My best Christmas in the city

39 48
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Another weekend of December, the known Simbang gabi or the series of night mass will nearly to start. The Chapel here already informed us that the night mass will start on December 16 at 7:30 pm. Well, so excited to have a fulfilled mission with this series of nine days mass.

Let me have an entry about Christmas story. As what ma'am @gertu13 posted the challenge, here's my entry ma'am🤗


I want to share with you my best Christmas in the city.

Actually, I lived in province and wanted to experience the Christmas in the city. My brother was living in the city for almost half year of his age. He is working there for good. They were living the same town to my cousins also, so it is easy to get reunited by our cousins.

December 22 is my travel schedule in the city. Yeah! I'm travelling alone. It was kinda nervous and excited. My brother fetched me in turbina since they were in Sta. Rosa,Laguna. Awee let me welcome myself one of the Tagalog dialect in Luzon.

When Christmas about to celebrate. I'm so happy its because I will be with my brother. Actually, we were not always be in touch when Christmas event. He is always busy and don't have time to celebrate Christmas with our family.

It's Christmas Eve

We decided to wait and have countdown on Christmas eve. Together with my cousins without our parents we were gladly to make memories together with my counsins and of course with my big brother.

We also decided that we were just at home by waiting the countdown and it was very momentus event in my life because we made it as best Christmas.

Look at that!🤩

First picture will naturally flexing food on the table and have a groupie. Yoohoo we're so blessed by celebrating the birthday of our dear Papa Jesus. We were also flexing our little adorable Christmas tree together with the gifts. Of course, there's a gift wrapped for me (thats what makes me love🥰). As we received our gifts, smiles on our faces definitely shown on it. We were receiving lots of aguinaldos like clothes, money and groceries. Finally, lets have cheers the 2018 Christmas Eve. Happy Birthday our omniscient God❤

After the countdown, we were preparing games. The most favorite at all time.

The first picture is representing Mr. Gay haha. All boys had a pageant show. Second, Pinoy henyo and the third one is picking money while wearing blindfold and the last one is Blindfold makeover for the boys hahhaha. It was quiet so fun all the games we've played. Of course there will be a reward to all winners. I can say that I am so much enjoy this kind of celebration together with my cousins.

Even the incompleteness of our family we still to make it a memorable one. We were thankful that God never abandoned us inspite of the difficulties we've encountered each one of us.

Extended Celebration

Since, December is not yet over we had an extended celebration in the city.

We were having a night out and have fun outside.

What a beautiful sight seeing. The Christmas tree together with the big ferries wheel. Of course, we never missed the chance to ride on it. I do love ferries wheel very much! It is nice to ride it in the night because you will witnessed the beauty the lights of the city.

You will really feel the Christmas lightnings. As you can see it was a beautiful place that full of different color lights. Many people amazed how this place lights on the dark.

Another one!

Shining shimmering splendid with the blue colors. This was the store of Magnolia. They collided the blue lights of their theme color of Magnolia. As you witnessed with this place you will really overwhelmed how you let yourself appreciate the surroundings. The spirits of Christmas is a happy holiday.

I spent the rest of my Christmas holiday in the City. All I can say I am very much grateful by experiencing every taste of Christmas season last 2018 in the city. So far, my 2018 Christmas holiday is so much blessed and happiness.


As I write this piece, it makes me reminisce again how my year enjoyable together with my brother and cousins.

And I am looking forward for this coming season🤩

Lets have a great holiday!♡

18
$ 5.45
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I always celebrate the holidays in the province with my loved ones but I lived in the city for half of my life. Happy holidays in advance! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww city gurl. Happy holiday too jiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was so much fun kleh. Having a games during celebration is so much fun.🥰 I felt how happy you are kleh through the pictures. Christmas memories is really unforgettable.

I was amazed with the ferris wheel. I love to ride it again. It's been a long time that I didn't ride in the ferris wheel kleh. The Christmas lights is really amazing. You can feel the essence of Christmas.🥰🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So much fun I've felt J. Especially I am with my only one big brother. Indeed, an unforgettable moment.

Thats what my favorite ride too J. Makawala ug problema bsta msakay ko ana ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're so sweet to your brother. Gusto ko din maranasan na may Kuya Kleh kaso ako yung eldest.

Oo kleh. Medyo kulba sa una pero mag enjoy lang ka magdugay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a wonderful experience. Masaya talaga kapag kasama ang pamilya at mga friends. Most of the time, we spend Christmas in the bukid kasama ang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee mostly dn nman yan sa akin sis sa province lng, first time ko lng talaga yan na experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your participation. You have beautiful family memories of your Christmas in 2018. Those are the best memories forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am! Thank you also for making me reminisce my old good days😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We haven't tried celebrating Christmas in city kasi every Christmas, yung relatives namin from city sila yung bumibisita sa province always. Kaya every christmas yung bahay ni lolo si parang sardines na punong puno ng mga apo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko nga yan sis eh, d kc sila mkauwi kaya pnapunta nlng ako ng brother ko dun pra ma experience ko dn ang Luzon char hheehe. Mostly nga yan ang set up, uuwi sa province ang nkatira sa city. Yan dn ang ngyaro sa amin hahhaa marami rami kc mga apo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also anticipating this year's Christmas. May we all witness it in good health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sir, lets claim it that we will have a good life by this last month and by welcoming the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa laguna din ako dati sis nagwork ako dun at nagboard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh san sa laguna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sta.rosa mismo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had very good experience in your previous Christmas celebrations, the pictures looks very fun! I wonder how this year's Christmas is going to be 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kushy this is my best christmas that I can feel the essence by doing things on christmas. We made a fantastic Christmas . Me too, I am wondering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, I can also sense the happiness and excitement that you feel during that time ate haha. Ang saya nung pa games nyo hahaha, buti game na game mga boys haahha. Sana lang ganun pa rin kasaya yung Christmas this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Game na game kasi malaki premyo eh hahaha pero d nmn tlga yan mga kj . I am hoping too na mas better pa ngayon, sana lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ka nice sa pasko nimo ana nga time ate oi. Unta ana pud karun no? Kaso naa na gyuy babag bisan unsaon, naa nagyuy mga butang na nabuhat natu sauna na dile na natu mabuhat karun. So sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Vtw tinuod na. Nndt unta ibalik pro ang sitwasyon mao nman mibabag. Igo rjd nka experience ba pro at least once in a life dle jd makalimtan ang nabuhat na memories ana na panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this year Christmas will also be like that of 2018 too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am hoping too gafte. I know this christmas is different from 2018 but I am hoping this will be an another memorable one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis..ako mostly sa bahay lang talaga ako ngcecelebrate ng pasko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First time nga yan sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas are enjoyable seasons, it's good you enjoyed your 2018 Christmas in the city and had fun with your loved ones too, hoping this year too would be an enjoyable one also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis . I am looking forward that this coming christmas will be much enjoyable since we will be again complete family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You seemed to have celebrated Christmas in the city. Sana same lang din ngayon no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Pero d na ako mkabalik dun kc uuwi na brother ko dito. At least magkasama na kmi na kompleto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ferris wheel, Oh my, di na jud ko musakay ana sis, grabe jud akong kahadlok pag pababa na dayon.

Mao jud na ako namiss sa City, kanang mga colorful Christmas lights bisan asa makita

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe why mn sis nndot mn gd . Ferris wheel jd ako pinaka favorite na rides. Makawala ug problema.

Vtw siss nuh. Nndt jd kaau ang syudad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bahala ng Ferris Wheel sis, mas okay pa nako musulod ug horror booth kaysa musakay ana. Naa baya koy fear of the heights oi, mao di gyud nako ma enjoy ang pagsakay ana

oo sis, nindot jud samot na ng sulod sa mall, naa sounds nga pang Christmas then dagko ang mga Christmas Tree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aw maorapd sis nuh naa mn d.i ky trauma. Hehe ddto nlng ka sa horror booth nndt mn xd ddto ahhaha magisi lng ang sinina ky cge pamunlot pd emo kauban hahhaha aligre kaayo na ba.

Vtw sis lami njd ilaag ug mall ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, makalingaw baya ng horror booth sis, mawala ng tingog nato ug syagit2x kay mukalit lang ug pakita ng mga white lady ug ang mga wak2x 😂😂

Na mao lagi sis, kalami naman jud ilaag bahala ug walay kwarta, window shopping lang gud,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa nah labaw sis. Wai buwagay ky grabe mkagagunit mga kauban hahha nea naa pd mohikap nmo nga white lady haaha

Vtw sis. Bsan pgkaon ra payts na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi ba makalingaw kaayo bisan ug hadlok na labi na ug magpakita na dayon ng mga white lady.

Mao jud sis #Food is life baya, bahala walay mapalit na gamit basta busog ang tiyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is a season of alot of joy and fun. It really means a lot and memorable when you celebrate it family members especially those that you haven't seen for a long time... Whenever you remember them, you would also remember that special christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh yes bil! It would be the most memorable season that I could never ever forget especially its a long time that we haven't together with my brother. Christmas would give me so much joy in my whole life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago