My gallery? It's messy 😅

29 59
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Ahh yes, the rare times I join read.cash trends 😅😅😅 Still, I appreciate @curiouscat for the little trend invite. It was nice of you to 😊

I usually have no shame in disclosing my gallery content since I barely have anything in here. It's mostly doggo, things I see then food? But yeah, I'm joining the trend because this child doesn't want to think much right now. Too tired from work yet it's only my 3rd day. So for now, let's see what's inside my messy af gallery

Oldest photo in my phone

Uhh... I don't think you guys would enjoy seeing this but it's actually a bottle of embalmed bats from my old University's biology lab. As to why I took a photo of it, I honestly don't remember but this one is dated August 29, 2018. If I remember correctly, we still had microbiology classes back then and we occupied one of the biology labs for the lecture since our class size was so small

Latest photo in my phone

So this is my most recent shot OwO

It's me in my company lab gown! Yes! I was in the changing room next to the pantry when I took this and I am honestly proud that I've finally gotten back into the lab.

A little bonus because this is what my department's instrument room looks like. There's more instruments at the back of this room but this room is specific for coal samples

A photo I have no idea what it's about?

As the image caption implies. I have no idea why I took this photo. Probably for aesthetic purposes but my cam couldn't keep up at that time. Or maybe I had a good concept idea for it but I forgot in the end. Either way, it just sits in my gallery

The worst photo

I can't tell if this is my worst shot since I took it from a moving car so the quality is horrible

Or this because my sister took it while I was sleeping and my embarrassing froggo mask has come to light.

A selfie/groupie

I have cute selfie with the new dog 😅 he loves me way too much and these days, he's gotten strong enough to actually knock me over when he jumps at me. I have no idea what he does when I'm at work now but boy, is he strong now-

I also have a groupie UwU because both selfie and groupie is so rare to me 😅😅😅 I don't like being included in photos that much 😅 I'm this kind of camera shy and it's getting worse as I get older 😂

The best photo

I'd still say this is the best because look at baby Chappo 💕💕💕 he looks so happy here!! Well, he is a happy boy but he's happier when he can go for road trips. It's one of the things he lives for besides tug of war

A photo of food that I want to eat again

I don't want anything fancy, actually 😅😅😅 I just really want nilupak because the one the vendor here sells has ube halaya (nilupak and halaya are both root crop based desserts/sweets here) and I love the combination of both. Sadly, I rarely see the vendor now so it's been a while since I last had this

A place that I want to visit again

Without a doubt, I would love to go to the harbor again and watch the sunset there. It was my stress reliever back in my Uni days and I think even when I'm working, it'll be one of the places I'd love to go back to for both the memories and for the much needed relaxation

A photo of someone I admire

Lol we don't have a photo together but this is my fling of 4 months and I think after his graduation, he's flying over here to actually court me? Not sure if we'll even get to that point but I admire the man because he's actually trying and he has a plan in life that he's actually trying to execute unlike with both guys I've met so yeah, this dude is who I currently admire

Beach/resort/getaway photo?

Well, here's me on a getaway at least 😅😅😅 my very last minute Christmas getaway with my best friend. I don't think we can even do that travel on a monthly basis because of how busy we are now ;;-;; I'm still hoping we at least get to travel a few times this year. Maybe go back to this beach in dingalan, aurora

Funniest photo

... My best friend got me this during boards review for my "single self" and I honestly have no idea where I put this but I still think it's funny at that she found something like this in a toy store. I can't with her sometimes 😂😂😂 but hey, I get her weird stuff all the time too

My most memorable photo

This is still the most memorable photo I have, and in the good way UwU because my best friend got me this watch as a Christmas gift and I've been using it in the lab since I started working. I'm trying to find a way to sew in a little chest pocket into my lab gown just so it has a compartment but for now, it can stay in my pants pocket


That has been a few photos from my gallery and I hope you found my take on this gallery raid amusing as well

12
$ 8.41
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 8
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
2 years ago

Comments

Iyong memorable photo ang gusto ko. Hehe. Antique po ba yong watch ang ganda kasi ng design. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yis, it's an antique! So mahilig Ka sa watches?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di masyado sa watch but the antiquities of things. Mahilig ako sa antique. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same UwU maganda Kasi sya I pair sa minimalist concept para sya talaga Yung highlight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was loving all the photos when your cutie furry baby strikes and yes it's the cutest photo and captured my heart.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well it is a cute furbaby. I can't imagine anyone who wouldn't fall in love with that boy 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng best photo 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yis! That's why it's the best and probably my most decent shot of my dog 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chappo definitely nailed it out of all the photos. Haha. So there's new guy huh. Let's hope na sya na and seryoso talaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well he's photogenic like that 😂 kahit Naman ngayon, super photogenic pa rin sya. But yeah UwU there's a new guy and he's been trying to court me properly with the flowers and food and all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hangkyuuut ni babi Chappoooo, ❤️ tapos tawang tawa ko dun sa toy na grow a bf HAHAH Ano yarn tinatanim?? Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No nilagay Lang Yun sa tubig. Yung parang grow a dinosaur toys dati??? Ganun sya and it's too small to be a boyfriend 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh hahha parang kisses style haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time hearing/seeing nilupak. It looks like a sapin-sapin to me. And congratulations by the way! You're back to adulting world again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nilupak is good and maybe it's called something else there? But it's different from sapin sapin. Also, thank you!!! I'm a legit chemist now ;;w;;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look good sa lab gown mo sis.. Licensed Chemist na talaga datingan eh, hehehe..

Btw, saan nabili ng friwnd mo yan "Grow a Boyfriend" na yan. Pabibilihin ko si rufingfing @Ruffa HAHAHA!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ;;w;; it'll look better pag may embroidered name tag na ko 💕

Di ko din alam eh 😂😂 basta nlbinigay nya Lang nung birthday ko last year 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, sayang naman, chance na ni madam yan eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam gooo, I really need that now. Malapit na Valentines. Need muna namin mag spend ng time together bago isuko ang bataan sa may bandang kantong putol 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaha, hayerp naman yun bataan na yan,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni Chappo hahahaha gusto ko tuloy kunin charot. kamusta ung grow a boyfriend na parang slime ata ito,,, lumaki ba? hahaha

yung nilupak naman, di ko yan bet. I find it eewwieee lalo na kapag nilagyan margarine ba un?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No no no, dito Lang si chappo 😂😂 sya Yung unang sumasalubong sakin pag nauwi ako UwU tho Di Naman nalaki Yung grow a boyfriend. Parang sponge thing Lang talaga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream of having a doggo like chappo.. ang cute kasi parang ang sweet. Marunong ba yan siya mag gamit ng litter? sabi kasi mas messy daw ang dogs kesa sa cats. meron kami doggo pero nasa garage lang namin at di napasok sa bahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chappo is trained and all my dogs are trained, actually. They only poop sa grass or somewhere na Di nadadaanan Ng Tao Kasi nappagalitan Kami ;;-;; But training them with treats is effective. Nakaka intindi Naman sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh yes effective ung treats ganyan din gawain namin sa 2 cats sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umagaw ng pansin ko ang nilupak, parang ilang taon ng di ako nakakain yan. Parang gusto ko tuloy bumili bukas..second yung adventure photos mo, refreshing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is the sign na bumili Ka na Kasi masarap sya 😂😂😂 lalo na pag may halaya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati ang pagbili ko niyan tinatapat ko sa may okasyon haha! Grabe ang pagbudget ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel this 😂😂 ang hirap kapag ikaw naghahandle Ng budget talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago