Never...Ever?

95 115
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

July 13, 2021

Never have I ever?

Since I'm done with my Filipino series of stories, I finally had time to write this article which is currently trending on this platform. It's truly fun reading different answers of different users and I wanted to write mine after reading @ellimacandrea the article which started this challenge.

I have generated 10 random questions from this site https://randomwordgenerator.com, and here is what I've got.

Let's start...

Of course, I did. You know that I have a big family and one funny moment is to call a family member by the wrong name. There was one time when I was so pissed off at home because of so many chores to handle. I was about to call my sister Lovely, but I called different names, Jelliane, Wengweng, Jeffrey, and it took four names and the last one was JohnJohn before I finally called out the right one. I was like, WTH! Is this a consequence of having many siblings? Well, it really is.

Yes, I did, and this was embarrassing. I have this silk pair of pajamas that I love to wear most often when I was in college. One night, I wore those pajamas, and the next morning I bought bread at the bakery wearing the pajama. Some customers looked at me weirdly but I did not mind them. Then after eating my breakfast, I went to the toilet to take a bath, and I was about to take off my pajama when I found out that it was worn inside out. So that was the answer to why some customer at the bakery was looking at me weirdly. Maybe they thought that "Hey lady, did you f*ck with someone last night and wore your pajama inside out in the dark?" Lol, that's hilarious.

Who didn't? I guess you did as well not only me. But mine is not really accidentally, but willingly. Well, every time I'm watching funny movies with my earphones on, I don't care to laugh out loud unless I'm inside an abode where I need to consider other people. But if I am alone, or in public places, while watching funny movies, I just let out my loudest laugh without minding what other people will think about me, crazy, or whatsoever, that only indicates that there is something funny in my phone, and I guess, that's totally understandable, unless you are laughing out loud without holding anything or air phones on, lol.

Of course, I did. Since I was young, I like watching superhero movies and I like the marvel movies such as X-Men, Avengers, The Guardians, Captain America, Spiderman, Iron man, Thor, Justice League, Venom, etc. And my favorite X-Men Dark Phoenix character is Raven, also known as Mystique. I don't know why, I just love her character as being a shapeshifter and can mimic the appearance and voice of other people, and I like the actress herself, Jennifer Lawrence.

When I was a kid, my favorite superhero movie was Powerpuff Girls. These three cute little heroes are really amazing that show their incredible powers in protecting the world against mad scientists and other villains.

For this, it's NEVER. I'm not really into cooking 🤣 and when I'm adding flavors to my food, the condiments are usually labeled or packed so I can't just mix them up..

This is hilarious. Why would you blame a pet for something? And even if you blame a pet, nothing would change. So NEVER for this one.

First of all, I don't even know that this name exists. Upon searching about it, it is located in a foreign land, which means, I have NEVER been to this place.

Oh my, I love to visit Universal Studios, but I NEVER been there. If I will have the chance to visit other places, I will surely visit this one as it is included in my bucket list. During my first job, I was working as a biller of a Freight Processing Outsourcing company and one of our clients was Universal Studio Singapore. Every time I received a bill to be billed from them, I always wished to visit this place especially after knowing about one of my high school classmates had visited Universal Studio in Singapore. I envied her, so I wished to visit this place too.

I love Hallmark movies. I lived in Manila for six months and there's no television in our boarding house. I don't like watching Kdramas those years as I preferred watching Hollywood and other foreign movies. One day I stumbled upon a movie on Youtube, I started from one Hallmark movie, then it was followed by another one, and another one, and it became my everyday hobby, two to three Hallmark movies per day. But when I worked here abroad, I stopped watching movies as I focused on my work.

But lately, I started watching again and the latest movie I have watched was Runaway Christmas Bride. It's a romantic comedy movie about a woman who was about to get married but ran away on the wedding day because she found out that her groom like to marry her because of money. She went to their supposed to be honeymoon place and stayed there for a while. But in that place, she met a man and fall in love with him. If you want to watch it, here's the link.

I like Hallmark movies because they are not those typical foreign movies with intense romantic scenes and episodes, they're recommendable to watch even for the youngsters, and at every end of the movie, there's always a lesson to learn.

The last one is truly hilarious and embarrassing to admit, but yeah, I have experienced this. For Filipinos, do you know the comedian Porkchop Duo? One day I watched one of their videos and it was my first time as well. I terribly laughed so hard listening to their jokes that I almost peed in my pants. That was embarrassing and I hurriedly ran to the toilet to pee because I was with a bunch of teens.


So that's all folks. The result of this challenge can be funny. If you are curious about it and want to try it as well, you can visit this link https://randomwordgenerator.com and generate 10 random questions from all of the categories.

I want to challenge @Gracee and @z_graeden

Have fun. 😁

Thanks for your time.

Lead image from: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt9915144/

31
$ 6.59
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 20
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Natawa naman po ako doon sa nagkamali po kayo ng tawag ng pangalan sa kapatid nyo ate. Relate na relate po ako don 😂 HAHAHA natatawag ko ng maling pangalan yung pinsan kong bata eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're opposite when it comes to Superhero movies, I personally don't like them that much. So everytime there's a new movie related to it, everyone is so hype about it. Meanwhile me... hahaha. I am more into kdramas. Also... how I wish to be in a Universal Studios someday for the sake of Harry Potter <333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my favorite cartoon heroes are the powerpuff girls and I always play or pretend to be Bubbles..

I did pee on my pants for laughing so hard. I peed all the way through because I couldn't stop myself from laughing about the joke and the peeing itself 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Seriously? Anong edad ka nun?/_😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highschool na yata ako nun..hahahah! 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Lol. Was I the only one waiting for this? I am glad that your series finally finished so I could peacefully read other English articles lol.

And I didn't know who started this challenge. I was even saying to @fantagira that the person that started it deserves some award cause it has become a trending topic lol.

Wearing your pajamas inside out can be very embarrassing and hilarious but isn't it good that you didn't notice it while on the streets but at home hahaha. I never knew you really aren't into cooking lol that you even label your ingredients lol.

Laughing and peeing in your pants is hilarious too. About laughing loud when you have your earpieces on is what I am very careful about even if it's talking I can't do, so far I have my earphone or earpiece on, I am conscious and careful to speak in low tone lol. I don't want to embarrass myself😂🤭

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It was @ellimacandrea who started this challenge.. It's the most trending topic lately... Next was the cheating prompt 🤣 there is a new one again.. Would you rather? D*mn 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather? I haven't heard of that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol you're doing it too OnO the trend really got popular

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gawa kna syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

papahupa pa ng lagnat ;;-;; ngayon nga lang nabawasan hilo ko ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu!!! I'm almost cured naaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought everything would be “I did” but the trend broke up at some stage lol

Nice one. I enjoyed your entry

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peed too out of laughing good thing this only happens at home and nobody noticed nwahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol 😂 don sa unang question mawawala nalang yung galit mo dahil sa nangyari hahahaha. Tapos yung sa asin at asukal, may time na napagpalit ko yung dalawa 😭. Magkatabi lang kasi tas sabog pa ako dahil kakagising lang. Ayun yung milo na tinimpla ko naging salty chocolate 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you for joining the challenge! Been waiting for this.. hehehe. To get to know a lil bit about u. Hahaha. May pa libreng full movie pa!!! 😍😍😍

Fave ko din Xmen. Pero ung gusto ko ung first class. Kasi andun c James Mcavoy and Jennifer lawrence din ang pinak bet kong raven. Sana mgkaron sya own movie nya na raven. ☺️☺️

Napanood ko na ung porkchop duo. Hahaha. Their really funny! As in . Though some or most are green jokes, its still funny. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko ng nabasa na never never somethin hahah! Nkakaaliw nmn basahin mga toh.. Na experiece ko rin magsoot baliktad na pajama hahah! Buti nlng hindi pa ako nkalabas ng dorm ng napagsabihan ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naabotan ko pa yang Porkchop Duo madam. Kakatawa nga sila, medyo di ko pa gets ang jokes dahil bata pa but when I rewatched, they're classic comedians talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True.. Bata pa ako naririnig ko na yan sila. Pinalabas nga dati sa plaza nung mag fifiesta samin.. Sobrang tawang kami nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Ms. Jane 🥰 punta tayo sa universal studio sa singapore hahaha tawagin natin si Guko para makapag teleport tayo 😅

Grabeee nakakatuwa talaga ang challenge na to ang daming nakichallenge kaya ako yan napa challenge🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gora... Kung pwd lng magteleport. Gawin ko yan pero pa Korea ako to see my Oppa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bongga po yan 🤣 gusto ko din yan makita ang BTS hehe. Sakay tayo sa ilalim ng air plane o sabit nalang po sa gulong 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kung pwd lng.. Matagal ko na ginawa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had fun reading your responses, especially about pajamas! And Porkchop Duo sounds like too funny to listen to, with that name. Do they have English jokes?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Am not sure.. But you can search them on YT and just turn on the English sub 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hoping you will be a little clumsy and mix up your salt and sugar lol. But it turns out you aren't that clumsy after all lol. I am just seeing this never have I ever challenge everywhere lol and have been away for some and now.

You finally understood why those people were giving you those weird looks and its because of wearing your pajamas inside out😂😂 such shame lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah and that was embarrassing.. Why don't you make one too. Try the challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I really should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pajamas talaga diko pa natry . Yung sa asukal at asin..napagpalit ko ..tas sa kape paman din..pareho kasing puti .. I love watching superhero movies...and the rest I haven't😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So far never pa sa asukal at asin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just imagining how you must have felt when you noticed that people were looking at you that morning. You felt like the most beautiful girl around right??? Little did you know that it was just because of how you wore your pyjamas... Thank you for sharing this article, it was really fun reading it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol.. I didn't feel that 🤣 i was actually annoyed by their looks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They must have giving you such an unacceptable look. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, di ko pa pala tapos yung 12DWH! Naku, after this, doon naman ako. Hehehe.

I haven't experienced peeing my pants due to extreme laughter, pero nakakatawa basahin! Parang mas okay naman po yun kaysa napautot, or yung masmalala, yung alam mo na.. Ew! hahaha!

I've always worn clothes inside out, but people around in our are seemes to not care, kaya keri lang. 😂 Ang galing, may dalawa po tayong same question hihihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. Yung inside out na damit.. Ngayoncparang okay nlng ata yun. Kc db ibang style ngayon ng damj nsa labas ang tahi. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman po kasi pag pambahay, di ko masyadong conscious kung baliktad or maayos. Nakakatamad palitan ulit hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate ako sa pagtawag ng names ng kapatid. Kung ikaw 4 lang, ako 6 pa yata natatawag ko bago yung talagang kapatid ko na dapat tawagin 😂 same sa pag tawa ng nakaearphone, pake ba nila natutuwa ako e. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha... Mas madami pla natatawag mo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But really, some people actually confuse sugar for salt? How? 🤣🤣🤣😂😂 I cannot understand this, really. 🤣😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The table salt and white sugar 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I can't still relate with it 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Classic na classic Yung porkchop 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I have severally called my younger ones wrongly when I am always confused of things. Most times, when I am stressed out and I needed to do something, I try calling one of them and after calling wrong names, she laughed out loud and said "here I am, I know you wanted to call me". I just ignored and concentrated on something else. Lol

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. That's funnier.. She's the one who's adjusting 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Hey lady, did you f*ck with someone last night and wore your pajama inside out in the dark?" haha. dito ko natatawa at yung huli na sa sobrang tawa mo eh naihi kana. haha. Yung ikaw lang nakakaalam pero mahihiya ka sa sarili mo. hehe.

namention aketch. haha. I'll try this then 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. Kc naman, ganun iba mag isip sobrang advance 🤣 tapus nakakadiri yung medyo may ihi sa panty 🤣 Try mo na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong "mixed up salt and sugar" talaga eh 🤣😭.. Bakit kasi white sugar yun has tabi pa talaga sila 😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Table salt and white sugar. Kog wala label mapgpapalit tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo po hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've added both salt and Sugar to my meal before. It was a mistake. Both Salt and Sugar looks the same here in Nigeria. Just the texture and taste differs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, the white sugar and the fine salt look the same..but haven't tried mixing them yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha who don't wanna go universal studios

Seeing one of best never ever challenge!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope I can go there 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the 7th time I read an article regarding this challenge... Hehe yes, about the pajamas I'm also wearing if I'm going outside.. also the food. Never, what will be the taste if you accidentally put a sugar and salt..☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

IkW hndi gumawa? Trending kaya nakigaya nlng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm done Jane.. thank you...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The number 1 on your list always happens to my Lola. As if she was having a roll call. 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣 lahat ng apo natawag? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asawa ko palaging nagkakamali sa pagtawag sa pangalan ng mga anak namin. Pati pangalan ko nasali. Ako din tuloy nahawa. Tatlong pangalan muna hanggang apat binanggit bago tsumamba. 🤣

I love watching porkchop dou! Nakakatawa ang mga jokes nilang mag ama. 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Si mama ganun din mali2 tawag 🤣 ako nahawa sa kanya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahawa pala ang ganun. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilarious yung porkchop dou..hahaha pero mas naihi ako sa kay Vice eh kesa hahahah.. hahaha laptrip talaga! At andami mong superheroes ha..totoo din na love na love and powerpuff girls before together with Winx hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala oo Winz . love ko rin iyon.. .ngayon hnsu na ko masyaso nakakapanood ng shows ni vice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

miss ko na GGV niya nga eh..may youtube channel dn si Vice...meron pa siyang mga hugot na makaka relate ka talaga pero ang panalo sakin ang mga pagpapatawa niya..the next Dolphy ika nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dolphy tlga the best, tapua yung si babalu, chita-i, redford white... Wala makakapantay sa knla 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay oo wala talaga makakapantay sa mga classic comedy ..namiss ko tuloy si babalu at si yung mataas..si ahh balenget haha with serena dalrymple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fan of Hallmark and superhero movies too, although not all. I tend to choose who acts in them bago ko panoorin :D Universal Studio Singapore, natanaw ko lang, di ko napasok haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At least natanaw mo sis. Sana makapasok ako dun in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagay mo sa bucket list mo sis hehe, Pasyal kayo ni John don hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapera yun.. Laking Canada ,🤣 Sana totoo nlng sya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Papa loves pork chop duo, I grow up listening to them! Hah, madam ako rin nakalabas na nasa jeep tapos baliktad pala damit ko. 🤣 Gusto ko ng lamunin ng lupa non. Hiyang hiya ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lng labas ng babay, wag lng sa jeep 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50 percent of this never have I ever have done myself, I can't hold back my laughter while reading this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha . definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yung last, sis. For sure marami satin nakaexperience yan :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha .. For sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks pla sa sponsorship 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it's a simple way of saying thank you to you, sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatouch naman 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jennifer Lawrence is a class 👌❤️ I wore my pajamas inside out many times 😂🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Lol. Did you go outside? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah many times... Embarrassed 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung first time ko rin mapanuod Yung porkchop duo muntikan na rin eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobra kc nakakatawa ang duo ,kht paulit ulit panoorin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Putting salt on some dish is kinda amazing and did it once when i fry eggs ,shit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salt in fry eggs is fine though 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no no 😂 but i have ate any how!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa movie sis, papanoorin ko sana kaso may class pa ako now huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kpg wala kna class 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nga mamaya for sure, love story ehhh gusto ko mga ganyang movie hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago