Fully Vaccinated.!

16 25
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Vaccination is not mandatory but for our safety and more protection we need to do it. My parents, siblings and my Sister in law encouraged me to do the vaccination before it's too late. It's doesn't come to my mind to be vaccinated but one time an incident came to us.

When the time that we got mild symptoms of covid and most of the symptoms came, lost of taste, smell one day fever, runny nose ang sore throat. My symptoms last for almost 14 days, and after that, I am still tired because of taking the medicine for my Hyperacidity attack. When I treat my hyperactivity my UTI attack because of taking the Omeprazole that was the side effect. And until now I am still treating my UTI for almost 2 months.

We got a packaged check-up before we got the schedule of the Vaccine. When the RHU posted a schedule of the Vaccine and it's a Pfizer Vaccine I contacted them and got a Slot for three, for me, for my husband and to my Niece. When we went to the orientation I feel nervous and afraid, I am afraid because of the side effect I don't know what will be the side affect.

On the first dose, I got a mild fever, my hyperactivity and was very tired for almost 1 week. And two weeks my husband have a follow-up check-up and also I follow up check up on my UTI but sad news it became times 4 the bacteria from my Urine that's why I feel so sad and worried about myself. You can read my previous article.

We went to the doctor immediately and I got my Medication for 1 week. While taking the medication there will be our Second dose of Vaccine on November 3 but sad to say an incident happen again. Our Vaccination Schedule was postponed because the place where the Vaccine was stocked was burnt. The vaccine was stocked in the Province that was supposed to be distributed earlier before we were vaccinated.

They announce that our second dose will be delayed and we will wait for further notice when will be the arrival of the Vaccine. The delay was 2 weeks instead of 21 days interval it became 35 days. We are so worried of the vaccine will not come because we already know that we will start over. But thanks to God the vaccine arrived before the first dose expire. By the way, our Vaccine was Pfizer.

While waiting for the vaccine came, I continue my medication for my UTI but sad to say the pain is still there. My UTI was symptomatic too, I pee normally but only the pain in my right side. When the Antibiotic doesn't treat me, I am asking some people who got UTIs and they use Herbal medicine. I tried the Paragis I boil it. And now I tried Alingatong and I boil it also and that was nice in feeling the pain will become mild and sometimes it's gone and came back. They told me to substitute it for my water intake but somebody told me it can cause an anaemic if I will take this much.

Sometimes I drink Alingatong Tea 2 glasses every day when I have work, one in the morning and once at night. If I stay in the house I will drink 500 mo excluding my water intake. I continue drinking this herbal tea until the pain is gone and it will back to normal.

Atlas.! The Vaccine arrived, we got a schedule right away. I am fully Vaccinated last Wednesday, November 17, 2021. I don't feel any side effects on that day but after 24 hours I feel tired and mild fever. On another day I got a cold because my Son got a cough and cold 2days before we got our second dose. It is true that if you got vaccinated your immune system will become low. So you will catch any viruses that can cause you sick. You indeed need to get rest after you got the vaccine. I am happy that my husband doesn't feel anything about the vaccine so that I have a replacement in doing household chores.

I am so happy that we got protection for this Pandemic. Not a hundred per cent but at least we got protection.

-November 22, 2021

  • Monday (Morning)

Article 40

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Experiencies

Comments

Congrats on your vaccination ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!. Congratulations! You did your part as a good and obeying citizen! ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, para hindi na kami pahirapan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fully mandatory over here so I had no option than to get vaccinated, that's nice even though it wasn't compulsory for you guys, you took your health seriously

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, because we need to face it and embrace the new normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly experience UTI as well, what's worst is that I pee with blood on it. I can't even sleep properly. It actually triggers when I eat salty food and less intaking of water. Luckily, it's all gone. But still I have to watch of what I'm going to eat. Anyway, happy that you are fully vaccinated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I experience like that before but now i suffer the pain in my right side. I need to take a lot of water too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congraaaats! I am happy that you can protect young ones or people who cannot be vaccinated by getting the vaccine. Road to normal again please!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, praying for that we hope they will get vaccinated too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman na fully vaccinated kana maganda yang Pfizer, ang hirap ang may uti talagang napaka sakit ,ingat lang po palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo, sana nga mawala na ito ehh.. hindi na masyado masakit tagiliran ko pero avoid na ako sa soda and junkfoods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay napakasakit pa naman ng UTI sis nagkaruoon na ako ng ganyan muntik diko na makaya. Good thing fully vacinated kana kasi kailangan na talaga natin yan sa panahon natin ngayun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sakit nga, tapos iba2 tayo ng symptoms din kasi.
Oo sis kailangan na mag vaccine ehh para sa kinabukasan na kailangan harapin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also experience that extreme UTI and its really unbearable specially when your legs became numb and along with fever.i also took banaba and guavano leaves for herbal treatment. by the way congrats for having complete dose of the vaccine.PROTEKTODO NA TAYO

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have same feelings with you, i feel tired everyday and i feel hot inside..

Oo kailangan talaga ng proteksyon para wala na din tayong mahawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago