Countdown To A Fresh Start

96 115
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Christmas Countdown: 12.12.21

We do push ahead throughout our everyday lives at times. Sometimes, we need to travel back through everything that has driven us up to this very moment. It's difficult to see the effect of the preliminaries we explored when we are right here trying to attempt to sort life out.

Mending can be muddled and dull. It is difficult and soul-smashing. Sorrow can ransack even the greatest days of any little bitty of satisfaction and trust can be a savage courtesan, insulting us to accept that we will ultimately get to the other side while the voices in our minds are occupied with attempting to persuade us that it will consistently be barely too far.

The beginning of New year is drawing so close. I've been through hell and back so many times than I can count, yet here I am, as yet standing. More not really settled, yet content and serene simultaneously.

I will not gloss over this. I am terrified to start again. Losing all that I buckled down hurt me profoundly. More profoundly than I understood. Committing myself once again, and permitting myself to dream again is more enthusiastically than it ought to be, yet it's not quite as hard as tracking down the boldness to trust in myself has been.

I don't have a clue what's in store for me in the next chapter. There is no manual to life. All of us are simply making it up as we go, yet I am not terrified of committing errors. I am afraid of failing. Shutting the part of this year is about to end, and it's an ideal opportunity to begin again. That is one of the most wonderful things with life. Starting all over again.

Good morning and it's pretty awesome to be back again. Well partly. Time is really tough for me and there's a lot of things going on so. Work. School. Obligations. And the greatest is the power interruption for a week. That's right. It's really a pain in the butt, but yeah, I have missed you all truly.

I will try my very bestest best to catch up when I get back on. It's impossible now, it's past 3am and I need to get some sleep.

Happy weekend, beautiful souls. I am grateful always for all of you, and being able to write, interact (I am trying real hard) and having such an amazing space here with you all. Good mornight and talk to you later. Xoxo

One love,

@Bloghound

Find me on noise.cash

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

December 12, 2021

3:10 am (yawwwwn)

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

47
$ 14.90
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @BSzandra
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
+ 36
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Malapit na pala 2022 ilang araw nalang time flies so fast, another year to conquer and another year for us to learn and grow. Merry Christmas po sa inyo ingat po kayo palagi and God bless☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand why tgings has timeframes.. Everthing is given a chance to start again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is that you are again, fighting against adversity. Thank you for your good wishes. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay na power supply niyo jaan mamsh ingat always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, thanks for letting us know how you were and I appreciate your sponsorship renewal lol. Okay na talaga kuryente nyo? Beke nemen gusto nya pang magextend lol. Just rest whenever you are tired from grinding, fighting!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May pabugso bugsong brownouts pa, sis hehe Salamat. Muah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang damdamin lang ah, pabugso-bugso. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking forward to starting all over again... MOnday again bukas sis.. dami na naman gawa.. mishu!!! xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakapagod, sis hehe Hugs back at ya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you're back ate. Ni stalked ko pa yung profile mo dito sa read ate last day kasi nag taka ako kung bakit di ko na nakikita mga post mo hehe tas pagka tingin ko a week ago pala yung last published hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Diko lang talaga maisingit ang time huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis pahinga mo din sarili mo. I know you're so busy but health is wealth :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na mag 2022! 2p21 is a roller coaster ride for me I hope for a new great year. Merry christmas po in advance!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lodi Snailllllll, musta????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala parang di kita napapansin sis busy ka pala talaga ako din pero try ko pa rin magsulat yun lang limited na talaga interaction di na kaya.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

uu sis super duper busy ang nanay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back ma'am, we missed you too. Power interruption can be really frustrating, I recently stayed up to a month without electricity and it was really tough, hope you now have power supply?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Kushy! All good now, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh how I can relate to you so much.. you are literally a superstar in my eyes.. you are doing an amazing job Sis.. I really hope the coming years may fall like a biggest blessing up on your life :) Love you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

loveyah too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had some losses this year, so I lost my holiday enthusiasm, but I know that I have to start over again, every year... We always have a new chance for better tomorrow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sending you some hugs, Jelena!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As we are approaching towards the end of the year, it really feels like something is going to end and start again very soon. I always have this feeling at this time of year. The year ends that's for sure, but I have been in situations twice in my life, where I ended something and started again.

One of the situation was my own decision to end, while the other one was a forced one. I had to end something. I had no other choice. We all have been through situations, where something ended and we started again I guess.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you all the best, Peter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to have you back. Everybody's anticipating the new year as it can serve as a new beginning for us

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Talon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday ma'am. It's such a great countdown. May we see the new year in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that 2022 will give you only good things, my friend. No more sorrows. I will wait for you to be activeagain. Take as much rest as you want. Advance Happy Holidays. 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wish you the same, sis! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As we close this year's chapter may all the pain and sorrow be shut with it and let us carry the lesson/s it taught us which made us stronger to open a new chapter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen to that, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do our good deeds every day, and they are especially important in the run-up to Christmas.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Absolutely, Belo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG , time really flies so fast.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed it is 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are almost done for 2021, and yeah we didn't know what will be in the store for us. I am just hoping everything will be fine for the next year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers to a better year, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for Christmas and New Year. I am more excited about the things gonna happen to me in the new year, as there is no manual to life. You're right, to look back on our past is a good thing to know why we are here in whatever situation we are in. I am looking up to a fresh start as I have cut loose connections to people who damaged my inner peace. One thing I've learned this year is that to keep your leave of mind a priority and protect it at all costs. Let go of what's needed to let go and fight for what makes you overthink.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My thoughts precisely. Thank you for the sentiments, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year is going to be special, because families will be able to meet again. We are all waiting for Christmas and the end of the year to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best, Infinity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend you too mate

$ 0.05
2 years ago

and to you as welk, trofi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A few days to go before 2022! The air is so chilly! Christmas is here! All the best, sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Merry Chrismas, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is really approaching and I'm so excited to witness this.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you all the happiness you deserve this Christmas season, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And finally I got you here. Best wishes dear. May you achieve more dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, thank you Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is fast approaching, I'm excited the day came. Anyway, you're right, looking back isn't bad at all. It's our basis to where we are now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Merry Christmas in advance, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is coming, the spirit of xmas is also in your writings 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey, Melissa! Thank you, sis! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, merry christmas in advance too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis, tagal mo nga ndi napapagawi dito, pero atleast now you're back.

Nice write up sis, no manual in life pedeng magkamali pero pede uling magsimula

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din sis sa pagrenew ng sponsorship mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na din ako para sa pasko sis.. anyway Merry Christmas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You too, sis. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lots of error and mistakes we commit this year but I am hoping for improvement to each of us next year. Missed You Ate, I know you are so busy right now, especially it is December.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, Genisis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas will come at so fast and will go away with a blink of our eyes. Execute your plan asap. Happy advance Christmas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Aka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You too, Jerry!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine having a power interruption for a week. People here in our place would complain for a power interruption for a day, how much more for a week. Looking forward for best 2022 for all of us. By God's grace, we will have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers to that, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga I missed you here. A fresh start can bring great opportunities. I hope everything flows well for you despite the problems you have. And about the power interruption, I'm sorry I know what that is like. Abrazos, amiga!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Missed you a whole lot too, amiga!!!! Muchas gracias!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend sis. Let's just hope for the best this coming New Year's. Always stay strong you know our Lord is watching over us. Like you, trials sis is on our path as always but your not alone sis always remember that. Now take your rest.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy weekend, sis Ash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na talagang makakapigil, Christmas is almost here!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yung 75 natin, sis alam na!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un ung main wish ko sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama, you are doing well even without being very active on the platform. We have a life outside here and staying intact off and online can be very stressful.

The year is ending already, and we will be thinking of restarting again and I pray things to work out well for us. Happy Christmas and New Year in advance.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis. I do miss you. Hope everything will be okay soon. And yes we don't know what will happen next. Pray nalang tayo na Sana magiging okay ang lahat

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you Mrs P:) Sending big bear hugs and wishing you a wee bit of calm and tranquility over there.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, uncle Ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember way back started in 2014, I was single. I was afraid of the New Year. Like what’s going to happen in the next year? Nag life crisis talaga ako. 2020 I was looking forward for a change coz I was due with my first baby. Now, I’m looking forward for my kids growing up. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let's pray for that, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can find time to continue interacting. Best regards.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, gertu. I will do my best, my friend. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't wait for Christmas to finally come, so much anticipations in the air and really the wait is killing.

I guess its not far away anymore🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you all the things your heart desires, Mhizutty ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago