Dream House🏡

2 32
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

Another art work for our art subject. and what we are drawing is our dream house. Actually I don't really like to draw but suddenly I want to draw because I'm happy with the idea of what exactly is my dream house?

My ideal home

I'm always thinking about how I want my future home to look. A home is a location where you can be surrounded by the people you care about. The people who live inside a house make it lovely, not the furniture or the decor. My ideal home would be one that I could share with my family as I get older. In the peace zones, I constantly fantasize about living in a glass house. My ideal home would be one that overlooks a little river or a pool. I could see the sun setting and disappearing towards the mountains through the windows. My ideal home would include a little garden where I could raise my own fruits and veggies.

And the result is in the picture above.though not really like that but that's my idea.

Family is my home

There are no people that wouldn’t love to live in a big and perfectly decorated house. We all have some wishes and thoughts about our dream homes. We all prefer different styles and different home décor. And every time when I see a different kinds of house design in social media and even in the house of our neighbors, it’s inspired me that one day I will have that kind of house too. I want simple and comfortable home so that’s what I did in my design. And of course my number one inspiration is my family because I see our family living here in this house someday. And my Family is my home.

What's yours?

2
$ 3.04
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a dream home too, where my family could live comfortably because they really deserve it. That is why I am going to work really hard so that I can finally give them the life that they deserve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good. I hope we achieve our goals someday. Just keep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago