Liver with vegetables and withgreen rice.

18 43

Good day to all and good mood my dear readers read.cash. I would like to say that I write about cooking and cuisine, as well as everything related to it.

I continue to publish recipes, menus, and other stuff, that solve one problem: "how to make sure that at home there is always a healthy, delicious homemade food, and you spend a minimum of time, effort and money.

So the lazy week began - nothing is desired, nothing is done... It remains to mope a little and get ready for the New Year holidays)))) Even my cats ... ...are getting tired of inactivity.

My cockroaches have quieted down, do not disturb, whispering about what to lay the lawn for the New Year))))

Asked my husband today what he would like to eat on New Year? I did not get a sensible answer. Since a week will start to act actively... I have already researched the necessary information (all the prices of products). Change of course will not work and will have to spend not planned amount of money, but, I think it's worth it. Prices are for the holidays, so that our New Year's Eve minimum can at least be bought in a quiet atmosphere.

We all want everyone to have a happy New Year, and not necessarily at night or in the morning. Not necessarily in January or in February. Not necessarily in good weather. But it must come...suddenly...!

It is often said that one must fight for happiness, one must go to the barricades...

On the barricades for happiness do not fight. Happiness is a sun bunny that lands on your head at the exact moment it wants to. And the sun bunny that's gone is just as unexpected. But life begins to make friends with you at the very moment you do nothing but make friends with it. All is well with us, even if it seems bad now...

For example, yesterday I saw two letters of sponsorship from @Lucifer01 and @Officialrosh1 it was unexpected but nice.

I want to thank you for your patronage, i.e. sponsorship of @Lucifer01 and @Officialrosh1 :D I am very grateful to you, because sponsorship here means - that you are a good writer. Thank you so much for the recognition!!!

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support. Thanks to you, many people have learned about me and my content and become my friends. Thank you! I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I don't want to "reinvent the wheel" today. And so today we have a slightly unusual, but delicious and simple dish on the menu called :

Liver and vegetables and green rice.

Need:

Liver preferably chicken liver.

Rice.

Parsley.

Basil.

Dill.

Green onion.

Onion.

Smoked potatoes.

Tomatoes.

Bell pepper.

Butter.

Salt.

Black pepper.

Preparation:

Boil rice until tender.

Finely chop the parsley.

Mix with the rice.

Slice the kurduk thinly and line the bottom of the cauldron with it. Bottom of the cauldron.

Onion feathers on top. Quite a lot of onions.

Then the liver. Salt and pepper it.

Chop the parsley, basil, dill and sprinkle them over the liver.

Put chopped green onions in it.

Place tomato rings on top.

Bell peppers. Put it on the fire. Allow the turkey to brown slightly. How does how do you know when it's cooked? Yes there's gonna be an aroma. And then we put the lid on and keep it on a low heat until until the peppers are ready.

Before serving, drizzle the rice with with butter. Serve with liver.

Bon appetit!

P/S: Is that what he wants?

I would like to wish people like me to stay who they are... If someone can't understand you... or hear you, that's their problem. Thank you to those around you, and don't lose your taste in life...!

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a?

18
$ 4.53
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 11
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Rice makes everything better haha.. you can have that meat while I have just the rice, I will get Indian pickle and mix it with that rice and have fun eating it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks delicious I will try this food for my husband adding the ingredients will make me prepare it faster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks delicious and after reading the ingredients it will be easy to make and I will make it for my family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want!!! I guess we all have those ingredients here in the Philippines so it shouldn't be hard for me to cook, except if my dish won't taste good lol..Thank you for this delicious and wonderful recipe my dear, it makes me hungry..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You sure knows how to wet my appetite, my friend. ❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so glad you liked it. Men cook, too. Men are the best cooks in the world! And this simple dish can be made by anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh this looks delicious my friend I literally craving for it right now.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is my first time to encounter a unique recipe with the liver friend. Every country has a different strategies on how to cook the viands. I love yours friend. I know it's really delicious.

I want to try that one with having a tomatoes. I didn't try even once since I love tomatoes also especially the liver. I always cook a liver but it's the recipe it's different. I learn it from my mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I'm honoured to have some wonderful recipes here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe i like the presence of the cat hehe. Wow Friend what a good and yummy dish you had, oww i never know about this green rice i wonder what's its benefits. How i wish i could have some of your cook

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow you are a pretty chief . I feel yummy 😋 I really want to have these meal for my birthday . Anyway you are really welcome for the sponsor ship offer ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I see so many food recipes, my mind is not right anymore. I want to eat again and again. And seeing these foods, I am already hungry.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend on your new sponsors, you deserve it. This food looks very tasty and tempting, but I have not heard the name of Kurduk and I don't know what it is, but with the rest of the ingredients I can make this cool dish. Many thanks... 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's new look for me the rice and looks yummy ha,I'm get hungry right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds yummy, I like the cat in the image heheh. Rice is our staple food and this way cooking can make it more tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummyyyy! Я хочу съесть мягкий сыр на новый год))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago