My Plans turn to my Nightmare

5 13

It's a good morning from me to you all and I am wishing you all the best as you begin this new day.

For some days I have been meaning to write this, article but I could not because I was a little bit down with the normal sickness we all know malaria and typhoid or perhaps down because of the weather, it's raining like thunderstorms over here making the weather not smile on us. So I guess it's either I am down with malaria and typhoid or I am down because of the weather but whichever way, I will bounce back.

Before I go on to write my story, I would love to appreciate my sponsors who saw me worthy of their sponsorship even though I have not been doing pretty well on this platform for the past two months, @ARTicLEE @McAdeleye @Codename_Chikakiku I say a big thank you for that and to those who find time to read every of my article, I say thank you for that and I love you for that. I appreciate you, it means a lot to me.

So, back to my topic, I had decided at the beginning of august to be making at least five to ten comments on everyone's posts have and make at least one post a day on this platform.

To me, I felt it was the best I could do to build my blog and get to meet people on this platform, and also perhaps I could also learn how others make their post which can fetch them a good amount of upvotes and sponsors so I could get mine as well.

I guess it's not a bad idea because it's been two months since I joined the platform and I could not get an upvote in my article, I was becoming frustrated and was about giving up until I started engaging and then, I got some reasonable amount of upvote in my comments and then, I got my sponsors.

I realized that the platform is made up of engagement, and since I could get a 0.015 BCH on a comment out of at least five comments made a day, I was no longer bothered if my article was upvoted or not. I decided to give more of my engagement whether or not I get an upvote because I realized that I could get my engagement and upvote on my article and yeah, I started getting a good number of engagement and can upvote which I am always grateful for because it is better than nothing.

But unfortunately, my dream of making quite a several engagements was cut short on Sunday which was the first day that when it was brought to my notice by one of the persons I commented on his article that day stating that my comment has been added as one of the low comments. It happened to all the comments I made that day and I just could not place my hands on why that should happen. The comments I usually make are not low for those that are unknown 😪😔.

I don't know why this happened or what I did to get such, but right now, my fantasy of writing at least five to ten comments only becomes a nightmare to me and I need your help to how I can remove myself from such a list.

This is how my fantasies become a nightmare in just a twinkle of an eye. I am greatly distressed and don't know what to do.

I need my freedom and someone please tell me what I can do to get it? I need help, I need to stop having this nightmare because it is getting me frustrated.

Lead Image Source

3
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @McAdeleye
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Evedear
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have no idea too what to do if that happens. I think emailing them is a good start but don't stop commenting and posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I found myself in the same shoes today. It wasn’t even a comment on others post. But a reply on my own post. I am not even sure if this won’t do the same. Because I couldn’t make more comment for the day because of that I hope there should be a solution to that or some would have experienced such. Let’s wait and see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just don't understand what is happening again. I did not realize that you commented. I noticed it was 3that was showing in the comments icon when I had only replied to just one comment. I pray too because it is frustrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should email on them, I don't know what to do if the account moved into spam section. But don't loose hope there are others users that can help you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already emailed them but I am yet to get an answer although I am still hoping they will reply very soon.

Since it was my comments that were moved to the spam section will it affect my article posted on my blog or only the comments I make on other people's blogs?

Thanks for the help, I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago