battle. We just have to triumph
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleepless nights "
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature: Prompt word by @JonicaBradley"
Nature is always amazing and wonderful I would also make sure to write something on this prompt word.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature: Prompt word by @JonicaBradley
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge Accepted ~ Never Or Have I?"
Interesting 🤨 Wait? Playing hard to get?? No problem 😌
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted ~ Never Or Have I?
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus"
That’s pretty cool and awesome of you. 😎
2 years ago: published the article
Sleepless nights
2 years ago: commented on the article "My version of (Never, I have ever)Single/Married l..."
Thanks so much for that 😍😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever "
Yeah Thanks so much for reading through as promised
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BCH can penetrate in Nigeria
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Leveraging social media for financial freedom (Pt.1)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leveraging social media for financial freedom (Pt.1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner…"
Hummn. It’s a day I can never forget But today I could say it anywhere with laughter on my face
2 years ago: commented on the article "How my Sunday went; The best day in the week."
It is good. But at least cheer up a little nah!
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus"
Speechless. Totally speechless 😶 Just tell me if this story is real or not. Lol 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"12 Days With Him: Ang Pagtatapus"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My version of (Never, I have ever)Single/Married life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope this won't be the last
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks so much.