What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

13 74
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I imagine myself way back, trying to find ways how to earn money by doing online selling, joining captcha typing and etc. What's worst is that I got scammed many times with pyramiding investment scams, it was traumatic experience losing money when it was just enough to feed us but for the sake of gambling to make it grow I got scammed due to lack of knowledge. I pity seeing myself way back but I was glad I never give up findings ways how to earn extra income as it leads me to where I am now.

These past few days I've been spending a lot from my hard earned money to support our daily needs with my family when we get back to our province and I had this questions in my mind “What if I didn't bump into crypto world? Would I be able to do what I did these days?”

I am pretty sure I CAN'T.

I am so sure 💯 % that crypto is slowly helping me how to be financially stable, it teaches me a lot especially in financial literacy. Reading different works from different people about growing money has helped me a lot, to start my own journey.

“It's not your fault that you were born poor, but if you die poor then it's your fault.”

I always believe in this quotes, it wasn't my fault that I grow up with poverty but I have all the rights and capabilities to change it and will not gonna die poor as long as I work smarter.

So back to the question, what if I didn't bump into crypto?

If I wasn't able to enter crypto world my life situation and scenario would be like this;

Stressing over finances - This one is for sure since I don't have any savings at all, I will always be stressing over finances how to budget the little fiat we have. I can't buy what I want and I can't support my family a little.

Still finding ways to earn extras - I'm still sure that I'll never stop looking for extra money, I always wants to have my own money as I grew up relying to myself and it feels like hell if I don't have my own money. Seems I can't live if I can't produce own money, as having it gives me satisfaction that I can survive alone without relying to anyone over finances. Even if I have a partner “husband to be” I work like I don't have one because whatever uncertainties we will encounter in the future at least I can stand on myself and for my daughter. So if ever I didn't know crypto at all, I am sure I'll still find extra income just don't know what could that be.

I can't be a plain housewife that only waits for husband's money remittance. I will always be A FULL TIME MOM with so many side gigs and tags, #Blogger/ContentCreator, #SeasonalTrader, #Gamer.. it's cool right? LOL.

Budgeting 10k PHP monthly allotment

My partner works at the sea so he has some money allotment for us and for his family, as of now he is only giving me 10kPHP or $200 monthly. I didn't complain and I agree with it for now since he wanted to hold his earnings for his plans.

I know he's saving to give me a better wedding, so I just agree since I also have some extra money of my own. But of course as time goes by, he should raise his allotment for us I know our right but because I am just considerate human being I understand him. I have some roadmaps painted in mind, if he won't agree and will not fullfil it then naah we should talk dearly LOL.

If ever I am not in crypto world I'll be stressed budgeting that $200 a month for me, my daughter and especially that my family add up on my burden for now. That would be very hard for sure, by just imagining it I'm having hard time already haha!

I will never learn trading/investing and P2E gaming

If I wasn't in crypto I'll never know what is trading and how to invest wisely much more playing play to earn games. I will never know that we can also earn by playing through the NFT.

Lastly I'll never know that there's more to life than misery

When I didn't joined read.cash yet I am so full of insecurities and all the negativity in life. Crypto had given me hopes, a lot of hopes in life that's why I am very thankful I've got to know crypto through read.cash. If I didn't know crypto for sure I'm still miserable and full of insecurities in life until now.

What about you, what if you didn't know crypto at all? Would there be any difference on your situation or not?

Thank you for reading!

Recent personal blog:

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 30, 2022

22
$ 20.56
$ 20.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also thankful that I discovered crypto currency it really helped me a lot, thankyou for sharing this relatable article may God bless you always.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that the time I saw someone posted about read.cash at nalaman kong kikita ng pera, I immediately signed up. Kung hindi siguro ako mukhang pera that time, hindi ko matutuklasan ang crypto hahaha. Baka hanggang ngayon nakatunganga lang ako at walang ganap sa buhay.

Laki din po ng naitulong nito sakin para matulungan yungh sarili kong maging independent sa finances . Maliban don, nagkaroon pa ako ng savings at assets na magagamit hanggang sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crypto world has really helped a lot of people find their way out of poverty, and many have become financially stable from it. I do hope that I’d become financially stable as well. I'm still new here and awaiting the @the randomrewarder's visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Dati na stress din kami mag budget kahit may sahod si mister. Siguro kung di ko din nalaman tong crypto, ayy nako, baka nganga pa rin. Hirap kaya mag hanap ng extra income tas at the end is ma scammed pa. Ilang beses na rin ako na scam haha.

True, 100% na laki ng naitulong satin dito. Tapos yung changes ng buhay natin ,maganda. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro baka nag online selling ako hahaha. Diko maimagine kung di ako natuto sa crypto jusko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Without a doubt, the crypto world came to make our lives a little easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned cryptography during my doctoral research life in the early 1990s, much before the genesis block of bitcoin was written. Cryptocurrencies came to me as an application of cryptography and distributed computing. I am for the technology, but not the hypes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because it is based on cryptographic.. wow you're so cool to learned it earlier before Satoshi made Bitcoin ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But, like most others, I never thought to utilize cryptocurrency as a financial investment instrument!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, you are for technology..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a relatable article. I believe that many lives changed when they discovered the crypto world. I, for one, would have been wasting my time away just mindlessly scrolling and waiting for the future (when I finish college) to even start saving if I had not come across BCH. But now, I learn a lot everyday and I am forever grateful for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah there's a big difference when we got to know about Crypto ..it also educate us a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago