Google Once Again Saved Me

39 43
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Good day read-tizens! I have been slacking too much already. Spend most of my time lying in bed. I dunno, I just can't find the motivation I needed to be more productive these past few days. The overflowing motivation that I had last month was slowly decreasing. I guess it has something to do with my cat Ash. It's been four days that he is missing. This morning, some kids from the neighborhood went to our house and told us that it might be our cat that they saw near their place. So the husband and I went there but sadly it was not Ash. I am so disappointed because I thought we could have our Ash back. I end up crying again and my husband started to nag about me always crying. I think it's time for me to let go of Ash and just hope that he is in a good place where he is well-fed and well-loved. But in my heart, I am still hoping that he would come back.

Anyway, life must go on as they say. I have to move on from losing Ash because I have more mouths to feed hence I should continue to grind. I still have 8 more cats so no more lazy days for me. I spent an hour looking for a topic on google. Found some interesting ideas but couldn't construct a good article for them. But of course, I did save it for later. So I will have to go for an easy topic today, which is the most famous one, the question and answer portion, lol!

Google directed me to this site and find the questions interesting. There are 365 questions to answer but I chose a few questions only. And so, let's begin!


*What can you do today that you were not capable of a year ago?

I have no idea that I am capable of writing or blogging. Like seriously, it never came to my mind that I would be able to write a whole article because I could not even write a simple essay when I was a student. Read.cash made me do it, lol! And what drives me to do it was lack of money. That's what motivates me to write, to earn extra money. And I think I am doing good because I could safely say that I had earn and still earning a good amount of money that helps us get through daily. And I am so proud of myself.

*Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton?

A few days ago, I saw a meme on Facebook that suits very well in this question. And here it is,

Photo from Facebook

This had me laughing for a while and this is real talk man. Mostly, smart people had a tendency to lose a screw on their head and end up a mad person. And they take things seriously. They became problematic on simple things.

And I'd rather be a simpleton than a genius. I am a minimalist person, I want things to be simple. Simple person is I think happier than genius one. What are your thoughts on this?

*What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

My answer would be to think more of myself, to be selfish once in a while. I have given too much already that nothing is left for myself.

What is the difference between living and existing?

For me, living is you have the control over your life. You do things the way you wanted. While existing is letting things have a control over you. You just go with the flow. Where is the fun on that?

*How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I think 30ish because I can relate better to younger people than to the older one. I don't know why but I can easily bond with younger generations than people who have the same age as me. I remember what @Yen told me before. She said, "buti ka nga mommy nakakasabay ka pa din sa amin sa kabila ng edad mo."

And sometimes I can be as childish as ever even I am 41 already, so I guess I am in my early 30s if I didn't know my real age.

*What makes you smile?

Cats, dogs, good movies, foods, good company, and hearing "I love you" from my love ones. Basta, simple things can make me happy!

*Can you describe your life in a six word sentence?

Living happily contended with my family.

--

Date published: January 15, 2022

15
$ 7.10
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Sana one day, kakatok na lang si Ash sa inyo then will run and pur to you. For sure, super miss ka na din n'ya. Cheer up, Ate! ◉‿◉

'Dun ako sa matalino pero depressed eh. Haha ang kulit din pero depende naman sa tao. Like me, ginagamit ko talino ko (daw, haha!) para ma-handle ko nang maayos mga bagay-bagay and probs and tadaaa. Sarap and ang gaan sa feeling. 'Yung ibang matalino kasi is super nape-pressure din sa mga expectations and such sa kanila kaya ayun, nag-eend up sa depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako kasi matagal ng stress kaya dun muna ako sa medyo obob hahahha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sana makauwi na si Ash sis. What makes me smile? Seeing my husband face is enough to curve a smile on my lips😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, ang sweet naman, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo sis nawalan din ako ng pet.ang masakit nakita ko ang katawan nya sa likod bahay ng kapitbahay .may paslit nakakita na pinalo daw ng kahoy.ang sakit kaya ayaw ko na magpet. Anyways,you pull it off again sis.alam mo na sagot ko jan sa bobo o matalino thing na yan.haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka naman un kapitbahay mo, di pwede un ganun ngayon, pwede sila kasuhan ng animal cruelty. Naku kung ako lang yan may kalalagyan sila sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh,di nlang Ako umimik Kasi ayaw ng parents ng bata na magwitness sya..pakulongbko sana eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that even the ordinary things can make you happy. Nice to hear your answers. That's good you find these questions to write your article for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What makes me smile is when I watching k-dramas haha also when I am with my friends na puro kagaguhan ang nasa isip haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, good company can also makes us smile..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, move on ka na kay Ash. Pag pray na lang natin na nasa maayos siya. May pusa din kami na hindi na bumalik sa bahay pero parang alam na namin nangyare kasi umalis siya dito mahina na eh..

Ganda ng mga questions ate. Maitry nga din yang site sa next articles ko soon.

In terms of the question what makes me happy, nako ako naman simple lang mapasaya. Kahit meme napapangiti na ko eh 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, mababaw lang talaga kaligayahan natin ano, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate, tawa lang tayo ng tawa para humaba ang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natandaan mo pa Yun mommy hehe. Ang cool lang Kasi e. Yung mga kakilala ko dito na ganyang age tlgang mga Marites nalang dito haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oo Yen tanda ko pa yun hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry nawala pala si Ash kaya ayoko mag pet kasi masakit pag nawala sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan ang hirap pag may pets lalo na kaag naattached ka ng husto sa knila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din nung pinsan ko sis..40ish na din sya pero ang kaclose nya mga 20ish at 30ish kesa mga kaedarin nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganun siguro talaga sis, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo..mga jolly kasi sis kaya nakakasabay sa mga bata batang generation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay parang ako wla na naman mai-topiç today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ka din jan sa site na nilagay ko dito madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas na cguro madam, antok na din ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ako ate bobo pero depressed haha. Pero siyempre ate joke lang yon ate, lagi pa rin naman akong masaya especially sa mga napapanood ko from somewhere. Sana makita niyo na ate yung pusa niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, natawa naman ako sayo beh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If mag exam gani madam, sa essay jud ko mamawi ana. Pero I can relate too nga I never thought I could write a 5-minute article madam. Achievement na kaayo jud na pero pugs kaayong utok 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako madam di jud naku maperfect score ang essay ambot na lang hahaha.. Ginabawi ko na lng sa iba, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about Ash. What makes me smile? When I ignore my inner darkness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't see that inner darkness in you MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about your cat gone, I only have one cat, I have other animals, but my cat is very different from the others. The time I can spend with my birds and fish is limited, but my cat is with me in every step I take at home. I hope a miracle happens and he returns home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too dear. It's what I've been praying..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha same tayo sis.. didn't thought that I could write an article... dati puro memo lang ako at reports hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, iba talaga nagagawa ni read sa tin eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nmn yung bobo.. Db pwd ordinary lng haha.. Pro true yan.. Masyado kc serious kya nadedepress ang iba.. Meron nmn carry ibalance.. Nsa tao at environment lng tlga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tama ka, nasa environment yan. Yun iba eh sobrang lressure kaya nasisiraan ng bait..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, before when I was in high school and college writing essay in English form is my very hate activity of school work. I didn't expect that I'm doing this in read ash just to earn hihi. I'm doing this not because I love writing but to earn hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have the same reason why we joined read, to earn hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago