Pandemic,A Blessing?😲

7 26
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Pandemic had been a destroyer and disaster for many of us.This pandemic ruin our plans for our lives and future.It stopped most of us from working normally,earning good money,it changed our lives in a snap of our fingers.

For most of our people this Pandemic causes misfortune,depression,stress,hardships and death.

Believe it or not,for me it's been both a disaster and Blessing.

I can say it's a blessing because it brought me to noisecash and readcash while I'm searching for ways to earn.It brought new friends and it thought me who are real friends.It made me lose my job but taught me many things and ways to live.It brought me tears but taught me how to be joyful for every little thing.It made weak but taught me how to be stronger because I need to fight for my children.It opened my mind and made me realized that all my savings,all that I'm earning,all that I have and all that I can do is nothing when God's power striked.

I can say that this Pandemic was brought to us by Our Lord God for Us to see things we cannot see,learn things we haven't known,discover knowledge and abilities,And to remember that God our saviour is more powerful than anything in the world.

I hope you see this situation we are facing as I can see it.I hope you also received your blessings along the way.And I pray that you have been grateful and get more grateful each day for everything.

Since we are already in this situation and been fighting for two years now.Lets continue fighting together.Stop making our lives harder by thinking we can't do this and that.Keep that faith that God is with us and he will be the one to bring us out of this darkness we are in.

I wrote this to inspire,motivate and empower everyone .To make everyone see the brighter part of this Pandemic period.

NOW I AM ENCOURAGING YOU TO WRITE ABOUT ALL THE BLESSINGS YOU HAD DURING THIS TIME OF CRISIS.

Let's count our blessings than our sufferings.

This has been mativator09.

Thank you for taking time to read my short and not so perfect writing.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Avatar for Mativator09
2 years ago

Comments

Good morning! That's right friend this pandemic brought us all moments of loss of friends, family and acquaintances. I hope that one day we will be like before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure we will be better than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that this pandemic gave me is taba, hahahaha! But seriously, may magandang naidulot din naman talaga ang pandemic. Di lang masyado napapansin kasi mas nakafocus tayo dun sa di magandang nangyayare eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis,sobrang negativity naghahari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The epidemic has caused a catastrophe to the whole world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ate, nàpaisip din ako jan. Ang noise at read ay hulog talaga ng langit para sa akin. Ngayon eh proud pa ko kumikita ng pera both platforms ng nasa bahay lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,diba?kung di nagpandemic sobrang busy Tayo nun sa kakagora kaya di natin yan mapapansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago