Songs That Make Me Emotional This Morning

50 81
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #92

December 9, 2021

As I was looking at the "My Days" of my friends, Facebook recommends I try Making a My Day with Music. There are lots of Music on the lists given but there's only one song that really captures my heart.

This is the song that got my attention. Seeing and reading the title itself, the first thing that entered my mind is the picture of my kids smiling at me.

God knows how much I love them. They are the little angels that can make me cry, worry, mad and most of all they bring joy and colors to my life.

My life isn't the same without them. They are the most precious gift I receive from above. Christmas is coming, my only wish is happiness and good health for them.

The song is just short when played in my day so I tried searching it on YouTube. After seeing it, i listened to the whole song. Early in the morning, I got teary-eyed. While listening to it, I look at my babies sleeping peacefully right next to me. I am so blessed to have them in my life.

After listening to it, I saw another song about mothers. I saw lots of edited videos of mothers holding their babies, pictures of their babies when they were still an infant, and pictures of the family, and the background music is I'll Always Be Your Mom.

I saw in their eyes, the happiness and love that they have for their babies.

I will always be your mom, is such an amazing phrase that I want my kids to remember every day. I want them to know that even if they will grow up, I will always be there for them.

I will be there to guide them through even if they already have a family. I will be their advisor when they are confused about what to do. I will be the one to lift them when they feel down.

I may not be the perfect mother in their eyes, nor a perfect daughter of my father, nor a perfect sister to my brothers and sisters, but I will always be trying to do my best to provide the things that they deserve to have.

To my little ones,

I want you to know that I love you so much. There's no time that I don't think of you.

I may get mad when you aren't listening to me, but know that my love for you is always there.

I want you to know that I can be your best friend in life, you can share with me your secrets and your problems.

I love you so much and will always be.

Thank God for giving me loving and sweet kids.

After a long time of not being active in making My Days on Facebook, here's what I posted earlier with the song Mama Loves You.

Hearing these two songs "Mama Loves You" and "I'll Always Be Your Mom", got me emotional early in the morning. I can feel every word in the lyrics and the message it wanted to tell to the listeners. These two are now my favorite and I will never get tired of listening to them.

That's for my blog today, thanks for reading!

Here's the list of my articles for this month:

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors, thank you so much for the love 💟 and support🤝. I am blessed 😇 to have you til now.

To my sponsors who renewed their sponsorship and to the new ones, thank you so much. Thank you for making my first week of December happy and blessed.

To my upvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

19
$ 3.93
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 8
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

That's lovely

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, btw, nice meeting you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis nagsa rko mg myday pud kanang wa na gni time hehehe.. Wa gni ko kblo ana nga naay music na mao ask ko sko eldest hahaha. Messenger rmn gud akoa sis. Nindot ang kanta sis mkahilak mn sd ta ug lansang na sd hahahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bag o man nila ng music sis, kay karon ra man sad ko kita ana sa mga my day, haha ayaw hilak sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingala gni ko sis naa nmn music nya wa ko ma inform hahaha. Mkahilal ta sa music nga di lalim mg atiman sa mga bta pero love love jpon😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis, gahapon ra sad ko kabalo anang music. Kana laging di na active sa Facebook. Lagi oi di lalim pero kayanon kay love baya nato sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako last week pko natingala ana sis.. Na columbia ko aning messenger ky nag level up mn ug apil hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kay ngano man? Wala lagi koy earth ana, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga naa na sya music pud. Mura tiktok style na. So no need nko mgsave ug vids nga gkn tiktok ky naa nmn sa messnger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa nga messenger imo gamit ang lite o katong isa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadtong original jud... Mas ganahn ang ubn sa lite ky dali ra moloading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lite man ako gigamit karon kay usahay loading man gud ning sa globe oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangit ang orig nga fb messenger ky di mo appear sahay ng calls ug messages bsta di nko e open ang mismong app mao ng awayan nmo sko partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw lagi, pila na ka beses nga walay notif kong madawat bisan naa nag message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makalagot lgi ky masuko bya tong usa bsta di nimo matubag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This song also reminds me of my mom because this is my first christmas away from her and with my family. It made me really emotional

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, sorry to hear that. I hope you still get to enjoy Christmas even if you are far from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng message mo sa mgs junak mo sis,sure ako kapag nabasa nila ito lalo ka pa nilanv mamahalin. Dati hindi ko pa alam kung anonv klaseng magulang ako,peo isa lang masasabi ko talaga masaya ako kapag masaya sila at mas malungkot ako kapag malungkot sila. Ganun siguro talaga kapag nagiging magilang kana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, andaming nagbago. Kung noon sarili lang ang iniisip natin, ngayon sila na. Yung kung ano nararamdaman ng anak natin, parang na feel din natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun na nga sis.😥 kaya kapag may sakit sila ramdam natin,. Hirap pala maging magulang noh, pero in the othe side masaya rin lalo na kung masaya at naibibigay mo ang needs ng mga anak mo.🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, mahirap maging isang magulang, kailangan tutok tayo sa kanila palagi lalo na pag may sakit, minsan may time na napapahod tayo pero worth it naman. Mabigay natin ang pangangailangan nila tapos makita nating masaya, masaya na din tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title reminds me of my mom, I missed her so bad. If I can fly then surely I'll go with them but unfortunately I have to wait almost 2 weeks from now so I can visit her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, surely your mom misses you too. Two weeks is just a short time, you will finally be with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng mamshie nayan🥰, even though wala pakong mga anak but I felt your genuine love for your children, soon I will be experiencing the joy and love of being a mom. In God's perfect time❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, thank you so much. Yeah, you will soon and I know you will be a good mom to your future kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mars mubasa raman unta ko wala ko nimu giinform nga pahilakon d.i ko nimu🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw hala, sorry mars, nalimot ko babaw ra man d i tong imong luha. Hehe, nakahilak pud lagi ko ganiha buntag ana mars, kanang message sa kanta, makatouch kaayo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super jud ka touch mars takos hanggang puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What beautiful and meaningful songs, your children are really heavenly gifts, what a good thing that they also have a mother with this kindness, mothers is the only friends, whose friendship is flawless and eternal, may God protect all mothers for their children... 🤲🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, friend, may we all be blessed by God and protect us every day for our loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The song is really emotional sis. I feel it while I listened the songs. I remember my mom who always there for me especially when I got sick. She always in panic since she don't want me to have an illness. It makes her weak. Until now she always monitored my health sis.

I felt the love with your children sis. They are really lucky to have a mom like you. More blessings to you family sis.❤️🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap sa pakiramdam yung mga mama na laging nakamonitor sa iyo, ma feel mo yung concern at na love niya para sa inyo

Thank you so much sis, God bless to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sobrang sarap sa pakiramdam. Yung andiyan lagi mama mo.

You're always welcome sis. Thank you sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I also had a mother but sadly she left us when we were small

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiyak ako sis habang binabasa lo at pinakikinggan ang kanta,I miss my children's sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis nung una kong pinakinggan ang kanta, yung lyrics niya tagos talaga. Sorry for letting you cry sis, namiss mo tuloy yung mga babies mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's love is precious and unconditional, and you're one of those who prove it right. Love the songs... 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Indeed a mother's love is unconditional and that's what I felt for my kids. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article sis make me emotional :( i do really appreciated the love of our parents and how to be thankful na naa sila para sa ato.a

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're blessed sis nga naa pa imo parents sa imoha, akong mama sayo kaayo nibiya namo mao nga karon nga nahimong kong isa ka mama, gusto nako ipa feel sa akong mga anak ang wala nako naexperience katong gamay pa. Gusto nako ipa feel nga love kaayo nako sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis uyy, dapat tutok kaayu tas atong mga anak, ug ato ihatag tanan2 bahalag walay nay halos mahibilin nato, kay para sa ilaha ramn xd. Swerte sila nemu 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod sis, ingon ana ang love sa mama sa iyaha mga anak, hmm, swerte pud kong niabot sila sa ako life sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka iyak talaga ate, yung tipong naiisip mo lahat ng sakripisyo na ginawa nila mabuhay lang Tayo sa mundong ito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud, imagine na mao ni kantahon sa imo mama para sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow , I can still remember my childhood days where I feel the love of my parents and how they carry me while I didn't know how to walk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, buti naalala mo pa yun sis, ako wala talagang memories both mother and father. Maagang nawala yung mama ko habang yung papa ko nasa city nagtatrabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww sorry sis, wag ka mag alala we are your family always supporting you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago