Exposing Myself : through phone

17 39
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It's been a week since I stressed myself out just to publish an article that is worth it. If I'm able to make at least one sentence I automatically delete it since I don't have any more words to continue. Formulating then deleting, usually my daily routine. But luckily, after reading the article of @Ellehcim was thinking of exposing my phone so that I don't have to pressure myself.

1.Current Lockscreen

Almost every week I keep on changing my phone theme and choosing this one since I'm a selenophile and astrophile, who love the moon and the stars. I'm really fond of it.

2.Homescreen Wallpaper

If I change my lockscreen it is usually the same as my homescreen. This seems perfect to me, the clouds, the light, the color and of course my favorite the moon and stars.

3.Last song I listened

This is entitled "Monsters" by Katie Sky. I love the message of this song,

"Tell me your problems, I'll chase them away"

I'll be your lighthouse, I'll make it okay"

"When I see your monsters, I stand there so brave and chase them all away".

I can relate to this one, being there with someone, who's willing to listen to all his dramas and problems in life. He can show me who he really is and I'm always here even at his worst. Love makes me strong.

4.Last video I watched

This video is not a movie but it's a vlog wherein she shared her income with the different apps she's into. I keep on watching her videos so I could learn any way to have an extra income aside from here. She actually showed it in the video the legitimacy of the apps that paid real money. The possible income with the specific app. She's also telling the pros and cons of the app. However, I tried to install some of her apps but unfortunately it takes so many days and months, I mean surely she got more income just because of the referral code that she posted in the pinned comment.

5.21st picture in the gallery

Davao City has been giving some Pahalipay rewards for the Davaoeña who used QR Code to serve as a gift since Christmas is fast approaching. This is actually per head, and I'm happy with it though it's not yet posted to when and where we're going to claim the reward. I don't even think that my family will be included in this one knowing that they're in the province but when I checked it yesterday I also saw the same as mine. Yey! I'm overwhelmed knowing about this one. Gezzzzz! I'm excited. This is gonna be a free grocery. Though some said that the Pahalipay reward is just 1,000 ($20), it doesn't matter anyway on how big or small the amount is as long as it's given wholeheartedly. Besides, who would give you that amount for free? I'm thankful with this.

6.Most useless apps

For now these are my useless apps, an editor app for my vlogging way back then. The time when our professors ask us to make a vlog report. But luckily he didn't give us a task to make one, it's the most tiring moment that I don't want to feel anymore. It takes so much time and effort, especially the editing part. Since I don't know how to do it or what apps I'm going to install, my boyfriend helped me with this one. I didn't uninstall this when we're done with vlogging because maybe someday somehow this will be useful again.

If you don't have anything to write on try this one, this might help you. Christmas is fast approaching. I hope you have already prepared your gifts for your loved ones. ❤️

All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Meet my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 1.73
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Lots of useless apps! Maybe you have a big phone storgae kaya okay lang nakatambak mga yan. Sakin, malamang matagal nang deleted, and I'll just install again pag kailangan na ulit. 😅 Mahina storage na akin eh. :((

Thanks sa tag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheheeh pero iuninstall ko rin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I delete na ang editor oy humana nata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahha ayaw lang sa😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your phone themes. If you have more you can share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I have some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng purple home screen pala sis.. ung calendar lang kc ng phone ko Yung purple but everyday it changes as how the date change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga sis eh, pero minsan nagpapalit din ako ng theme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your phone really look aesthetic love it☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks cool dear. Simple but gorgeous theme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ang phone themes nimo ate. Sana all makadawat ug pahalipay, hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apil mn sad guru ka, wala pa mn sad nakabutang ug asa kuhaon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha dili man ko resident sa Davao ate no. Para sa mga taga Davao raman tingali ng pahalipay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I like your lock screen and wallpaper, it's so nice. 😍😍It's a great blessing that you will have Pahalipay Rewards to receive, $20 is a big amount already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, but I don't know where and when to claim the reward, still waiting for the update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago