How did I found out I was pregnant-CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

8 19
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

This time I will be talking about my last and unwanted pregnancy.Oh by the way good evening writers and readers.

So after I failed in my relationship with the father of my children.Ofcourse I don't want another pregnancy.But God really is a God of twist and turns.I was working by that time for my kids alone.Still trying to save the relationship.And I don't feel anything different as I am so sensitive when I'm pregnant so I don't even had a hint that I am.After 3 months of not having a period I must be so curious by that time but I'm confident that I am not and wont get pregnant again because im taking injectables(family planning).

CRAVING STARTED!

In the middle of the 3rd month,I started craving for goat sou soup(sinigang na kambing)which I really hate.then my tooth started aching.I started being so sleepy the whole day.I knew by then that I am really pregnant.i started loving goats meat that I dont even imagine before that.So unlike my past pregnancy's,Im not excited with this one.

What i had missed due to pregnancy?

By that time I was about to go abroad as a massage therapist.Good thing I haven't resigned on my job as a receptionist in a spa.But I tried removing the baby.I tried everything possible which I clearly know a mortal sin.My colleague told me not to remove the baby and just give it to her instead.That made me realized how vicious I am as a mother.So decided to keep the baby and forget the opportunities knocking on my door.

After 9 months I gave birth to a very pretty and so white baby girl.I cried endlessly and ask for her forgiveness and all my sufferings are like just all vanish in just a blink of an eye.I just felt really blessed that day and I feel like God is talking to saying,LOOK WHAT YOU HAVE JUST WANTED TO THROW AWAY.ITS ALL YOU HAVE EVER WANTED,A BABY GIRL.

God really had been faithful to me and my kids.

I think I had shared too much and done more than the challenge that @Pachuchay did from @Momentswithmatti's challenge post.Forgive me for that.lol.

share yours now mommies out there.

thanks for reading. #mativator09

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Comments

Super cute naman nia sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis at talagang pinapasaya nya kmi.swerte pa samin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teary eyed naman ako dito sis, buti na lang di mo ginawa, kundi wala ka sanag magandang baby girl ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis.ginawa ko na talaga.madami ako natry.si Lord tlaga ang nagbigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti walang epekto sa baby mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in wala sis.matalino at maganda daw sya.haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, oh di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww.such a cutie baby! What I like about the story is how you have become apologetic for the things you had thought you wanted to do with the baby. I am glad the baby girl held on for her dear life... You are blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago