I don't know how,but I did it.

10 41
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Pleasant Sunday everyone.I hope you can learn something in my story.This is my first story here by the way.

I started to build a family at 20.I had four kids and after that separated with my partner.(some find it crazy).Well,we separated because he has been addicted to drugs and its the only way I can take my kids away from that dangerous thing.I have 3 boys and a girl.Its never been easy raising four kids alone but thank God I had taught my kids to be responsible and he to face real life at a young age.Its my eldest son who have been a big help to me.He take good care of his siblings while I'm at work.I leave at 9 in the morning and of course I have all their needs ready on the table except for the dinner.So the wait for me til 10 or 11 pm to have dinner.At first its really a struggle and as days goes by,its getting smoother for us.I've been promoted and manage to give all my children's needs and wants and also manage to send them all to school.God had been very faithful and loving to me.I don't know how I did it but Yes!I've raised good children who knows how to respect people,fear God,knows how to live real life and they help me at home so its now easier for me.

These are my four angels who have been my strength and my weakness.I don't know how I did all that,but yes!I did it.Now my eldest is 18 turning 19 and started a job.He is always telling me that he will give me everything that I never had and take me to places I've never been.These words of my son always makes me cry.even the younger ones have their own dreams and pans for me.It made me realize that I DID SOMETHING RIGHT IN MY LIFE.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.02 from @turuncu
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Comments

you are really a sting woman and I must appreciate you for that, taking care of those kids is not easy, the Lord will continue to see you through

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was tough! I can't imagine what you went through and I admire you for that. Praise God for your life! And I'm telling you, you were able to do that because you chose to depend on God. Indeed, with Him, all things are possible. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is really true because the God of impossible.the greatest god of gods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not easy to go with such a brave desicion but you did it gracefully and beautifully. Almost all us breaks down whenever a problems hit us , but you didn't gave up and decided to continue fight. It is really difficult to raise 4 Children all one, you're a brave soul indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must tell you that I was crying while I was reading your article. You really deserve a great respect, cause you are a brave successful woman. Your children are your greatest support and you are happy person because you have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless, and keep fighting a good fight for your children, admire your courage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you po for raising your children alone. Hindi po madaling mag-alaga ng mga Bata mag-isa tapos may trabaho ka pa.

May God bless you more and more power to you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,true yan.kaya nga gusto ko malaman into ng mga young people para makapagplano sila ng maayos.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda po yan para Alam nila na hindi Biro yung magkapamilya. Dapat pagplanuhan muna ng maaayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago