My Top 4 favorite anime

72 88
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Article, Fiction, Animation, Japan, ...

Date: 8th December 2021

Hello everyone, It is Oikawa again with a different article for you today, and I hope you all are doing great? Seventeen days to Christmas, have you already put up your decorations? 

Today, I will be writing on something I love, and that is "Anime"; I am sure not everyone watches it, but anime is something I have been watching for a very long time now, and it has indeed found a spot in my heart, even if it is not so popular in my country.

I would say I have been watching anime for at least 5-6 years now, and I can't even count how many I have watched😂 but I am sure I may have passed the 100 mark.

Some people hate it without even trying it, but the moment they watch a few, you will see them calling your phone to ask for more, and then they get hooked on it.

I always tell people not to judge something without trying it out first, even once I wouldn't say I liked anime, but the moment I watched a few, I started loving it.

The stories, characters, animation, and world-building are unique, and sometimes you want to enter the screen and join the story. 

I don't want to lengthen this article, so let us start what it is about, my top 4 favorite anime of all time; I hope you enjoy it🥰.

#1. One Piece

If you have read my previous article, you would know how much I love this anime because, to me, it is genuinely the best out there, and I am serious about that.

Since 1997, this anime has been beating everyone's expectations and proving that it is the best out there.

Source

This anime is one of the most popular in the world, and it is responsible for the growth in the anime industry; the reason it is so good is because of how unique and engaging the story truly is.

For 24 years, this anime has produced only the best arcs, storyline, and world-building ever known to anime. 

There are many similarities to real-life situations such as slavery, corruption, discrimination.

For those of you who don't know One Piece, it is an anime about pirates who set sail to find the greatest treasure in the world, "One Piece," left behind by the greatest pirate "Gol.D.Roger." 

Follow Monkey.D.Luffy and his Nakama sail the grand line searching for the "One Piece."

Source

Some people may be discouraged because it has 1000 episodes, but to tell you the truth, the number of episodes shows how unique the story is, and I am sure when you start watching, you would want even more.

I also was scared of watching because of the number of episodes it had, but when I started, I never wanted it to finish, and I even wish it would never end. 

If you are looking for something filled with adventure and action, then I am sure you would love this anime; try watching it.

#2. Naruto

After One Piece, Naruto was the first anime I watched, which got me into anime.

Source

I started watching Naruto at the age of 10, and I would never forget the day I bought a CD and watched it on my laptop; it was the best feeling, and I would never forget it.

Back in the day, Naruto was very famous, and everyone was watching it, and I am glad I joined them because that is why I started watching anime.

Follow Naruto Uzumaki, an orphan who is ostracized from his village because he had a demon fox in him; his dream is to have his villagers acknowledge him and become the village leader.

Source#

#3. Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen is a new anime, but it sure has blown everyone's mind, not only because of the fantastic animation it has but because of how original the story is.

I started watching this anime last year, and I have entirely gotten hooked on it because it is so good.

Source

The story centers around Itadori Yuji, a high school student who eats a demon's finger to save his friends; he becomes a vessel for the strongest demon ever known to man, Sukuna.

Follow Itadori as he tries to find the right path while awaiting his execution. 

This anime has one of the best animations, fight scenes, and characters.

Another reason I love it is because it shows how unique female characters are.

Source

I love it when female characters are independent and strong without being saved by the male characters.

#4. Horimiya

Action anime is fun, but I also love watching romance because anime romance stories are the best because sometimes they can be relatable.

Source

Looking for a good romance and slice of life anime, I recommend watching Horimiya.

The show's name comes from the two main characters, Kyouko Hori and Izumi Miyamura. (HoriMiya)

Follow Hori Kyouko, an intelligent and confident girl who notices her outcast classmate Miyamura Izumu, a boy who seems to have no friends and seems shady. 

She later finds out that Miyamura has a secret life outside of school, and he has so many piercings and tattoos.

Source

The story is unique because of how sweet the relationships between the characters go.

Miyamura, a loner, finds love in Hori and immediately changes to a social and cheerful person, leaving behind his past piercings and tattoos habits.

It is only one season, but you could read the manga to see the whole story.

Honorable Mentions:

#5. BERSERK

Source

If you are interested in gore, dark, and a good story, then I recommend you watch "Berserk."

Source

I would end it there because the article is already getting too long. Thank you for reading!

32
$ 8.60
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 18
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anime, Article, Fiction, Animation, Japan, ...

Comments

I am also a fan of animé..but my favourite is hunter x hunter, i think i have mentioned this before in your article, 😂. Anyway i suddenly get curious with the berserk, I'm not gonna search for it and have a try to watch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmm, if you like gore then I am sure you would love berserk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am only familiar with One Piece and Naruto. Berserk looks nice. I may want to check it out :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁I am sure you would enjoy watching Berserk! Have fun watching!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can i hug you dear?
When i've seen your number 1 point.. It just blew my mind. Hell yeah one piece is king of the anime😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, One Piece is the best✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you read manga 1035 chapter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a fan of watching anime movies or series but I can't deny the fact that some of those anime are completed my childhood days, specifically Naruto and One piece.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I am glad it was a part of your childhood🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just like my son. He even goes to the anime congresses that were held here before the pandemic. With his room with pictures of them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁😁Hehe, I haven't gone to any conventions yet! But I hope I can go one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you one piece fans …😂😂🤝…. Okay I have to try the last two although I don’t watch romance anime

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😅😅If you are watching Berserk, don't watch it alone because it would hurt you, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahhh…😂 scary anime don’t get to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me; it would be better if it were scary😂 Let us say you would have a long discussion with yourself after you watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay now you got me curious imma check it out

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I would recommend watching the Golden Age Movies first!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure thing ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is one piece still on going? I'll try to watch the 3rd to the last anime you mentioned. Thanks for sharing this!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, One Piece is still ongoing; they recently reached the 1000th episode! I know you would like Jujutsu Kaisen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to be in the Naruto movie cause it is really interesting especially becoming hagorama or hashirama

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Do mean you are a fan of Naruto cause I am one nice meeting you 💯💯💯💯🥰🥰😍😍😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have this friend whos addicted to anime hehe I can't relate him but he sais story behind this are so good and this just remind me he's a fan to japanese anime

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have loved watching animes since I was little. Everyone in my house likes it. My sister's kids are actually home, we watch animes on the big TV skin. My favourite Anime names:

  • Miku <Quintessential quintuplets>
  • Rias <High school dxd>
  • Rem <Re:Zero>
  • Kurumi <Date-a-live>
  • Chelsea <Akame ga kill!>
  • Senpai <Magical sempai>
$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I have watched 4 out of the 6, and Rem is also my favorite character in Re: Zero. You reminded me to start watching Re: Zero again.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess Naruto was everyone's favourite hahaha same with One Piece. I only watched a few episodes of Horimiya, though I've read it first in manga before watching the anime. I've watched them all, and Berserk was a pretty good anime

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wait, you have watched Berserk😅I wasn't expecting that! Let me ask you a question, did Griffith do the right thing or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though im not fan when it come to anime, but sometimes i was curious hahaha.. One movie i know is the One Piece.. Which is my boyfriend would love to watch that hehe 💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe you should try watching One Piece, you will enjoy it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe next year coz im busy this month lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oikawa, Japanese animes are so exciting and appealing. We have been lovers of animes since our long research stay in Tokyo. My son and I watch animes quite often. I see many profiles here and on social media who use their pics from popular anime characters.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Anime is genuinely unique, and I guess that is why people love it so much! The stories and characters can be relatable and honest, sometimes getting you hooked on the stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I resonate a hundred percent. Animes also spread social values in many stories. I look forward to reading a story from you on a particular anime character and the social issues it tried to solve. Thanks in advance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually I am planning to watch one piece since I'm aiming to eeawatch wonderful animes, as of now I rewatched Magi and I'm glad I finished it, I'm looking for more anime to watch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have heard of Magi, but I haven't watched it yet. Is it good? You can watch Berserk if you are looking for anime to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeeyy!!!! Anime lover here!!! Im so happy while reading this I love all those anime you've mentioned and I've already watch them except the berserk!! Anyways HORIMIYA is my fav😍😍😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁😁I am glad to see a fellow Anime lover here; I understand how you feel about Horimiya; when I started reading, I couldn't stop. I am sad the manga has finished, but I still re-read it anytime I am free; it is so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched Naruto for some time until I have to focus on my exams and my Diskette got lost. Planning to get a PC very soon so I can download it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love Naruto Oikawa. I watch it when I was a kid then my accompany is the boys, my cousins. They were always teased me that I was like a lesbian since I am the only girl who really love watching anime.😅

I became interested the "Horimiya". I'm sure the story is really great. I want to try it Oikawa. Thank you for sharing this since I love animes.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, Anime is not only for boys; anyone can watch it! I am glad you took an interest in Horimiya, the story is great, so I know you would enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Oikawa that what I've said to my cousins.😅 Yes Oikawa I will try in Netflix.☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I super loved both Naruto and Luffy:) They almost have the same personality when it comes to their friends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, they are both amazing characters, that is why I love them so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am familiar with one piece and naruto but the other are not. I have watch naruto and one piece but just a glimpse of it, not the whole episodes. I remember my boss before is so fond of one piece, he really stays at night just to watch it and even his cellphone cover has a one piece image

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I am sure you would love One Piece when you watch it!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where can I watch the whole 1000 episodes? Can you recommend it, is it on youtube?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

are you looking for all the episodes or only the 1000th episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's okay with you, I want to know where I can watch all the episodes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'll gonna save this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this😊i will visit this link now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Lucifan mentioned Naruto yesterday in his posts and this is the second time in two days am hearing that name, I guess this is my clue to go start watching it haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Err... Prepare for a very long watch... It's about 800 episodes in total... But it's really fun... Lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But she will enjoy the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!!!! It's so interesting...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I guess the world is trying to tell you to watch it😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jujutsu kaisen and naruto..

Haven't you watched One punch man?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have watched One Punch man, it is excellent, but I don't like how his fights are short! The only fight I enjoyed was the final one with Boros.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup.. It's not a battle at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen Naruto here. But others have not been seen. But I see, since you have said, I hope these are much better. I'll let you know.ok.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I am sure you would love the remaining ones! Try them out.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss watching naruto ang one piece they're also one of my favorite anime

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My number 1 would be Naruto.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, it was my #1 till I started watching One Piece!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read One Piece manga but I stopped. I'm planning to continue it this holiday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love watching Naruto anime during my teenage days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love watching Naruto anime during my teenage days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Am seeing it that you live anime alot, i've once wanted to try to watch Naruto but i didn't create time for it,it seems I'll try it now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, you can try watching it, but I would recommend One Piece first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago