Sending $70 to my brother and sister; 4 weeks noise and read.cash income

12 27
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

For almost a week I've been busy because I was doing some part time job for an extra income in this coming Christmas. I've quite to this platform since I don't have a chance to hold my phone even on noise.cash I still don't have time posting my daily routine (char). I don't want to be inactive to this platform but I don't have any choice since my work ends at 11:30 PM or sometimes 12:00 Midnight the only thing I do after work was only taking a hot bath and then lay on the bed and sleep. I was so sad for being inactive but I do promise to be more active when my job is done.

Last week my brother asked me to go home fo on his coming birthday this December 2,2021 and at the same day my sister asked me to lend some money for her baby. I only seen their chat on me since I was busy, I only reply to them after my work.

When I read the messages of my brother and sister I feel like (di mapakali) because as what my sister said my little nephew have a cough and fever . And that time I don't have money in my wallet and I was shy to asked some Cash Advance to my boss. I realized I have my Bitcoin.com wallet and my coins.ph so I check it excitedly. The only money I had on my Bitcoin.com wallet is only $20 and 5,000 peso/$100 on my coin.ph wallet. To make the story short I send $30 to my sister via coins.ph.

And told her that I am saving money for my fare when I go home . And hoping that she could understand me. The moment I send the money she called me and gave Thanks to me they used the money to buy some medicine for my nephew. She kept saying thank you to me, I only told her to give thanks to"READ CASH & NOISE CASH". She said "aight thank read.cash and noise.cash". And then I end up the call so that I can do my work again.

After talking to my sister I called my brother after I was done with my work and told him that I can't be with him on his coming birthday. I asked him to understand my situation right now. I know on his voice that's he's a lil bit sad because as what he told me the his only wish that in his coming we will be "COMPLETE FAMILY" but I can't. I really want to but the fare was so expensive though . If I'll go home on his birthday maybe it'll be better if I go home before New year for us to be complete family before New Years came.

He only asked me to send him $40 on his wallet because he wanted to buy something and I told him okay so that he can buy the things he want to buy . I maybe not with him on his birthday but I want him to know that I'll be always on his side whenever he want some help.

Last day I send $10 to our youngest sister so that she will not feel left out. I send it to his Kuyas wallet and his kuya will give him the exact amount. I maybe not a perfect ate to them but I'll be their sidekick whenever they're needed help. Seeing them happy will always makes me happy at all

AUTHOR'S NOTE:

To @noise.cash and @Read.Cash I want to express my fullest thank to the Creator and admin to these platforms . A platform who treated everyone fair. The only platform who pay you by posting some random article and random post. Thank you admin I hope that someday soon read.cash and noise.cash will be known all over the world. A big salute to you admin

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty

To my sponsor thank you for choosing me . I owe you guys big time. May God will always protect you guys whenever you are and gives you more BCH to come.

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Comments

Ganto rin po ako nung isang linggo lang po kinuha ko narin po yung naipon ko sa noise cash dahil kailangan po ng pambayad sa kuryente hehe.. laking tulong po talaga nitong platform. Nice meeting you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napaka bait mo namang kapatid.i love people na mapagmahal sa mga kapatid at pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha di Naman po masyado. Gusto ko lang makita sila na masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,ang bait naman na kapatid ikaw sis ,malaki talaga ang tulong ng noise at read cash sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki talaga di Ako makapagpadala ng ganoon kalaking Pera kung sa pagyaya lang Ang work ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations dear friend, this is great, I hope you are more profitable every day. good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a small profit everyday is still a profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you take care of your family. How sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family is always my priorities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambait naman na kapatid nyarnn...buti nalang sis may extra income ka ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis Malaki laki na Rin na ipon ko sa extra income ko pati sa BCH ko kaya oka lang sakin makunan kahit medyo Malaki pa pera ko Basta da pamilya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saken din sis..nauubos lang din sa pamilya..heheh..nung nakaraan lang eh bike nung panganay ko ang binili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago