My Crush

2 15
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
2 years ago

I remember chatting in the public stream. I wasn't looking for a duo but I acted like I wanted one anyway, though I prefer to play alone. Then I decided to message this guy with Houtarou Oreki avatar and asked him if he wanted to play with me. So we did, and that's how we started hanging out with each other virtually.

It wasn't long when I started developing a crush on him. He was silent, good in playing yet humble, and he doesn't insult other players. I hid my feelings because I was scared he would stop playing with me once he finds out. However, I couldn't stop smiling every time we spend several hours playing with each other. He was the introvert type. He only answers when you ask him a question, sometimes he doesn't answer at all.

Eventually I decided giving him hints that I admire him. I would always stalk him, and I would even get jealous when I check his history and I saw he played with another girl. Time came and he told me his name, I searched him on Facebook and the rest is history.

It has been a year yet my crush for this guy is still massive like I just met him. He likes me too actually. It turns out he liked me first before I even started liking him. He is everything I could ask for. A gentleman with a great sense of humor, not prideful, and sweet. He is really cute every time he is embarassed.

We have had several problems too. But I wouldn't say they were serious. It was mostly just me pissed off at him for no apparent reason. I know I am too young, but some people met their person at 16, younger than me! You might say that this is puppy love and I can't blame you. But hey, puppy love could be a foundation of ever-lasting love.

I realized I am trying to make a change in my life. Well, this guy motivates me to keep going every day. He would remind me to take my iron and vitamins. He would remind me to take a rest from school works and it's time to get some fresh air outside. We are miles apart but him telling me about his day makes me feel that he is by my side. And if I were to choose a guy to be with, please be it him.

0
$ 3.89
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princess_sofia
Sponsors of Kiro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiro
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awwe it's really a great feeling to be treated special by someone, though you guys are apart it's not a reason for you to stop loving each other as long as you made each other happy then I guess that's more than enough.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's definitely love at first sight, it might be deceiving sometimes but you have to be more careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago