Deeply Challenged: Gallery Raid With A Twist

51 82
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

When was the last time that you were challenged by somebody?

Probably not just once nor twice in your lifetime that you have been challenged by anyone. Every so often you may have felt that you are deeply challenged through various means may it be for enjoyment, or a relentless demand in a world full of rising despairs, excitements, and adventures. As you move forward there are also times that you are challenged to prove your vigor on a certain perspective in life and sometimes you can do nothing about it. And yet most of the time when you are deeply challenged, your spirit truly becomes young, wild, and free.

"Your spirit becomes young, wild, and free."

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A very pleasant day to all of you my dear friends, readers, visitors, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors with my warmest greetings of love and peace. My noble heart is truly full because of your hearwarming messages of appreciation. Know that I so appreciate each one of you and I am forever grateful of your all-out kindness and humility.

I am deeply challenged to try a prompt of gallery raid with a twist for the very first time with a whole lot of fun.

Today, as I am deeply challenged in raiding my gallery and capturing the uncaptured, let me acknowledge two of the significant people who have influenced my humble self to be inovative and creative as them so I could create a humble article about "Prompt: Gallery Raid" by a very good author and a friend, @meitanteikudo while loudly expressing that the prompt is really so contagious that my ever awesome friend, @Jeaneth had also created her very exciting version that led her to encourage a carefree spirit as my soul to enjoy the fun and follow the footprints together with my dear friend, @Giddyboy to go after the trend. And here is a convincing screenshot from her article. And she said:

"So there you have it! I would like to have Giddyboy and Talecharm join the fun too!"

Screenshot on read.cash edited in PhotoGrid

Truly this is the very first time that I have tried to accept a challenge since I have started joining in the community. I must say that a prompt is really so contagious as it deeply challenge everyone to follow the same, be creative, and inovative in as much as they can through raiding wondrous photos in a gallery and capturing the uncaptured.

Since this is the very first time to be summoned by a very adorable friend, my mind softly whispers to complete all the categories yet with a twist which include the following:

  • Oldest photo in my phone

  • Latest photo on my gallery

  • A photo I have no idea what it is about

  • An embarrassing photo

  • A Selfie/Groupie

  • The best photo

  • A photo of food I want to eat again

  • A place I have been that I want to visit again

  • A photo of someone I admire

  • Beach/Resort/Getaway

  • Funniest Photo

  • The Most Memorable Photo

Oldest Photo

This is the oldest photo in my phone I had taken right after I had purchased my phone last year. When I scrolled down, this image is what I have found at the rightmost part at the bottom among all photos that is why this the oldest among them all. This photo was taken while I visited an amazing farm of my very close friend. We explored all around the area of the building and the place is so relaxing.

Latest Photo

My latest photo is a bunch of these newly born cute adorable puppies by the grass where I have put them in a laundry basket while I am doing some chores. How I love to play with them especially the beautiful moments on a very green grass with a soothing ambiance while they use to giggle with each other.

Photo I have no idea what it is about

This is a photo I have no idea what it is about. I do not really have an idea for all I could see are jars, steels, plastics, and cups and all I know is that it is a part of the warehouse. This photo was taken when I happened to visit a farm in the neighborhood where I got the chance to talk for start-ups.

An embarrassing Photo

This is an embarrassing photo for I had the feeling of awkwardness when I captured this at a public toilet and seemed like everyone was looking at me and were really wondering while I was capturing the feminine and masculine aesthetics at the front wall of the comfort room at the coffee shop where I used to coffee in and coffee out due to my most favorite cup of Joe.

A Selfie

This is just a humble selfie of my very own shadow I had taken during the first day of the year of the tiger. I took this around three o'clock in the afternoon while I was strolling around the resort. This was supposedly just a stolen shot but when I viewed it in the photo gallery, I found this image to be very interesting. And that I so love how a shadow chases my footprints while I am standing on my very own sunshine with grace under pressure.

The Best Photo

The best photo is what I captured from a very long trail going to a spectacular lake. Nothing truly beats the calmness and stillness of a very beautiful lake which deeply reflects my tranquilizing heart. This would always be the best photo I am having in my photo gallery though I also appreciate the other photos of the beauty of the most loving heart of nature.

A Photo of Food I want to eat again

A photo of food I want to eat again is a sumptous snacks consisting of my most favorite cup of Joe, a thick slice of red velvet cake, and a quarter-sized veggie sandwich with nachos. Its sad to say that I cannot eat sweets at the moment because I am not really feeling well and so I have to eat a lot of healthy foods to gain back my strength and health.

A Place I want to Visit Again

This is a place I want to to visit again since I have been here before and the place is very relaxing. How I love the beautiful sunset. The view is so breathtaking and it had really captured my young faithful heart. And that I am so loud to express that I, too, is a sunset hunter. Cheers to more sunsets in a most perfect place.

A Photo of Someone I Admire

This is a photo of someone I admire. This was taken when we were having a capacity team building at a very calming place. Looks does not really matter to me for I am always looking at the inner self. I would always admire someone who is very kind and humble in life no matter how far he had gloriously reach the summit of success.

Beach Resort

This is a photo of a memorable beach resort when we had our getaway in a white sand resort with a clear and bluish water that is surrounded by most historical rocks. From the sky to the waters seemed like everything is in blue hues with a great hope that my dearest friend like you is not feeling blue.

Funniest Photo

This is probably what I considered as the funniest photo in my photo gallery since my cute little puppy was accidentally soaked in a mud while we were playing on the grass lawn. After that incident, it then had a very promising and most adorable face even though it was very dirty and untidy like it is ordering me to clean up the mess. That cute little face is somehow feeling hungry again that I had prepared a very tasty dog food to bring back a contagious smile on its very awesome face.

The Most Memorable Photo

The most memorable photo is a finest nature and a cup of Joe with my most favorite sunset at the summit of a very marvelous mountain. In as much as I am intensely caffeinated, my life is extremely enriched with a sense of aroma despite the storms in my teacup.

What I delight to take a walk down memory lane when I followed my heart to raid my gallery and capture the uncaptured and as well as completing all the categories with a twist. I was very fair in raiding my gallery and all photos fall under the guidelines aligned in each category following the sequence in an orderly manner.

"I am so glad that I have fully completed the prompt of gallery raid with a twist in all categories."

And so, I am looking forward to see super amazing photos of my two adorable and beautiful sisters I happened to meet in the most wonderful world of noise.cash namely, @Bloghound and @LeticiaFelize

"Taking a walk down memory through raiding my gallery with a twist and capturing the uncaptured memories had really made my heart full with a carefree spirit."

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: This humble article is purely intended for entertainment purposes only. No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize. All photos are mine and falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents were mainly based on my learning experiences, personal thoughts, and opinions.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

31
$ 7.42
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 17
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeeey. Amazing photos!! Thank you so much for joining and what adorable puppies those little cuties are. :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I had so much fun with your prompt yet I made it with a twist. Lol. Grateful for your wonderful remarks, my dear friend, meitan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos are evidence of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not talking at length for now dear..the conclusion is that I'm starting to understand little by little your personal life, this original picture shows your personal life about things you like and experiences you've had. the point is this challenge shows your real image.. hehe.. good

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear friend Pajeroz. I was challenged and I am so glad that I have fulfilled all. Grateful of your kind remarks as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gallery raid has been the trend the past couple of days. Had alreay published mine last night. 😊

Hugs and kisses to those lovely pups. I would also love to have a bite of that veggie sandwich and a lot of nachos please.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure my dear friend, Jonna. I really enjoyed the prompt. For the very first time I was challenged by an awesome friend here. And let's just enjoy the fun. Happy to see you dropping comments in here and thankful.as well of your precious time my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All photos are lovely. As always you capture it like a pro or are you already a photographer by chance? Hehe. Did my gallery raid just now also. Haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let's enjoy the fun my dear friend, Phil. Lol. It's really my first time to join this prompt. Thankful of your nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!! You've got an enviable collection of photos.I am starting to feel jealous.lol. Wish I had one too, I flashed my phone mid-December last year because of a fault it developed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I would have really mentioned you my dear friend, Honey. Lol. Anyways, a lot of prompts are coming next time. But you can also try this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos, each beautiful and with a story!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww grateful of your heartwarming words my dear friend, for you. And thankful as well of your most precious time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great dear telecharm.very interesting..i would like to have visit again at that place where you want to go... hope so every thing good for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures are always beautiful!! I love the cute little puppies! Your shadow selfie is cool haha and that meal looks delicious

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah the pups are really so cute and adorable my dear friend, Daria and I so love how they giggle with each other. Grateful of your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt you are best photographer. But that puppy is so cute and seems funny from where you bought it?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's just a pure bereed at home my dear friend, Molo. Thankful of your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos are so aestheticaly pleasing specially those cute little puppies Ahhh they are so adorable. The last photo is so refreshing to see. I love all of this. Glad you share these wonderful photos.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, my dear friend, Midnight Sky. I remembered last time you have told me to join the prompt next time. I want to see your best experiences too and let's enjoy the trend. Lol. By the way, thankful of your compliments as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez maybe I'll try to join this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beautiful and astonishing photo.But you know what?I'm so excited that I might see your face here.lol.anyways I'm happy to see your shadow and know more about you and yes!you really are a very intelligent and very deep person.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. Probably because all parts are almost shown like that so I made my very own version with a twist. Hahah. By the way, grateful of your heartwarming words my dear friend, Mati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful view on your gallery, every image caught my attention especially those puppies 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww Thankful of your nice compliments my dear friend, Mayieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I look at your gallery, the more fascinated I am. most memorable photo is really nice. The natural pictures look really beautiful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I really so love the natural beauty of the heart of nature my dear friend, Mazekin. Grateful of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos are all lovely! Especially the pups clinging to each other's heat. You still kept a private profile of yourself, I was expecting something you could have revealed but being mysterious is what makes you sexy. Haha. I had fun reading the article. Thanks again for accepting the challenge ❤

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Lol. That is why I titled it as "Gallery Raid With A Twist". I know something is missing but I just had a selfie of my very own shadow I unexpectedly captured during the first day of the new year at a resort. By the way, so grateful for reaching out on me. I was truly surprised. Like at the back of my mind, a question keeps on asking on how would I do that. It is really my first time to join prompts in here. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Somehow, I kinda expected that. Anyway, I'm deeply honored to be the first one accepted by a challenge. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Those puppies look cute in the latest photo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, they are very cute and they are so adorable too like you my dear friend, Kris.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're photography you're selfie mode you're desert photography each other everything have another level of consciousness happiness awareness and Play impressively rules to make the environment beautiful .

Your capture of picture flowers tree's everything give me Smile and wishes to visiting that type of place where you lived Best wishes for you my dear friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww so sweet of you as always my very good friend, Abdul. My heart is truly full with your impressive and heartfelt messages of support. Know that I so appreciate you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you are always happy and give you're Best time . Allah bless you and give you a beautiful day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beautiful photos of captivating sceneries, just wow sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

They are truly as beautiful as you my dear friend, Jas. Thankful for that. Much love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much love, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! Just loved those pictures. Please someone hold me or I will be there tomorrow. That puppy is super cute.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, there my dear friend, Lucifer. Of course, as always are very much welcome. Finger heart and a bunch of cares from my cute little puppies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the photos are breath taking, including the chowchow puppies! So adorable! With these pictures, I must say you have lots of beautiful takes of nature, sunset and coffee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You had figured it out my dear friend, its. Grateful of that and for all your kind words. Sending love to a very dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully waiting for another a third raid, and I jus wish to behold your face ☺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol. I was really smiling with a lol while reading your message my dear friend, bilqs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask? How many megapixels does phone both back and front?..Those you've taken are so vivid and it slightly related with an iPhone camera...and those photos are very lovely especially those puppies..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful of your compliments dear friend, Jopix. Yeah they are really very cute and so adorable too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed , Talecharm, I love photos of your, especially those puppies they are so lovely to see, ahh by the way what breeds are those dogs? I think the are breed by those rich people ..am I right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear humble soul , really you have so beautiful , colourful , Nature base collection in your gallery . I love it !!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww my heart melts with your kind words my dear friend, Amjad. Grateful of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago