@MCarmela98 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask me! with question list.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I prefer to be Alone Sometimes"
Being alone can give us inner peace that we all need to have. So it's okay to be alone sometimes. ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Curiosity Kill that Girl"
Cge nuod pa tayo ng All of us are Dead hahahhahahah gagi akala ko talaga totoo na
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a prank!"
Hahhahaha nakakaloka grabe mga prank call mo sis.😆
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Guy Who Lost His Assets because of a PDF file"
Oh no this is so terrible I felt so sad for him, the world is so scary that is why we need to be careful guys😟
2 years ago: published the article
My Profound Apology
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Rise of Scams - A New Normal"
Indeed! Scammers are very dangerous nowadays and some are inside job.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's the sign that he put."
Thank you so much!☺️
2 years ago: published the article
It's the sign that he put.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Devastation of Super Typhoon Odette"
Sana po safe kayong lahat jan, always pray lang po hindi po tayo pababayaan ni Lord.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of me - Self introduction"
Thank you so much☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Preparing for typhoon odette"
Always pray lang po God will never forsake us specially if we need him the most😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Worries For The Forthcoming Typhoon"
Just always pray lang po hindi po tayo pababayaan ni Lord☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Organize Yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of me - Self introduction"
Okay thank you☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of me - Self introduction"
Thank you kean🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Journey To Filipino Culture Via Read Cash"
Awwe this is so kind of you to write about Filipino culture, we Filipinos really appreciate this thankyou so much bro.🥰
2 years ago: published the article
A glimpse of me - Self introduction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
Ok po cge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest...."
I want to join kaso wala akong twitter eh hehe well, congratulations po and happy holidays😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Was This Tweet from 2020 a Threat to Bitcoin Cash?"
Thank you for this article I was really waiting for someone to explain this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Whoever wants to leave, let him go. What about rev..."
You are always welcome😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simply a Music Genius"
Omg! Same 😊 one of my favorite taylor swift song is sparks fly. How about you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day At Sea"
Unplanned moments are really thar best!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Liver with vegetables and withgreen rice."
Ohh this looks delicious my friend I literally craving for it right now.😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Street Foods Philippines - Breakfast Edition"
I really love to eat street foods it's one of my comfort food.😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Evil is Overtaking Us"
What a very informative article! The world is indeed very scary now a days.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never get too Angry
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single Mom journey"
Omg! I'm getting emotional now being a single mom is really hard and I salute you for that
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions Beget Questions"
There are some questions that doesn't require an answer, but it make us realize something.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Love"
Love is also unlimited and free☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best Christmas in the city
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last Christmas memory with the person special to m..."
Yes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
sweetsmile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Exposing Myself : through phone"
Wow your phone really look aesthetic love it☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music & Songs vs psychology"
Music always help no matter what are you going through
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trust the healing process"
Just keep on reaching your goals you can do it nothing is impossible☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Six Months on this Amazing Platform"
Congratulations and happy 6 months to you! just always keep going and may God bless you with more blessings☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Through the dip and my usual friendship attitude!"
Begining is really hard but we just need to keep going to reach our goals, it may not be now but soon!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Repent, Renounce and Release"
I really love content like this it can open the heart of every christian.❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Shortcut isn’t Always the Right Way"
That's why we need to trust the process in order for us to grow bigger. Take everything slowly but surely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Truly love is amazing it moves in a very mysterious way.❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I want for Myself"
You'll get that new phone soon just keep on writing ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shut Up and Write"
It's really hard in the beginning but just keep going and do your best..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am flattered today."
Wow you're already 60 years old you really motivate and inspires me! And I thank you for that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Truly Gift from my Heart!"
You're so thoughtful ate! I hope bigyan pa kayo ni Lord ng maraming blessings God bless po sa inyo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earning Crypto For A Living - Crypto Social Earnin..."
OMG! That's a great job thank you for also posting this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone told me "you keep #forgiving someone until..."
In reality we can forgive but not forget,just like hate the sins but not the sinners.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting Facts About Cats"
These facts are truely found an experienced with my own pet cat.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dark Matter: The Mystery Of The Missing Mass"
I really love reading about a topic like this it's really interesting I feel like I'm in a class again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting Facts About Dogs"
Definitely a dog is a man's best friend! I miss my dog bunson.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 4 favorite anime"
I miss watching naruto ang one piece they're also one of my favorite anime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interesting Facts About Pandas
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About Vancouver"
Vancouver is really a nice city that is one of my dream destination even before ..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Special"
I used to watch magi before too and it's a really great anime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did we end up together with my crush?