My Daughter's Pre-Birthday Photoshoot

38 48
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

November 1, 2021

Greetings everyone. Today is the first day of the month and Christians all over the world are celebrating the All Saints Day. Have you visited you parted loved ones already? Well, in our place, the cemetery is close until tomorrow in order to observe safety and to mitigate the spread of the virus.

Since we cannot visit the grave of our love ones, we decided to carry out our pre-birthday photoshoot plan of our daughter. It's been a week already since we planned this photoshoot but we cannot bring it off because of the bad weather. Our plan is to conduct the pictorial outside because last year, in her first birthday, we conducted her shoot inside our room for the reason that the weather did not cooperate with us. Thank heavens we did it successfully.

First Pre-Birthday Photo

Last year's pre-birthday photoshoot

This was taken last November 5, 2020. Since we cannot do the pictorial outside the house, we opted to conduct it inside our bedroom. The number in the photo is a DIY (Do It Yourself ). I made it myself with the help of YouTube. In order for me to save some money, since I didn't have income that time that is why I needed to be thrifty, I chose to make the decorations simple. I only bought set of balloons in an online shop during big sale and I used an old Christmas lights. The dress was also given by my partner's cousin. So, I think, I only spent more than 200 pesos or more $2. I am the one who placed the decor and my partner took care of the shots.

Recent Photoshoot

Time swiftly flies. Before on her first birthday photoshoot, we finished the shoot smoothly because she was so cooperative and she liked being photographed. But now, we had a hard time capturing photos of her for the reason that she always roam around and didn't want to be photographed.

Early this afternoon, we decided to bring out our plan since there was no rain and there was a little rays of the sun appeared. I hurriedly dressed my daughter with the gown I bought online together with her new shoes. I fixed her hair and put a toy crown to looked like a princess. Then, we headed at the Mormon's Church plaza just across our house. The caretaker of the church is our friend so he gave us permission to do our purpose.

My partner's youngest sister also came with us. We brought a balloon but when it touched at the grass, it popped up. We didn't get another one since the clouds were getting dark. We looked a nice spot for my daughter to pose but she didn't stopped in one location. She always meandered that is why I can't take a good shot. I am not good in capturing photos as well as my partner, so I just tapped the capture and hoped to get a good shot. I only used my phone and I have no idea on the settings to have a better photo. I just leave it to my partner since he knows Photoshop.


AUTHOR'S SAY

As a mother, it is my utmost happiness to capture beautiful moments of my daughter. It always give my heart a blithe feeling everytime I see my daughter wearing a gleaming dress. Some people may say that pre-birthday photoshoots are vainglorious. But for me, it is a memory that I am going to keep. My daughter is fastly growing and I am making the most to to spend much time because time will come I can no longer do the things that I am used to. As parents, we can't hold our children forever. Time will come that they will go on separate ways. They will go on with their lives. So, as much as possible, we , parents, should spend much time with them.

This is it for today everyone. I was about to publish this late afternoon but it seemed that the site had a problem. I guess it's already good now.

Again, I want to extend my utmost gratitude to all of you guys for always supporting and trusting me. I will not get tired of saying "thank you" to all of you. You are all amazing and kind. May the Lord showers you a bountiful blessings. Keep safe everyone. Be healthy always as being healthy is the best weapon we can have in this time of pandemic. Let's spread Love.πŸ₯°

All images including the lead image are mine and edited with the use of Foto Grid app.

17
$ 9.57
$ 9.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jinifer
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ka himosss ni Yzza bujag oy. Can't wait maka ingani napod c baby Clea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwera buyag mem.😁 Puhon, ikaw napud mag-ing-ana mem.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omooo halaaaa such a cutie little princess! Ka pretty jud oy. Happy Birthday in Advance :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh my!why she is this cute?i also have only one daghter and she is our happiness in the house.its true that our happiness is our childrens happiness.thank you for sharing your happiness with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. For a parent, out children is our happiness.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aroy!!! Di na jud mapicturan ug tarong ky sige ra ug dagan2x girly heheheh nice kaaji ija dress girl .. Bagay ni anakon. Cute and pretty. 😊 Happy birthday in advance nija girl. Love2 mommy ninangπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, lagi girl uy. Gipaningot tawn ko'g sumunod-sunod nija. Salamat girly.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday gulapa na bata, lablab ninang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her birthday is coming up on the fifth of this month. She looks so adorable and cute. Happy birthday in advance to the beautiful damsel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kyudie.. sweet baya kaau ning girls jd uy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi bitaw sis. Pero naa gihapoy pagkasipat.😁 Salamat sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i can feel the love. Your daughter is cute, uhhhhhh! I love all of the photos. As a mother i know you will do all to make her life better. Keep it up friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.:-) I will definitely do everything for her. That's the love of a mother.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay photoshoots are for future references. Memories to look back when the kids are already out and grown-up or busy preparing for college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud na mamsh. Amo bitaw gipangsave iyang mga photos sa laptop.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is your everything and you will do everything to make her feel loved, safe, happy, and healthy. I salute you @Yzza0625. πŸ’• Happy birthday to your daughter. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she is my everything and I will do everything for her sake. Thank you friend.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni baby ,happiest birthday baby God bless you.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy bday sa kaniya ate.Nalala ko po tuloy yung first bday ng kapatid ko, may paganyan rin. October 30 po bday niya kasi parang magkalapit lang po sila ng bday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.😊 Sa Linggo pa birthday niya.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwwww!!! your daughter is absolutely adorable and she has a very lovely smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie little Girl. Mothers will be happy to if there children are happy to, that's mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Dong.😊 Absolutely true Dong, seeing my daughter happy, it makes me happy too.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute niya ate.πŸ₯° Bagay niya iyang dress tyaka ang color. Ganahan ko magtan aw. πŸ₯° Advance Happy birthday to her ate...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Lang. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nang anak mo at cute din ang DIY mo ☺️ Nice momsh, ako tamad ako sa mga ganyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.😊 Mahilig po kasi ako sa mga ganyan.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hehe galing naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsssshh your daugther is so beautiful and adorable. I live her smile so much. It just made my day πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, thank you sis. Nasa mood kasi nakalabas ng bahay.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung baby KO gusto ko din sanang gawan ng photoshoot pro jusko sis..hndi talaga pwede..magulo ang mundoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚sasamahan pa ng iyak..but i there's still have some Day's left..sana magawa din nmn ang photoshoot.. anyway sis ang ganda ng photoshoot mo..ang ganda din ng baby mo..nakakalakad na pla siya mag isa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman kahit sa loob lang ng bahay sis. You still have more days. Eheyyy, salamat sa appreciation sis. Pinagpawisan ako kakasunod sa kanya.hahaha Lakad kasi ng lakad. Oo, nakakalakad na siya sis. Actually, maaga siya natutong maglakad.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago