Christmas Queries

15 37
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Let's have an ice breaker question since I really felt cold here hehe. This season of winter will make you need comfort though. Your bed always called you and have comfort with your lovable blanket.

I just passing by the article of @BCH_Genisis and it looks like an interesting challenge to comply at this season of Christmas. Just try to click his link @BCH_Genisis/christmasicebreaker


  • What's your favorite item on your Christmas to-do-list?

My favorite to do list on Christmas is attending night mass, celebrating with my family, and food in the table. This could be a present list during christmas seasons. I do love attending mass especially the series of 'Simbang gabi or Mesa de gallo' it is a successive 9 days mass of the month of December. It started from the 16th day until 24th day. I am eager to complete this days because as what they've said your prayer will do come true. Second, celebrating it with my family. Family is love of course! There's no such thing as perfect Christmas without my family. Christmas is the season of showing love to God,to our family and to other people. Celebrate it with the good food in the table and share it to others.

This will be my item list on Christmas day.

Image source: Google

  • If you could travel anywhere for Christmas where would you go?

If I have a chance to travel anywhere that could be on Canada. As what the season there was already winter. I do love to experience a snowy season. Ohhhh it's already cold there and the snow showering on the place. I really want to build a snowman too like Olaf., go sledding and have a snowball fight. Maybe I will be acted as Elsa as I playing the snowflakes ohh! I am wishing to experience the Frozen life🥶🥶

Image source: Unsplash

  • What's the best gift you've ever given someone?

I think the best gift that I've given to someone is Rosary. I bought it in Simala Church at Cebu City. I bought that one its because I wanted to give it to someone that I love. It is so cheap but the item is the best priceless that you can give to someone.

Image source: Unsplash

  • What's the most memorable thing that's happened to you since last Christmas?

The most memorable thing happened in my life last Christmas is when I passed the board examination. I will never forget how God answered it in the season of Christmas, that was the best christmas gift I ever received. God proved me that there's no impossible thing if you keep asking guidance with him and probably He answered it with purpose in my life.

Never ending thankful and grateful by you Lord.♡

Image source: unsplash

  • The true meaning of Christmas is _____?

Love❤

Image source: unsplash

If you would like to have an entry here's some Christmas questions.

-

It reminds me again how this Christmas season valued on each season. There's always a surprised or gift coming from God.

I'm so thankful and blessed.

Christmas isn't a season. It's a feeling❤

5
$ 1.48
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

May your all desired dream come true dear. Innocent girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee and with you also kind Lucifer🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best Christmas gift indeed is to pass the examination. Kung ako rin sis yan talaga hihingin ko hehe. Nagbunga lahat ng sleepless nights. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss sisss mag didiwang ka talaga ng bonggang bongga sa buhay mo. D tlaga easy makuha at ma claim na papasa ka sa isang malaking pagsusulit sa pagiging profesional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kleah one of the most memorable thing happened to me last christmas is when I also passed the board examination, I celebrate with my family they were very happy and that was the best christmas gift I ever gave to them.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeee same with you Carmen😍 We had a best christmas so far in our life❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh the night mass I remember my past experiences I always attend with my classmates and they were always knocking at our door.😁 The unforgettable one, celebrating Christmas with my family. I love it so much. A lot of excitement and happiness.❤️

We're the same kleh. I want to experience and see the real snow. I only watch it in movies, videos, series and social medias. I hope soon kleh. We can touch the real snow.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes J. It is so exciting that this few weeks we can have a night mass again. Having our family is perfect christmas we ever had. Ohh J . Hoping soon😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to experience snow too. I'll be wishing to go to Finland to somehow find Santa's House, play with snow, make snow angels, and taste the snow hahaha... I love to answer these questions too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe uwuuu . I want to be with you fyangzee tasting together the snow flakes hahah ohmyyy🥶🥶🥶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's play pretend also. I could be Elsa haha. Who do you want to be, Ana or Olaf or Samantha? Wth is Samantha? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha whose that samatha? I can be an olaf hahha Let me experience the life of olaf though😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you've seen Frozen 2, Olaf mentioned Samantha then he just realized he doesn't know any Samantha and why is he mentioning that name haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You answered all of it well ate Kleah, Indeed the true meaning of Christmas is Love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee Thank you genisis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago