How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)

76 78
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

When we first started the month of July, I was like 31 days! how would I do it? What will I write? But do you know what? If you have this keen in writing, like you're passionate to write and you're someone that keeps reading, you keep learning from experiences outside life, ideas will come. You will just find yourself writing some things from your mind, like new things are just dropping from your brain, into your mind and you will just keep writing. That was the case for me till the end of July.


I can't remember the last time I have been given pocket money. The least my Aunts (Dad's younger sisters) could give me every month is $10. How do I cope with $10 in a month? Lol

I am a big girl at that, and how do I survive. Yes, I am always grateful to them with the little they give me but truth be told, it can only buy food that would only last me for a week.


Thank God for the lady I am. Most of my mates would decide to sleep with men or engage in bad stuff to feed themselves but no, I never did that.

It got to a point, one of my third Aunts called her siblings to always add something to what they give me because I am a lady. What if I engage in prostitution? But I never did.

Ever since READ.CASH AND NOISE.CASH came into my life, I never cared if they send money or not and whenever they send it, I give thanks to God. The money isn't always enough and to them, they are supporting me. Yes, they are. I never worked for them but they choose to help me.

It has been long they sent money to me and I am living.


In the month of July, BCH has really saved me, and apart from what I have in my wallet now, I have spent 0.58 BCH and here are what I did with it.

  • On the 4th, I took my friends out with Bch money.

  • On the 5th, I promised my friend that I would take her out and we both went to the supermarket to get things for her.

  • On the 18th, I became sick and took myself to the hospital. I paid the bills myself when I converted my Bch to Fiat.

  • On the 22nd, I received these items which I ordered for. 2 wristwatches, earrings and a purse. One of the wristwatches is a gift for my friend having her wedding this month of August.

  • On the 25th, I took my Bestie out to a restaurant.

  • On the 27th, I was craving for a Pizza and because I have never tasted it before, I decided to see how it tastes which I ordered the same day and was delivered two hours after.

  • I sent some money to my Aunt to buy her provisions too. She was surprised I sent her money and asked where I got the money from since I am a student. I laughed and told her not to worry that God is taking control now. This was the woman who reported me that I am always on my phone without doing anything. What good has the phone done for you? She asked.

Well, the phone sent you some money for your provisions. Lol

The thing is I am really grateful for the help it has brought to me. How would I cope if I haven't met such platforms? This month alone is something I can always be grateful to God for. I achieved a lot and made people smile.

A lot of things have changed in my life and I must confess this is a big testimony from BITCOINCASH through these wonderful platforms.


Noisecash and Readcash earnings in the month of July remains 0.46 Bch and I have added it to my Overall Earnings which is what I am having now.

These are now empty wallet of both Noisecash and Readcash for the month of August.

I won't set any goals but I would only keep working hard and see what I have earned so far.


I want to use this moment to appreciate all my 14 sponsors and to the ones that have renewed their sponsorships.

@Panky would be my 14th Sponsors this morning. Thanks for believing in me and my articles.


Also, I have 16 People I am sponsoring. Thank you for proving your Quality Articles to me.

Each day in the month of July, I have always make sure I visit more than 30 articles daily because I am always at home but now, school will be resuming on the 8th and I want you to understand me if I don't visit your articles.

I will try my best because I am in my finals and I need to study hard this moment. Don't worry, I will still be around to make noise and read articles here too.

Thanks to everyone (both subscribers and non subscribers) who has supported me this far. Without you coming around, I won't have achieved something like this. I really appreciate you all.

CLOSING THOUGHT

This is another new month of August. I would urge everyone of us to do more than last month. Work hard, be consistent and appreciate others because with all these, you will also be appreciated.

Without hard work and dedication, nothing will show but I want everyone of us to support each other and grow in this platform and anywhere we meet ourselves.

I WISH US A HAPPY NEW MONTH OF AUGUST πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

|August 01, 2021|

29
$ 13.51
$ 12.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 16
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

You guys are beautiful 😍 Hehe BCH is really helpful, I hope I can feel it's impact in my life sooner.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes,Bch was really great to us. Don't worry, you will also enjoy soon too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so and I'll work hard on that :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements. Keep it up! Blessings for you in August, my dear! You deserve them. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you friend. We all would be blessed again this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if only she knows, she won't say you are doing nothing on the phone. I am glad it paid off and I am also thankful for the help of read.cash and noise.cash. God has used them as a blessing for most of us. It only gets better.

Congratulations dear. Well done and I am super proud of you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Abi na. They thought I am always doing nothing with my phone but I know what I want for myself naπŸ₯΄ Yes, both platforms have done wonders for us especially coming to meet a man called Olasquare, the love poet πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha a lot of people are sleeping on good opportunities.

Hahaha I am so glad I met you too. Your energy and vibe is contagious ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you did a lot in July. When are you going to take me out?πŸ™„ and buy me something too?πŸ™„ Congo on all your achievements in July, August has begun, go ahead and bag more BCH.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How I would have loved to take you out but you know distance is the Problem. Thank you. Let's bag it together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please bag for two. Especially now that I can't like beforeπŸ˜‚ But all the same, we will try our best lolπŸ˜‰ And someday, you will give me that treat for sure lolπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. I have you in mind soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please bag for two. Especially now that I can't like beforeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, Congratulations πŸŽ‚πŸ’₯🎊🍰. And you also pamper yourself thanks to read.cash and noise.cash I also so that, withdraw some funds for my allowance, give some to my Mama. Ahh, the best feeling when I was able to help her.

Anyways, I didn't set a goal to well actually I don't set a goal from the start. I will just do my best and whatever I achieve then let celebrate it. So let's get this for the month of August πŸ’™πŸ’₯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is the best feeling ever. To make your mom happy with something you give her. Yes, let's do this again this month. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, even if it's small thing right. But yeah, it's a small thing but they reacted into it like we gave them a 24karat gold. That's how Mom react you know πŸ™‰ and I'm so da*n happy 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they are always that happy to see their children spending on them because they feel something good is happening to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When do I get my share of the pizza? πŸ₯Ί

You did Great last month and I am proud of you

I don't what we ladies would have done if cryptocurrency didn't surface.... It's the part that we do not get to engage bin prostitution for our daily living that I am always thankful about

I am happy another lady is grateful about this too

I am glad your aunties supports everytime they can, and you were able to give them your support as well... Well done, princess

I wish you the best in your final Year in school and I pray the Lord will see you through

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe, if you want some pizza, then you have to come around here in Ondo state πŸ™„ Thank you for the compliment. Amen to your prayers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe.... See scam ooooo

When we have wallet addresses everywhere.... Chai

Princess this is not fair πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 Okay, send me your wallet address, let me show you love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no!!! Really??

Hehehehe...... I am sending my BCH address right away... Let me go and find it πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

bitcoincash:qptt5r5fw3gtuq48ekgs4utvpvqwvwa0xgrqa28ng7

I hope she doesn't scam me again ooo 😫😩😀😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't scam you 🀣🀣 I sent $2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fuck...... I just opened my wallet and saw it. . ... Thank you very much, princess.... I don't deserve this πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆβ€οΈβ€οΈ

But I appreciate it πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome πŸ‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up sis. Congratulations to you. Thank God for read.cash(my main source) and noise.cash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha Why didn't you add Noisecash too as your main source? πŸ˜… Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing pretty good for yourself, bestie. I wish you only the best this month too and a smooth final year at school. Kudos!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Bestie. Amen to your prayer too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for everything i know your struggle and efforts you deserve these all and more !!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve more. A lot of users are getting more support from you. That's why you are always receiving supports too. Keep it up and never relent.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma,you deserve the best because you have greatly sowed and you must reap. Keep the good work going.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Gaftek. Let's do more this month again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ more BCH to come to you. Cheers πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. More bch to everyone of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I am always inspired by ypu, Princess. I also aimed to achieve a lot in July, and for some reason, your posts inspire me a lot. Thanks and keep writing. I know this is a testimony on how you were able to use BCH for a lot of causes. All thanks be to God.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We have done it together last month and we can do more again this month. Thanks for always showing up on my articles. I really appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than 1 BCH.. Yahoo . road to 2 BCH ma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you always. I appreciate that you renewed your sponsorship today with an additional cents πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so much nicer of you. You had a nice time in the month of July and I can see that and your article , and I love your header image

Have a nice time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Let's do more this month again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job, keep going.πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ. By the way i like that pizzaπŸ•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Jaytee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess ❀ I am so happy for your achievements ❀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really appreciate you always. You have been a support too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ It's a gift and achievement on the month of July. I'm really happy for you Princess. This is a precious gift from God. πŸ™

More blessings to you with this month of August .. stay safe always princess..πŸ™πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More of it for everyone of us this month. You have been an amazing person to me and I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Busayo...you got a golden badge in the month of July, a big achievement. You gave and you received triple portion God bless you and may this month start better and end better for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I am so happy for the badge too and all thanks for the support everyday. Amen to your prayers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess. Great that you were able to provide for your Aunt back. You are blessed for sharing to them. Prioritize your schooling when the classes starts. You can work on read.cash on your free time. For sure you will have lots to tell by then.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice. I will surely prioritize as that can only make me active on both sides. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You work hard bases on your status. Yes, you need to lie low because of your education. Read. Cash will always be here waiting for your wonderful articles.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Grecy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch played a big part but its still the kind of person you are and you set your mind on things in life.i can feel how proud your family could be for having you.its mativator09 of noisecash here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! My friend is here. You are welcome to Readcash and you will surely enjoy here just like Noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my pretty friend ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really they been a blessing to everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

BCH thru Readcash and noisecash is indeed a great blessing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have achieved a lot with BCH princess and I am glad it came into our lives when we needed it most.

I am sure every face you have made to smile from your earning will always bring more blessings and happiness to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen George. I wish you same too. Let's keep working hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to you and I just want to say thank you for supporting my journey here. So blessed to know someone like you. More earnings to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen. You are also part of my Journey. Thank you Shanley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for making the world of BCH a reality. It was through these two platforms we got to know more about BCH.

You have acquired more right here and have gained a lot. You truly have a great testimony to tell about BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you cool. These platforms have been a blessing to many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy about all of your achievements, @PrincessbusayoπŸ’— congratulations πŸŽ‰ I love how you spend your money wisely. You're an inspiration! πŸ’—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome my friend πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! you made it through, princess and your journey has been so great. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It has been so great indeed and I am really grateful to God for this opportunity. Let's do more together this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, that's the spirit. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago