Free writing Saturday

10 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Its weekend once again, but still we are just inside the house coz we have a gloomy weather this morning and noon time the strong rain starts falling with the strong wind that keeps blowing, so the best time to lay in bed and tucked with the blanket, and get up if your tummy is drolling and back to bed if your tummu is full(patabaing baboy). This is the best thing to do if you are inside the house and its weekend, household chores can wait:).

The cold weather really makes me feel so lazy, I never prepared our lunch coz lastnight I cooked the rice and my partner did not eat, so this morning we have still the rice and I dont want it to throw or give to the animals, so I did not cooked, plus we have the viand too from yesterday so I just preheat it,then just prepare fried egg for Adrielle, and it was her favorite so nothing to worry at all. The lunch was consumed and we all have our tummy full.

After lunch,I fold the clothes I wash yesterday, thanks to the strong wind that let my laundry dry even the sun is On and Off. Then after folding and put it in designated boxes, we headed to bed for our afternoon power nap, and the strong rain is pouring so perfect to rest..

But since it was not my body clock so, I just make noise while tucked in my blanket. Then I visit my coins.ph account to see the market value of our Beloved Crypto Hype(BCH). Upon seeing how much it the dump is,mapapa OHH EMM GEE ka na lng kasi sasadsad na sya. But I knot its volatile so,am holding on and believe that it will soar to the moon, before the holiday break starts. I am crossing my finger to it,diba kayo din na may hodling and have plans of spending some it before the holiday seasons. Lets give our complete trust to BCH🙏.

When I checked the price

While I am tapping Adrielles butt so she can fell Asleep immediately, I start connecting with my neighbors WIFI,but it says I dont have Internet Access, maybe somebody discover that there are alot of unregistered connections have been connected to my was banned, so sad for me coz their internet is really fast that even posting pictures with noise can easily uploaded, but now sad to say we are banned huhu. I know its not good too, its like stealing/cheating but I seldom used it,as I have my internet too, just sometimes connecting with thier wifi if my internet is acting so numb. But now its totally banned so I have no choice😌.

And another thing my right eye is swollen again, I dont know if its because of the radiation with the gadgets, it started the other day while am using my phone I feel a bit pain but still I continue using my phone, then when the night came it started to swell then when I wake up the next day is it really swollen and until today, its been 2days that it is swollen, I tried using glass but am not comfortable so I removed. No pain but still swollen. Maybe week after it will be ok, this is the second time that this right eye of mine gets swollen without any reason, so I think my phone has a big contribution with this.

I can't stop using my phone coz this is the only way why I am earning and I know I am not taking too much advantage of my eyes, I give my eyes rest too. Maybe its the radiation factor.

My swollen eye

This is for today, sorry for my not so good article, just want to write how I am today. I know I have share different topics in this article. And theres no wrong with it. And I check it through plagiarism checker. So nothing to worry hehe. Sometimes our brain is so empty with serious topics and its normal especially if this is not your passion, right, so be it. Let free writing leads you to your article.

Thank you for reading!

To my sponsors (OLD and NEW) thank you so much for the continous support❤️

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.12.04

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Grabeeee. Sadsad kung sadsad talaga kanina, Ate eh. Buti at nagre-recover na now. Well, sana lang is magtuloy-tuloy na. 🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama lapit ns bday ni Adrielle:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ako sis happy to have caught that deep and bought some additional for my future harvesting.nyahaha.its always ok to share random topics naman ata dto sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlga ba sis nakabili ka knina, ako wla extra eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could get glasses to reduce the effect from screen on time… it will help you a lot and I’m sorry you went through all of that and as well taken care of Little Adrielle.. the weekend has been good so far asides the un usual market prices that really hits dip today.. take good care of yourself dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I tried using glass but im not used to it, so I removed. Take care too always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan sumasakit din yung mata ko sis, tapos maluha-luha pa ako minsan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman sis eto namamaga sya ng basta lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka iyak ang presyo kung kailan pang papasko sis,ako ang mata ko nga parang sobrang labo na din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis buti saglit ung ₱18k ngaun nsa ₱22-23k na

$ 0.00
2 years ago