A little about myself

5 22
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Tell me about yourself

I am no one other than the only @McYusuf on readcash. I am also McAdeleye. You can call me any of the two here on readcash. But on some other platforms, I am known as Abdulqudus Adeleye. I am easygoing. I also love to explore nature and the beauty of the universe, this is just what I wish for.

Yeah, I am a graduate of agriculture, a blogger, content creator, and crypto lover.

I also love watching interesting movies, playing games, and browsing the Internet.

What made you smile today?

I think it is best to smile all day. And we make sure to put a smile on someone’s face every day, it might have just saved their life. Every day is a day to smile, every day is a day to rejoice, every day is a day to give thanks to the creator and source of life. Today I smiled a lot. Today is almost gone. But what made me smile is the fact that I am among those who witness another beautiful day.

What song do you wish you could put on right now?

It’s been a while since I made my sub on my Apple Music. So I have been deprived of listening to music that I love. But this is giving me another opportunity to mention the music I would love to listen to right now which is “good life by Harris j”

Good life! Good life

Allah I wanna thank you for the good life.

I leave it all in your hands o

Good life!

Do you think you’re an introvert or an extrovert?

I am an ambivert, I am not so quiet and not too lousy. I don’t make friends easily, but when you become my friend you would never regret becoming one. I play a lot and joke a lot. I am as friendly as you are so I am not counting myself as an introvert or an extrovert.

What’s your strangest hidden talent?

Hidden talent? Oooh. That would come in two ways. My first hidden talent is to take meat from the pot which is one reason why I love cooking. 😂 but since I already passed the stage. I discovered another talent: that I am nothing but a joker or a comedian.

How did you spend your last birthday?

My last birthday was fantastic. I cherished it so much because I had a lot of fun with my friends. Though I made it hidden on social media, so no wishes from online friends, and I also didn’t announce it to anyone. But my friend later discovered and made my day.

Are you having a good time?

Yeah. I am having a good time here except for the fact that I am always dreaming of rusty giving huge tips but when I check I realize it remains a dream.

What’s one interesting thing about yourself no one knows?

The interesting thing about myself that no one knows is the fact that I want to become the richest man in the world that would be named in the Guinness book of record. I don’t know how it would happen but I know it would happen. Nobody knows. So if you’re opportune to read this, let’s just keep it a secret đŸ€« between us.

If you could move anywhere, where would you go?

I would love to keep moving all around the world throughout my life. Having a tour to all continents in the world. Diving into the sea and oceans, spending some days with the fishes and the aquatic animals. Then flying to the sky to have nice times with the birds during the day and the bats during the night.

What has been your biggest accomplishment so far?

Oooh. Accomplishments? I don’t think I have accomplished something great. But I appreciate every little accomplishment so far and I pray for more. I want to accomplish something no one has ever accomplished before 😂.

When are you the happiest?

Because I am myself. And I am happy with whoever I am.

I fulfilled my promise to @Itsfarah that I would make a post about the topic “What made you smile today” where she answered some questions from @Ruffa and @Usagi . It was fun đŸ€© writing this and I hope you had fun reading it too.

Have a nice day from me to you.

See you again


8
$ 1.39
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @McAdeleye
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you and thank you for participating. I am also an ambivert actually hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep your secret McYusuf haha. Now i found out that you are an interesting human. đŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions are interesting and I bet you had fun answering all those...Right now, i still consider myself as an introvert one, coz personally I'm shy to interact with people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read your answers, it was a pure fun. Lol....so you are comedian like me..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just about to discover that. Maybe tomorrow 😂

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago