A glimpse of me - Self introduction

8 34
Avatar for MCarmela98
2 years ago

Hello read cash family!! Hope you guys had a great day today, but let me introduce myself first I am Ma. Carmela Pagalan 23 years of age from Mahaplag Leyte but now I am staying here in Manila for good. I graduated last 2019 at Abuyog Community College with a degree of Bachelor of Elementary Education and I just passed the board examination also last September 2019. Currently, I am unemployed but I'm studying something that's also related to trading. So I hope I can make it through this journey.🥰

I have a lot of hobbies like singing,playing musical instruments such as guitar, ukulele and piano I also love listening to music when I am alone or even doing something, because I believe music always help no matter what you are going through right guys? My favorite artists and bands are Taylor Swift, Avril lavigne, BTS, One ok rock a japanese band and Scrubb which is a thai duo, these artists really inspired me the most when it comes to music aside from them producing good quality music their life story and dedication to music also really amaze me and it is such a priviledge for a person like me to stan such a talented artists hope you too guys go and check them out.☺️

I also love watching BL series coz it's just hits different in me, it taught me that sometimes we need to step away from what society think is normal, it doesn't matter of gender, age or status or whatever that keeps your heart close, leave it and throw it away, love is love gender is not a factor neither a status, it's all about what you really feel.🥰

So just follow your arrow wherever it points💘

I have a lot friends and also a loving family I love being with them all the time, because they encourage and inspired me to be a better version of myself everyday, so I am just really thankful that God gave me such an amazing people in my life and I truly treasure them for that. My life would not be the same if it is not for them.

I also love reading and writing specifically about inspirational articles based on my own existential experience. So I hope I can interact with you guys through this platform and build rapport as we go along, and before I end this introduction about myself I just want to share with you guys this inspiring quote that serves as my guiding principle in life " Be the change that you wish to see in the world." -Mahatma Gandhi

So I will do my best and so that I can make change to the lives of other people and just live this world beautifully and see the bright side of it.🥰

That's all thank you guys for reading take care and may God bless you always.!☺️

4
$ 2.61
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for MCarmela98
2 years ago

Comments

Uyy kababayan.. asa inyu dapit sa mahaplag? Hehe taga mahaplag here 🖐️ basin diay kaila ta.. salamat sa pag visit nimu naku diay.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy hehehe taga hilusig diay ko ikaw kabayan asa man ka dapit sa mahaplag? Amping mo permi bagyo baya intawn diha karun always pray lang dili ta pabay an ni God.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to come across a fellow blackstar and swiftie here! I hope you enjoy your stay in this site. I look forward to reading more articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Carmela! Write articles from your everyday experiential knowledge. Publish here first and then share it elsewhere with links to your read.cash article. Enjoy writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee hope you will enjoy here carmen🤗 welcome to the place where u can feel the love not hate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kean🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago