About Me!

17 29
Avatar for Valjosh09
2 years ago

Hello everyone and hello read cash Family. Let me introduce my self first, do you want to read about me? Charooot.. By the way I'm Newbie here and now I will begin my journey in read cash and I will share with you all hahaha.

Since I was 9 months my mother left me because she need to find a job to sustain my needs and my grandparents raise me until 1-20 years old, and now here I am Let's do focus my life and be my Marites..

This is me!

Hi! I'm VAL JOSHUA M. BALABA, a 21 Year's old from Philippines chaaroot I live in Looc, Tomas Oppus Southern Leyte. I tell you something about me, my hobbies is playing volleyball, watching movies, reading books, playing online games, traveling, camping and etc. I dislike fighting, being interrupted while doing something important, and most of all when others are talking behind my back. The two odd things about me are: I can laugh in the middle of a serious talk and that I can also be serious in time of joking. (chadaaan marites) I love playing volleyball with my friends and I attached my picture here with my teammates.

I love cooking because cooking is my hobby. I want to be a chef someday and because I have a dream place to visit which is the Paris/France.

I have a brother name Armar Gabriel, he is very cute and a handsome maybe soon I think he can make a lot of girls to fall in love (chaaars) oh diba pogi kapatid ko..

I introduced to my most beautiful Mother on Earth or Universe Arlene Meking, she gives me a good life or a wonderful life because of her I take seriously of my study to have a better future for my mother and brother, I will repay for her hardwork for us. I love my mother because she sacrifice her life for us to have a better future, she went abroad and work their in UAE (Dubai). Do you want to see my mother? Chadaaaan!

Diba ganda nang mother☺️

I am very lucky to have my grandparents which is Norma Meking and Dominador Meking, they raise me for almost years. Here's my Grandparents picture.

Okay! Let's go back to me. Hi Marites! I am very jamming person, loving, caring and also a animal lover. I know that you get tired reading my life story but I made it shortcut because I love you all guyz, I will not get you tired reading it but please keep on tune hehehe

For now I'm taking up the course of FOOD PREPARATION AND SERVICE TECHNOLOGY in Main Campus, Sogod Southern Leyte, I am Second year college now, in this pandemic it very difficult to understand because you need to self study the lessons and for me as a student it is very hard to understand the lessons that are send by the instructors, I am telling the truth, coz I know you that all of us face the situation right now.

Here we go again Marites I think it is enough for me to write my life experience, If you want me to know better you can take Comment and i will write more about me, hehehehe🤣🤣 Hopefully in this shortcut story of mine you can see how I lucky I am, because I didn't write my shortcut story to anyone onky this read cash. Hopefully you can't bully or underestimate me for who I am.

Thank you Read cash Family♥️♥️

Sponsors of Valjosh09
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.05
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Valjosh09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valjosh09
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sayo Val.. Welcome to read.cash ulit.. Hehe..😊 Enjoy ra diri..Magbisaya lang ko ha, kay bisaya man jud ko pud.. Haha.. Anyways, taga-T.O diay ka, diha baya ko nag-skwela pag college nako.. (Skl c.e) .. Maayong pagpili gyud nga ni.ari ka'ng dapita. Daghan ka'ng ma.meet na migo ug miga diri.. Happy Learning and Earning..🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello xd ate☺️. Oo tr taga T.O ko ate, hala no nag ka meet ta ari sa read cash hehhe, Yes ate and thank you again☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. I like reading books too. I also play online games. Haha. By the way, your mom is so gorgeous! Looking forward to your articles then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! thank you for your compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag laki raw sa lola... spoiled :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, hindi naman lahat, kasi ako hindi spoiled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you dear Val.. you, your brother and Momma are gorgeous people :)) Bless you.. can't wait to catch up with you and your stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and nice to meet you too @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Valjosh. You have a very good introductory post. And your mama, she is such a jewel. Hope to see to around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Pearlkel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha funny article about you. In fairness ang Ganda ni mommy. Looking forward to your articles then. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,, thanks, yes she is most beautiful woman I ever had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome welcome welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺️thank you for the guide @Lovelyfaith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh welcome to read cash I am also a newbie here, but I'm gonna look forward to your future articles God bless po sa inyo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, me too I'm looking forward for your article.. and God bless and be safe always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago