Who really succeeded?

2 13
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Good morning delightful people.im wishing you all a cheerful friday as im having mine.I come up with this topic when I heard people talking about the things they have done and become.The things others never done and places they can,t reach.Arguing who is more successful and who is not.

I am recalling the days when im just starting my teenage life.I dreamed of becoming a scientist.I dont know but its what I only want and other than that,I want to be a mother and have 5 children and have a happy home.There are some of my classmates who dreamed to be a doctor,teacher,engineer,nurses and other professions but they don't dream of having children.That was a little funny for them that I dreamed of having children but never mentioned having a husband.Well I've already written about that on my last article.

Going back to my topic.As years go by,we all have our own ways,did our own things,get through different trials and obstacles in life.When we had the chance to meet each other again,we grabbed it.Upon our reunion,I knew that some of them get what they have dreamed to be.One became a business woman but she didn't get any luck on her relationships and she can't have a child as well.In short she is living alone.One finished Education but stayed at home coz her husband is a jealous type and don't want her going out of the house.One finished accounting,married a construction worker and an alcoholic man.Now she became an alcoholic as well and didn't practiced what she studied.One finished education and now she worked abroad as a house help and his husband is cheating on her but she can't leave without him...These girls are the ones not that close to me and used to bully me when they have a chance way back in highschool.

Now its my turn.I just finished high school.I don't have a profession.I failed in a relationship but I have 4 wonderful angels.I have an online business.Im free to go wherever I want.Im free to do all the things I want to do.Im living happily and freely.I have a small business that serves as my bread and butter.My life is simply happy and free.

Now who do you think got what she really want in life?

who do you think succeed in life?

the ones who had the proffession she always wanted or the ones who just got the kind of life she really wants?

Success is not always about being professional and having the good life and all the richness in life.Sometimes success is simply as having the happy and contented life being guided by GOD.

Note;Whatever I have written here,its all according to my own perspective and point of view.

I hope you enjoyed reading and thank you for taking time to read .May God bless us all.

TO GOD ALL BE THE GLORY.

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @curiouscat
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @Diana_
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Comments

i really think the one who succeeds in life is the one who continuously live a happy and meaningful life despite struggle. all of us fails and struggle but it's about how we get back up and fight as ths world is an endless battle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we look back on our past, we see so many broken dreams, so many unfulfilled goals, but we also see achievements, victories, teachings, and when we look at the present we see that our life could have been different, or that it is how we had dreamed it and we we rejoice, in short, everything is the product of our passage through life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago