A Little Bonding With Her

66 111
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 15, 2022

Saturday, the 15th day of January, was a busy day for most of us due to the upcoming Chinese New Year. Fortunately, not on my part as I was given spare time to recharge my battery while running some light errands smoothly. It's like hitting two birds with one stone. The good weather should have been a perfect day to grab some munchies and hit the road. Only if I was with my friends.

My feet dragged me to this park, sat, and waited for someone to call. As I got a perfect spot to settle my butt, my fingers rummaged through my bag and took out my phone, and started to tap it. I opted to write content, unfortunately, despite having a lot of thoughts in my mind and my fingers' eagerness to write them down, it seemed hard for me to put them into words. No certain topic to write about as thoughts were scrambled in my head.

But I just went on and tap tap tap just wrote down whatever came in my mind, expressed them out through my fingers. Next to me was an old woman that seemed to be waiting for someone while watching something on her phone. A man of her life arrived a couple of minutes later, who seemed to be just done taking his vaccination as I saw the same booklet that I got after taking mine. The building for it was just located near the park where I stayed.Β 

A couple of minutes later, my busy boss called to pick up her daughter and the young lady was excited as we'll be having our lunch together and she doesn't want to eat with her mom. We walked down the alley somewhere in Jordan, heading to the dumplings restaurant. She was yearning for dumplings since the day before and wanted to eat some with me, not with her mom.Β 

My Chinese sister 🀣

"Life is short, eat all the dumplings." This phrase was written on the disposable cup of plum juice I ordered, along with the fried dumplings and Taiwanese rice noodles. In my mind I told myself, your life would definitely be too short if you'll eat all the dumplings every day, lol. I'm not a fan of it, but this lady loves it so I had no choice but to eat the same set of food. Besides, it's been a long time since we both eat together somewhere outside. And I felt happy to have some spare time with her.Β Β 

From Jordan, we traveled to Central HK to accompany the young lady to her English learning center and it was definitely fine for me, as we had more bonding time and some lady's talk. She played a lot of songs wherein I hummed the melodies with her. She likes it when I get brainwashed by the songs she likes, and they kept playing in my head the whole time. Songs' melodies that I prefer to listen to, soft and relaxing. We would sometimes hum the melody together. We passed through a remote street on our way to Central and I saw a hidden art street of the city that I have never seen before. Different street walls have different murals on them, and I wanted to visit the street someday so I could take photos of art walls.

The International learning center has a lot of books and its waiting area was comfortable for an hour's stay. All teachers were European and just listened to them instead of reading the books as the voice of the male teacher was so loud. Besides, I wanted to continue writing this article.

After an hour of waiting, we had one more available hour to have some bonding before heading to another place. From Jordan, we went to Central, then roamed around Paris, haha. That's three countries in a few hours. Just kidding, it's just a shop named Paris. We visited different shops and did window shopping. Just window shopping as we were just killing our time, lol.

A few walks from the MTR station, we spotted the Homebake shop and its bread and tea's aroma were enticing. We opted to stop over and ordered some drinks. She chose the fruit shake and I chose the fresh milk tea with chuchu. We were curious about the chuchu and we found out that it was the black pearls, lol.

We ended our bonding with smiles on our faces and walked on the street hand in hand. Then she suddenly said, "today I am very happy. Because we're together." Then I responded, "yeah, I'm happy too. We're like dating, haha."

This is what I'll miss once I get back home, our sisters' bond. I hope we could have more bonding before it happens. For now, we'll seize each day that we're together and just create beautiful memories.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

β€’read.cashΒ β€’noise.cashΒ β€’HIVEΒ β€’TwitterΒ  β€’Publish0xΒ β€’Torum

36
$ 11.67
$ 10.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I always have a dream to go in some other countries before , as of today I will set aside first thus Omicron variant is getting worst rampant spread of the virus. For some day hoping that this barriers COVID 19 will be totally vanish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gulat ako sa height, grabi ang tangkad pala ng anak ng amo mo ate, btw how old is she po?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

14 plng haha.. Mas matangkad ako jan dati.. Bigla unat nung nag 12 something .. Stress kc yan nung elementary plng kya hndi tumatumangkad.. Nung high school medyo okay na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HALAAAA WHAATT?? 14?! nahiya yung height ko ate, parang yung height ko pang 14 yrs old eh HAHAHAH. Grabee ang tangkad, siguro matangkad din parents niya noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to travel out and bond with a foreigner tooπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯we would be like brothers in armπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bond between siblings is unexplainable sort of, it is just something that flows naturally. What one feels the other is concerned till rest roundabout.

We share the same love, care, worries, troubles happiness and joy when we come together. No matter how far apart we are the bond will always be there... When we meet we pick it up from where we stop, isn't it amazing?

My regards.. Happy weekend

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice, adventurous day you had with your sister hehe. She's really tall noh? Glad you both enjoyed your time together

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super.. Dating ko dto mas matangkad ako sa knya..pag age ng 12 parang inunat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa genes siguro nila sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Chinese friend would be so happy you had time with her and the bonding was cool and amazing. At least you set out time for her and it was the best memory for you which you will always remember always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I'll miss this lady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it when i read on noise that you went to Paris from Jordan.lol.I already knew that there was something tricky.So it was just a shop named Paris.but well atleast 3 countries in an hour is just so amazing. Im glad you had a great day sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey there hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alm mo sis,sa pagbabasa ko sa mga post mo laging may surprise or twist.haha.mlikot din ng utak mo eh.hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Pra may magbasa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend is really tall 😯 I noticed that from the last picture your posted. You both had lots of fun together, it's certainly a good way to strengthen the bond between you two

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Only 14.. Will still grow taller

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! She's just 14??? 😱 She will be very tall by the time she gets to 18

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked the change you made in the watermark you put on the photos. Nice!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nagkakajive kayo no? Buti mababait sila Kasi diba sa Ibang kwentong ofw e mga matapobre ganern.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mabait nmn sla.. Same kc kmi ibang interest like music haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala. Good for you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Books? Wahh I love books. I'm fond of reading books.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ilang taon na ba sya Jane? Buti at kaclose mo sya..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

14 plng te haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala, parang dalaga na eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This bond is really worth getting jealous of... It's a nice one to dream of

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww this is so nice. Bonding moments are beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa din sa pangarap ko ate jane yung may makasama na foreigner friend sa abroad pag nag work na din ako huhu ang saya naman na may pangalawa kapadin pamilya dyan ate. Kahit malungkot kasi di kasama ang family mo may nakakasama ka padin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lage aral aral yan.. Kya kpag my time bonding kmi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute of you. Had smile while reading it. That bond is special & hey you look adorable with that cap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She sees you as a big sister from another mother πŸ’•πŸ’―

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your little chinese sister is cute but I'm shocked why she don't wanna eat with her mom.. Emm if I'm not wrong she wanna spend time with you to spy on you 😁 to get some knowledge about BCH 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How sweet of you because a lot of new things books photography amazingly beautiful I love reading book and I love different food stuff that make me happy and enjoyable my day
And you're love so great and nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is her mother strict ? Or somehow health concious the reason why she doesn't want to dine with her?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi naman.. Iba lng bet nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A well spent day! 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a great bond between the both of you. I hope it lasts forever and ever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakapagod pero exciting bonding ang ginawa mo sis. Kala ko takaga paris at jordan na country πŸ€­πŸ˜… buti binasa ko yung article 😁 feeling ko masarap ang dumplings,masarap ba sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are so closed to each other. I love your bond ateeee. Ang ganda din niyan ateeee πŸ’“

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mana sakin ,,🀣🀣. Biro lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a happy bonding for both of you,I hope you enjoyed yourself during the trip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that is a sweet bonding, i love it when people of different race bond, thats humanity at work, you both are beautiful, in between you took good pictures

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it sounds interesting, as a suitable friend the feelings are always together even though there is time to give in. just watch him brainwash you by listening to his songs, maybe you also like music but have other favorites but this is what it means to be a friend who doesn't always stand up because giving in is also important with positive things to do. This content message tells the story that the togetherness that fits in with friends will always lead to beautiful memories.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malaki na pala ang alaga mo sis dalagita na mukhang mabait siya at maganda

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi ko yan alaga 🀣🀣..laki na nyan pra alagaan haha.. Prang kaibigan lng anal ni.boss. naging close lng kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why naman ayaw nya kasamay mama nya na kumain, nasisita ba sya pag nagakain sya ng mga favorite nya maybe? Haha, ang saya lang. Bonding time, sana may next time pa UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iba gusto na restaurant ng ina.. At mas makikipag chikahan kmi dalawa 🀣. Oldies kc trip ng ina haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tangkad pala nya noh parang mas matangkad sya sayo.. or naka wedge yung shoes nya?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope. Matagkad tlga. Gaya sa ama..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga noh kasi matangkad ka na eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung unang tingin ko sa kanya sa picture miss Jane. Randam na randam ko talaga na sobrang bait niya at sweet.πŸ₯° Sobrang cute niya kasi singkit yung eyes.☺️ Ang saya sa pakiramdam na may bonding moments kayong dalawa. I know sobrang enjoy niyo sa isa't isa miss Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan dn tinutupak yan 🀣. Pro sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Chinese New Year coming already?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1st of February 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nyaa 😭 I have a chinese friend rin nakilala ko sa game. Pero minsan di kami magkaintindihan dahil sa minsan di nya rin alam english ng sasabihin niya 🀣 sa translator kami umaasa 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whatsapp translator din gamit ng iba dto 🀣. Pro ito galing mag English at bilis magsalita haha.. Kya nagkakaintindihan kmi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung word lamg na shen naiintindihan. Ko parang what ata sya or ano, pero minsan namakaiyak kasi puro kami "??" Tas oagnagkekwento sya minsan gulo ng english nya. May times na naiingindihan ko may times na di talaga 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba Cantonese at putonghua.. Dalawa terms nla dto sa "what"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko parin alam ano pinagkaiba ng cantonese nayan πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww feel ko kasama din ako sa gala at medyo napagod din ako sa pag lakad hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sitting alone in Park and just feeling nature is amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago