Deadly attack of a floated moment in my life.

40 71
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Reminisces, indeed the greatest moment in anyone's history. But the time where we think we skip death becomes the trophy. Who was so lucky to trick the phenomena? admittedly I think it was me. For those happen as the history of my memory to be kept in my treasury.

Credit to Jeremy Bishop Via Unsplash

Tuesday, July 27, 2021. Yeah, I think I do some too much dramatic entrance for my story today, I found the new trend interesting for some people tagged me if they think I had, for most of you thought I was that attentive man. Well, I had some I think, but I prefer to tell you the story of a moment where things become luck and lucky I was to becomes here, instead of on the other side.

The thrend credit to creator @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and the person who tagged me @Zhyne06 .

There is something that I wanted to hide, I just wanted to endure the pain in myself than telling them what happened to me, now it's been a year, and maybe I am now ready to tell anyone. Of course, my mother won't know this if you don't tell.

Sometimes I just laugh at myself after realizing the dumb thing I did, or the unprepared stigma that might cut my breath in living. Maybe I was too curious that it may lead to an accident, or I am that lucky in the time where skip the black shadow of death.

Bad weeds are not that easy to kill. I am not bad, (sort of) maybe there is a plan in me, and that is to be with here. Or maybe just a coincidence though that I still do the normal thing Eunoia could do.

Those floated moments.

All the stories I got started in my college, where I think I discover and curious all the moments.

Credit to Vinicius "amnx" Amano Via Unslapsh

1. The flying car

Going to college is challenging for me, I don't like to travel on Sundays so I prefer to rush during Mondays. I woke at 3 AM prepared myself and went to Terminal. The SOV driver became my buddy for we talked for a long time every Monday and Friday of the week. He knows where to spot I must stop so I just continuing my rest in the front beside him for more comfort.

He woke me up for we reach my destination, I just give him the payment and get off the car. The moment I think I wasn't fully awake so my mind is set at rest. I just don't know why I walk in the middle of highways full of fast busy cars. And my consciousness just awoke when a fast-moving car stood just in front of me, inches of barriers that cause me trauma not to slept during the travel.

2. I may hit the wall

Exhaustion may be the thing that leads me to this floating moment. It's been a hectic day for the passing requirements at the school and I think busyness makes me forget eating food because of terror professor. My mind just transfers some neuron signal that I must focus in the way. It might be a crash in the wall luckily it just easily stops the break.

One thing unforgettable that happened to me during a motorcycle accident is that I am the back passenger of a single motorcycle. Sidecar motor hit us, I don't felt any impact or scratch but the driver my friend had injured his leg. Again I survived without worrying myself.

3. Urea wasn't salt

I will be honest, I don't cook during college. My friends do that for me LOL. This comes when we are all in a state of stress and depression after the resection of our works. My friend who head cook, because he always wanted perfection on the taste put the powdered Urea I just bring on the table. Were Agriculture so it happened that we had the substance, but dumb me put that in the table beside the condiments.

I ask if he touches the plastic bag of my fertilizer because I have seen it open, he just looked at me surprisingly and hold the pan, and thrown in the trash. I just know what happened. We both laugh, I again skip the death of poisoning.

Deadly attack of a floated moment in my life.

Credit to Karina Carvalho Via Unsplash

Lot more thick-witted and barbaric stories I had during college, we supper from natural hurt or just in idiotic drama. Who knows that I might write this here, I am not really a man before who confessed this kind of flash especially with my parents. If they knew that I had merely a car accident but just twice but a lot of time, they might forbid me.

I am a secretive man, those floated moments I got. It's just an example of a naughty and barbaric being. Who knows If the next time could be the lucky moment again or not that fortunate.

Maybe it's natural for us to be flying in the cloud and float in the skies, where the mind is overrated and cant perform well its task. But if this happened to you all the time, you must consult a doctor. These words are not representations of the natural phenomenon. As I observed, I am in a state of stress, exhaustion, and tiredness during the moment. At this moment I really need to put and think always, not because it's a great topic to tell everyone but to warn my self the possible happened at the moment of the action.

Had you got the same? Where do you think you skip death? let me hear it then.


Credits:

Recent:

Others:

18
$ 9.44
$ 8.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku serrr these floating moments of yours are so serious and could end a life. Hahaha! Wag na kasi matulog sa byahe, mag chat2 na lang or scroll2 sa kung saang socmed ganern hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These floating moment scared me alot and I think this helpful and become a lesson for you The most funny moments is when your friends trying to use urea instead of salt, and you saw 😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi, yang kalutangan mo ang magdadala sa sariling kapahamakan mo. Ung samin di naman gaanong seryos pero yong sayo abaw. Dapat pala iwasan mo nang mapunta sa ganyang state. Aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh😲 you make me scared pars. Ito yung mga disadvantages pag lutang moments ka. Just pray always pars that it will never happen again...🙏

God bless you pars...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those floating moments of you got me scared. For sure you learned from it and you will never, ever let your mind floating again. Please take care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat talaga tayo makaranas Ng lutang moments sa buhay tapos matatawa ka na lang kapag naiisip mo na ginawa mo Yun. Buti na lang talaga walang nangyari sayo that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama, buti nalang talaga. pero di na sure next time kaya need na mag-ingat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you got hit by the a motorcycle but then you acted like nothing. wow you are so brave or maybr you are just processing what happened that time hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha processing might be LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it can be. many instances happened like that when you took time to internalize what is happening around you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol parang wala lang nong na disgrasya 😭 manhid ka ba that time? 😭😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe like a cat with lots of lives char.. sana di pa ubos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Urea to salt? Hahahahahaha. Everyone has a floats floating moment. The more, the merrier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

indeed, did you makes your entry to the chaledge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakakatakot namaj mga lutang moments mo. Okay na pala ako sa nakakahiyang moments. Buti safe ka pa rin in the end!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, ayaw ko ding makalimutan so I always be reminded kung ano pweding mangyari kapag hhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I remember one time, Kasama ko yung friend ko sa Iligan city. Magpunta kami ng unitop tapos Hindi namin Alam kung saan Banda yung unitop. Nag explore2x Muna kami at Nung Nakita na namin Bigla kaming tumawid dahil sa wakas Nakita din namin pero natauhan kami bigla Nung may bumusinang Jeep sa likuran namin tapos pinagalitan pa kami Nung driver dahil bakit dun daw kami tumawid, eh may pedestrian lane naman dun sa Malapit. Nahiya talaga kami dahil yung mga pasahero ng Jeep lahat tumingin sa amin. Buti nalang walang traffic enforcer dun, baka kung Meron nakamulta na kami. Bawal pa naman tumawid pag Hindi sa pedestrian lane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. I don’t think I can make it all in the comments section here. Maybe some kindle of post on later days should do

We all have that floating moment in our lives. But overcoming it is priority

At times it may be from depression or stress.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aguuuyyy!!! Buti nalang kamo sir Eunoia at hindi ka napamahak talaga. Well, lahat naman talaga tayo may lutang moments..Iba iba nga lang.. Pero yung sayo, thanks nalang at hindi nangyari sa'kin.. Ingat ka nalang po lagi..☺️😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha survivor ako eh.. may guardian angel pa Teacher Ren LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Thanks God for that sir Eunoia..😇 Lahat naman tayo meron..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami lutang moments kpg kulang sa tulog talaga.. Lahat tyo naka experience ng ibat ibang lutanf moments 🤣 nkakahiya magshare..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why naman mahihiya ate jane. HAHAHA share na yung sayo gusto ko mabasa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our different weakness in life but we do find the best part of our lives that makes us strong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

indeed, the more things we encounter the more we get stronger.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure! Thank you for your reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I remember one scenario that I was on float moment. I was crossing main road that time and my mind is floating, suddenly a car horns and almost hit me, hopefully I came back from my consciousness and my heart beat fast, the traffic enforcer approach me but then I said ok. I continued walking just like nothing happened.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nakakatakot yun, hindi mo maiisip na nasa kalsada ka pala.. sakit pa ulo kapag bigla kang nagising..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinginan nga mga tao eh pero ako wapakels, diretso lng lakad hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee. Minsan talaga, cause din ng stress yung pagiging lutang natin. I've experienced a lot of lutang moments as well and isa sa mga kinahihiyan ko talaga is nong nakatulog ako (nasa front seat ako) tas pag gising ko, lampas na pala ako sa dapat na bababaan ko, ayun nagpasa ako tas lumabas ng jeep. Nung malayo na ako, saka ko lang narealized di pala ako nag bayad 🤦. Kaya pala ang sama ng tingin sakin ng driver.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whaaa.. Pinatay mo ako sa katatawa.. hahaha bat mo di binayaran.. whahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalimpungatan kasi is me hahaha. Tae, may pa smile2 pa ako kay kuya driver nun eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga iba cause ng pagiginv lutang, dikopa naranasan maging lutang if nasa labas kase gising diwa ko kapag nasalbas ako. JUsko apakaswerte mo masyado buto at dika napahamak, ung sa SUV noon sumakay ako tas nakatulog, sa school punta ko pero paggising ko nasa city nako. Buti nalang walang accident na naconclude, però jusme imaginie mo, buti nakatalas ka sa kapahamakan, need mo ata mag double ingat sa lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha prone talaga ako sa indirect accident.. matangkad ako so laging nababangga ulo or muntik matusok ganon.. whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro thankful nalang ako kase 5'0 lang ako 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once my family and me, visit city.. So we get off from bus at mid night but i were sleepy too and for this reason almost one truck was passed away upper my leg,shittt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whaaa.. It's too scary and stressing, right? lots of what if's in our mind haha.. I don't like hospitals thou..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even i afraid bleeding 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Urea. Okay. Pass. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Substitute to salt ateng hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago