@Mativator09 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Appics Account Creation Guide"
Thank you so much for this.i will download and try this appics.i love it since I can also post videos.yaye!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appics Account Creation Guide
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balance.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My gallery? It's messy "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My gallery? It's messy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deeply Challenged: Gallery Raid With A Twist
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic,A Blessing?"
I'm pretty sure we will be better than before.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic,A Blessing?"
Yeah,diba?kung di nagpandemic sobrang busy Tayo nun sa kakagora kaya di natin yan mapapansin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic,A Blessing?"
True sis,sobrang negativity naghahari.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prompt: My memorable memories
2 years ago: published the article
Pandemic,A Blessing?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confessions of A Shopee-holic: 2022 Edition
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Monday with vibe. "
That is so true.And being Grateful is a way of praising Him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social beings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Show Your Thanks Before It's Too Late"
Tama sis na laging ishow ang appreciation and gratefulness para hindi magsisi pag huli na para ipadama.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show Your Thanks Before It's Too Late
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bakit Ganito ang Nadarama"
Hay naku sis,take it easy muna .ipahinga muna ang sarili hanggang maging ok ka na ulit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bakit Ganito ang Nadarama
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Monday with vibe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can All Be A Bit Like Marc DeMesel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chronicles of a Stay-At-Home-Mom
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Luna's 4th Litter"
Sis Yung white my black sa ulo iname mo ng kwek-kwek.hehe.yun Ang umagaw ng pansin ko eh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Luna's 4th Litter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom's 53rd Birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's on my gallery?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's on my gallery?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MakerDAO Explained. Uses of DAI stable coin and MKR Token
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lovin your flaws"
Yes so now I don't care what others think about me or how they look at me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lovin your flaws"
Yes you are right and now I love myself more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lovin your flaws"
I love Naman being dark talaga.buti nlang nga nauso ndin kaya I'm in.haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's a Voice behind the Wall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tools, Space and Shape in Writing
2 years ago: published the article
Lovin your flaws
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Ever Have A Face With So Many Faces
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Bonding With Her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Myself A Reward
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Google Once Again Saved Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
User For 1 Year...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fallen out of love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Okay Ukay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never ever count your chicks before they hatch
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poor but never alone"
That's true .he is always there for us.
2 years ago: published the article
Poor but never alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it is important to suffer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sana Ngayong Pasko ay Maalala Mo Parin Ako"
Kaloka ka sis.pinaiyak mo ko.ito yung mga stories na nagpapaiyak sakin eh yung family story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sana Ngayong Pasko ay Maalala Mo Parin Ako
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Gift Giving In The Real World
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did I found out I was pregnant-CHALLENGE ACCEP..."
yes sis at talagang pinapasaya nya kmi.swerte pa samin yan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did I found out I was pregnant-CHALLENGE ACCEP..."
as in wala sis.matalino at maganda daw sya.haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did I found out I was pregnant-CHALLENGE ACCEP..."
True sis.ginawa ko na talaga.madami ako natry.si Lord tlaga ang nagbigay.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My yesterday!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My yesterday!
2 years ago: published the article
How did I found out I was pregnant-CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Did I Find Out I was Pregnant? - Challenge Acc..."
thanks sissy.I will do the challenge as well.yaye!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Changing the way of business. A true story!"
that would be great also if it also happen here in outr country but i haven't heard of a store here accepting bch .
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Changing the way of business. A true story!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Changing the way of business. A true story!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Parenting"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks nois..."
napaka bait mo namang kapatid.i love people na mapagmahal sa mga kapatid at pamilya.
2 years ago: published the article
Who really succeeded?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mare, ito ang latest! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "I stopped myself from chasing childhood dreams"
you know,when we started dreaming simple dreams .thats the day we started being more happy .
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I stopped myself from chasing childhood dreams"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I stopped myself from chasing childhood dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will you do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Life-Changing Expedition with noise.cash and read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Press Freedom
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Positivity, Pessimism, and Realism
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Speak Too Soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sacrifice- the greatest of all
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Delights"
yes,our children are our happiness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confession
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blooming Flowers and Booming BCHPad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts
2 years ago: published the article
Simple Delights
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgic Christmas Songs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behavior and its types.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behavior and its types. "
hello daer,im not so sure if im under the other behaviors.one thing im sure im in,ADIENT BEHAVIOR.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemia: Who deserve to recieve some Ayuda?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Follow your Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Karaoke Night
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.cash can be the Future of Next Generations"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash can be the Future of Next Generations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Danger of drug abuse among youth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double face. Part I
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know how,but I did it."
that is really true because the God of impossible.the greatest god of gods.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Untold Story""
thanks for dropping by sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things to settle"
can you write the next episode much earlier?you took me back to my younger years.hehe.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to settle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bearing fruit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fully Vaccinated.!
2 years ago: published the article
"The Untold Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grass Isn't Always Greener On The Other Side Of The Fence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Thoughtful Saturday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting back on track
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To all of my failed landians
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sitting pretty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do What You Can.... You Only Have One Lifetime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Need for The Extra
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Memoirs of Motherhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Just Marry In a Whim
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know how,but I did it."
Yes,true yan.kaya nga gusto ko malaman into ng mga young people para makapagplano sila ng maayos.,
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know how,but I did it."
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: published the article
I don't know how,but I did it.