Trust the healing process

5 28
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Help, Self, Reflection, Goals, Daily life, ...

Date: December 10, 2021

Time: 8:04PM

Hello lovely people here in readcash. I hope you all are having a great week and a great start to this month. It's been a while since I have been active on both platforms. I know I do have a lot to catch up with you all. I have been out on social media for quite some time after I went home in our province. I just need to relax my mental state. Also, I mostly spent my days here with my parents and with our lovely dogs. Just doing the regular things we did in the past, watching television together and more on talking to each other. It feels good in all honesty. Compared to when I was in the City with my ex, I am always overthinked, like no one loves me, more on self pity. Here, I never do such things like that. I am back to being the princess in our house. I am really in the healing process now and it feels great.


In addition, I seldom stalk my ex on social media now compared to last time, like I even created a dummy account just to see what she was doing with her new partner. Yes, she currently has a new partner and imagine we are still staying together and she's already entertaining someone. Yes, it really hurts me, so painful but you know what? I am so happy that my instincts are all true. Like everything is all true, all I need are proofs and guest what? It all came and I'm very thankful for that. That is why I decided to go home in our province, to start a new beginning, to love more on myself, to focus on my future, to look for my pure happiness.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


Anyhow, these are the things I am going to do to myself. This is somewhat my new year's resolution and I will make sure to fulfill all of this. I may be broken hearted now but I know to myself, I will be okay and be okay for being single. So, let me now share to you my goals in life:


Have a Life Insurance

Click the image for the source.


I really would love to invest not just in the crypto world but also in life and health insurance. This is gonna be my goal before I reach 30. I will start to invest on this this coming January 2022. I believe that this will be a great plan for myself. I will be more focused on myself. Prevention is better than anything else.


To travel again

This is me, when I was in Siargao.


Though I would really love to save more money, I will take a risk to travel as well. I really love to travel. Before I entered into a relationship, I traveled a lot. I stopped traveling when I was with her because I would have loved to be with her always but that was in the past lol. Now, it's more to myself again. I would love to see myself on the beach, drinking coconut while lying in the sand. 


To study again

This is my graduation photo. I graduated IT but I would like to pursue on Education.


It is really my plan to get 18 units in order for me to take the LET examination. I love teaching and for sure next semester, I will enroll myself here in our province. Of course, I will still continue my work since it is still a work from home set up.


 To invest myself more here in readcash and noisecash


These platforms are really my comfort zone. I met a lot of people who understood my situation more than the people I met personally. Aside from earnings, I was able to meet good people in the visual world. To more writings for all of us.


That's it for now everyone. I have a lot on my mind but I will focus on this one first in order to fulfill it. Let's continue spreading good vibes. I may not be okay this time but I know for sure, soon I will be okay, genuinely OKAY. Before I end this, let me share this quote with you all "Time is the ultimate teller of truth". If you think something really is wrong, follow your instinct and never doubt yourself towards that. Yet, everything happens for a reason but please don't let others hurt you just because they are important to you. Love more on yourself. Focus more on yourself. It is not being selfish but it is self love

Click the image for the source


Thank you everyone for dropping by. I missed you all. I will visit you all, I promise you that. Let's all spread positivity this Christmas season. 15 days to go and it's Christmas! I'm excited to spend it with my family now. Until next time everyone.

All original content by yours truly. Checked plagiarism already. Photos are all mine.

Ciao,


- buraryang

9
$ 4.53
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
2 years ago
Topics: Help, Self, Reflection, Goals, Daily life, ...

Comments

Cheers to you and to a new chapter in your life. I hope to see you on the road of travels :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A new beginning. Oh well it is her loss and your gain to find someone better that will reciprocate. You have set great goals, so have fun with your family, and cuddle your dogs for me. You know where I am, and take your time, time is the best healer for anything physical or mental.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on reaching your goals you can do it nothing is impossible☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really look so beautiful in that graduation attires. I believe those goals would be accomplished if you work towards them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where were you dear? Gone for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago