Your Thoughts describes who you are

16 30
Avatar for Sirpogs
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Thoughts, Story, ...

This challenge will let you remember your experiences, tests your personal belief and can somehow introduce new questions that can helps you find out what person are you.

July 16, 2021

3:33am

This is a great topic on a debate since then but then again I think it's based on the personal belief of every couple/s.

Some says that couple who lived together before they get married has a higher chances to get divorced because they get lower level of satisfaction on their marriage. On the contrary, others chose to live together so that they will be able to know and understand the strength and weaknesses of one another and also the attitude, so that they can be able to cope with it and to made sure that they will marry a person with honor and values. In addition, it is one way to find out if you and your partner can co-exist in a shared space and have a relationship that will last a lifetime.

On the other hand, others prefer to get married first before getting together because they believe it is the right thing to do, and their relationship has a higher of chances to last for a life time.

I remembered when my ate said, married is not a licensed that your relationship will lasts it's just a piece of paper. But then again nasa tao 'yan wala 'yan sa tagal o sa baba ng pinagsamahan.

Not just one person but I want My Family, They are my treasure. I love them so much. I owe them a lot. I couldn't imagine life without them.

I am looking forward to have a dinner with my FAMILY not in a fancy and classy restaurant but on a simple place like, a "bahay kubo" and I imagine we're all there eating, talking random topics and enjoying the rest of the day. I am not into "BONGGA" parties I want simple yet memorable.

Way back in province we sleep at exactly 7pm and 9pm is already late night.

When I moved here in NCR my sleeping moods and time has change. Depends on the climate, when it's raining my eyes are starting to close even if it's already 7oclock in the evening. But when it's sunny day, gosh super hot I can't fall asleep. I think 12 midnight-3am.

Tom Stafford (2012) said that This is a simple question with a surprisingly complex answer – understanding laughter means understanding fundamental issues about human nature.

I do agree with his point, since there are human that is hard to get smile from them, but some give their beautiful smile with just a simple joke and it's something that define them.

Personally I laugh at simple joke/s, I always wear my smile everyday. Because it's free. And that smile can somehow motivate people in every aspect of life, when you buy goods and products in groceries a simple smile to the workers on that groceries can help and motivate them on their work.

IF YOU CAN'T FIND HAPPINESS IN THE WORLD BE THE STARTING POINT

The Filipino cuisine is so rich and steeped in history and various regional flavors.

I would love to recommend"HUMBA". It is a visayan dish made with tender (HUM) pork (BA from BAboy), is a similar to the classic adobo.

It's always present on fiesta.

GIRARASAHI INI HIYA!

Vox Populi Vox dei [The voice of people is the Voice of God]

I agree that voting is very important but we must vote wisely. kahit na gasgas na ang katagang ito ay kailangan parin natin itong isapuso, higit lalo sa mga panahong ito na marami na ang umaabuso sa kapangyarihang ipinagkaloob sa kanila ng taumbayan. Maging mapagmatyag.

Your vote matters!

I would agree, since half of our life are spend in school, we have a lot of experiences that is memorable together with our classmates and dito rin tayo nakakahanap ng mga tunay at totoong kaibigan idagdag pa natin ang ating LOVELIFE. You will enjoy your study when you are with your true friend.LOL. Missin' those gold old days.

Where are they now?

I was 15 that time for a reason that I need to continue my study. Sapagkat walang kakayahang magpaaral ang aking mga magulang. That's why I decided to go here in Manila to study with the help of my sister and the scholarship that is granted to me.

I am a varsity player. This is also the reason why I've travel on different places and compete with different Schools.

This experienced of mine is what I've missed so much.

The thing is I don't have any photos during that time since i don't have any gadgets, but our school has it.

My Position:

Libero

Open Spiker

Setter

To be a professional teacher of course. I want to teach, I want to inspire others, I want to bring every children into a brighter future, I want to be part of my students success. That's what I'm rooting for. Because I believe and my definition of being successful is that being is that when you want others to be successful, when you lift others, when you help other people to achieve their goal.

My dream job is to become an engineer but my heart, my soul wants me to become a professional teacher. And here I am practicing and studying to become a better educator someday [I hope and Pray]

I want to meet my two siblings ate Annabelle and Analyn. Kahit sa panaginip manlang, dahil hindi ko manlang nasilayan yong mukha nila dahil sa maaga nilang pagkamatay 🥺But I do believe that they are already in good hands at ito ang bagay na gusto kong ipagpasalamat.

I know that God has plan, God has it's perfect reason why it happened.

https://learnhip.com/randomq/

if you want to join this challenge just click the link👆

Thank you to my sponsors @Bloghound @TengoLoTodo @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Sponsors of Sirpogs
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for tagging me in this challenge @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Your Truly

--Sirpogs ❤️

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Sirpogs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sirpogs
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Thoughts, Story, ...

Comments

I remember somehow our days inside a physical classroom. Iyang mga tanungan din na kasi na iyan ang madalas na natatanong ko sa aking mga kaibigan.

Nice one Sirpogs. 😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ye masarap laruin to sa mga susunod na araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visiting you first time and got to know more about you we'll be stay in touch from now you're doing good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so glad to hear that. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nigla kong namiss shool life ko HAHAAHHA. tagal matapos ng covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganoon din ako nakakamiss na ng sobra ang mga kaganapan sa klase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a varsity player! Hihi. Anyways, what makes me laugh? Kahit ano lang, mababaw lang kasi kaligayahan ko hahhaa.. Agree, bawat boto ay mahalaga! Dapat wais! Also, I agree that school days is the best days, kasi for sure after gumraduate, puro work work na for family. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do'n ako sa mababaw ang kaligayahan kasi ibig sabihin lang no'n masiyahin kang tao. At yon ay kailangan ng tao ngayong panahong ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, hindi dapat masyado ini-stress sarili hanggat kaya iwasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the Title, and thanks for sharing the interesting things about you. I became hungry with the humba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamilyar din po kayo sa humba MizLhaine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are great insights! This gives a better understanding of who you are. It also make us realize what our similarities and differences are.

I agree in most of your points for it rings true to what I believe.

For me, there is no absolute best days for there are many to choose from. All that makes us feel happy, alive, young, loved, blessed, content - all the good things - those are the best things in life.

Sleep pattern has changed for me as well. I use to be able to sleep a lot longer than 8 hours but now 4 or 5 hours of sleep is enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s really nice to know more about you. And I would say the article is well detailed and well written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment🥺 I am struggling to write using English Language but then I'm trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The. I would say you have truly tried your best

All you need in addition is just to perfect your write up and keep the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. So much appreciated 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago