Random Thoughts

22 42
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies

November 23, 2021, 7:42 PM

What a hot night, right? This kind of weather gives us summer feels although we are supposed to feel the chilling night of Christmas season already.

Anyaways, this article is just about random thoughts that's been on my mind lately. But before I start, let me just flex these lovely ladies and gent who keeps supporting me even though I am like a mushroom(lulubog,lilitaw) kind of writer/blogger.

Their works are as good as their generous hearts so you might wanna check them out!

So now, let's get down to business.


You all knew what happened to me last month. And all those days, my Superman( husband) has been with me all the time. Honestly, I saw the different side of him when I got sick. Being with him for 21 years and then saw the different side of him really surprised me.

And all those days, I can really feel his love and fear of losing me, char! But yeah seriously, he showed me that no matter what happen, he will always be with me. And will never leave me. So to my Superman, "Saranghae Oppa! "

Then, we were thinking of going on a vacation. I remember him saying noong mga days na grabe yun condition ko, "Magpagaling ka kasi pupunta pa tayo ng Boracay." And after reading @Yen 's article about her planning to go on an overnight stay in a resort and @Khing14 's unplanned vacay, nainggit ako, char! Hahahaha! But seriously, after what I've been through, I think I deserve a vacation right?

If my budget permits us to push through with that plan, we will only stay here in Roxas City. We have here this famous resort, which is San Antonio Resort. With regards to their amenities, okay naman and affordable din sya.

Everytime my in-laws will have a vacation here in Roxas, they always stay in San Antonio Resort so we got the chance to enjoy their amenities like the pools and all.

These are some of those moments, hahaha! Sorry sa last photo, wag maumay ha! 😂

So hopefully, our plan will push through, kahit 1 day lang or overnight stay.


I guess, I'll end it here na. Nilalamok na ako dito sa grahe, hahaha! Grabedad naman kasi ang init sa loob ng bahay. Kaya dito ako madalas tumambay sa gabi kasi mahangin.

All photos are mine. Wala ng tao na may ganyang fez, char! 😂

11
$ 7.02
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies

Comments

hi sis..new created account with my real username.lol i love the last photo.smooch.Im happy for you having all the love you well deserve.stay healthy sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi sis, sige sub kita dito, thank you! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All my prayers, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana matuloy yang overnight stay para ma refreshed ka naman madama...kudos to your oppa na anjan palagi sa tabi mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam, sana magkabudget, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ask god for provision lang madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

after all you've been through, you deserve a break ate! Para makapag unwind at relax relax din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hejehe, salamat beh. Tama ka, badly needed talaga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pinaka bet kong overnight sa resort ay dun sa samar.. Two nights kmi nun.. Haha.

Okay knb now te?/ 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo ulit Jane pag nakauwe na...

Mas better na condition ko compared noon, bumabalik na din un lakas ko. Pero under meds na ako for life. Pero okay lng, as long as humihinga pa, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, buti talaga ee balik na ulit sigla mo ee 🤟. Go with the plan madams deserve mo yan after that longggg battle 😚🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams! ❤❤❤

Kailangan pa pag ipunan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope and pray na everything gets better and lighter in the coming days of you madam. Just one day at a time. It may not be the same days as before but for sure it made you realize a lot of things. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True madam, it made me realize na napakaimportante ng bawat oras sa buhay ng tao. Kasi di mo na sya maibabalik pa. Kaya if you want to do somwthing, do it. Time waits for no man...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your okay na ate, you really deserve a vacation. I think going to boracay is not the best option right now due to pandemic but I think Roxas city can give such nice resort for you so that you can enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes beh, and thank you. Madami din talagang mga reaort dito sa Roxas kaya no need na dumayo pa sa boracay and besides mas pricey na kapag doon pa pupunta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samen sis malamig ngayon..

And tama yan sis. Enjoyin ang life at magrelax!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sia, kaya sana magkabudget, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti yan sis makapag relax ka kasama ng family mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, sana lang eh magkabudget, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo mahirap ngayon pandemic ang hirap kumita ng pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago