It's Time to Let Go!

39 48
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

There are a lot of times, we were pointing the things that it wouldn't happen. We took a promises, it will never happen or we took a promises it didn't happen again. Sometimes we did that since we feel it and it's pretty sure but always remember it doesn't have an assurance.

People will change from time to time and it's depend of a situation you walk for. There are a lot of possibilities will happen and we cannot predict our life paths. We didn't know what will happen tomorrow, next month nor next year. Since we know ourselves and it's our belief that we could say a lot of things with promises.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

I have a story with this.

I have a close friend of mine. We are bestfriends. Actually we're all three. I love them so much. We have a lot of differences. Everytime we have a time to each other, we are always laughing. They always make me laugh. The two of them have similarities and I'm the one who's different.

They are always laughing. They are really fond sharing stories but me is a quiet type so they are always teasing me so I can laugh but we are really close. I'm really comfortable with them.

It was fiesta that time. I was invited so we met each other at the town. We walked to their home. We ate and laughing because we missed each other. One of them has a boyfriend that time then she introduced the guy to us. I was really happy since she found her perfect one. I was really happy since the guy was so kind and respectful.

I am the eldest. One of my friend like teasing random things with her but since I am the eldest I didn't teased her instead I gave her an advices which is for her own good also. She gave a lot of promises to us. She said it in front of us at many times.

I always see her in Facebook with her boyfriend. I always supported her. I saw how happy she was. I was really happy with my bestfriend. She always uploaded a photos everywhere they go. I felt their happiness.

Until one time, I was at school attended some program then there was someone chatted me and it was her. She has a lot of cried emoticons so I was worried and nervous. I asked her then she shared to me about her problem.

I gave her an advices again what are things she need to do but she always cried. I called her. I comforted her. I did my best to make her calm. She was going about to have a baby that time. I was really shocked too since I always gave her an advices regarding that things. She gave me a promises but I didn't mind it since it already happened. I focused the things that could help her to make her relax and it's not good to her baby also.

I asked her some apology that time since I cannot accompany her since I was really busy at school. All I can give was chatting to her and always remind her the positive things to make her strong on the situation she had.

Until the time she already gave birth. I congratulate her. I was really happy seeing with her baby. I love seeing pictures she uploaded. She has a cute baby. She said she was really happy.

The passed two months, she chatted me again. She shared to me again about her problem. She said her partner cheated on her and wanted her to break up. I was really shocked. She cried a lot. I gave her an advices with the help with my other friend. We gave her always an advices what are the right things she must do.

After 1 month, she cried again. She said her partner cheated her again. Months passed, her partner do it how many times. She always cried and cried. She was really down. She was really broke. She didn't know what are the things she will gonna do. I said her, it was enough since I saw the situation that her partner will never change. He did it again and again how many times to my bestfriend. He's not worth it. He always gave a pains, sadness and worries to my friend.

I said to my bestfriend. I think it was the time she must stop but she didn't listen to me. She always gave him a chances since she love him a lot.

We have a long talks and we explained to her but she never listen to us. She followed her heart. She said, she believe that her partner will change soon so that was the time I let her be. I was praying that her partner would change also.

After 1 month, she chatted me again. She said that she and her partner broke up already. She realized everything and it was really enough. She realized what she did. She did the right thing and her decision was the best thing she did to herself.

Image Source: Unsplash

"I was really happy for her while reading those messages. Finally she's awake. She's living now with her family and her baby also. I know someday there will be a perfect man to her. God will gave her a right man."πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 9.49
$ 9.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I believe it's one of our biggest tasks in life - to realize who is good for us and who is not. dependency grows from insecurity but we are stronger than we think. and people who really love us don't make us doubt. thank you for sharing. cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right friend. We need to realize the things that we are blinded. We should let go those people who are not good for us. Those people who gave us pains and sufferings in life. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ng geingon sis nga kung dili para nimo, di jud ky kung imo epugos ikw raman masakitan sd. Hilas kaau ng laki pay mkigbuwag, nku kung sko pa gebagbagan ko mn naπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Dili gayud sila sa usag usa. Gayud sis siya pa may sala tas siya pa may lakas loob maong naglain sad akong buot sa guy. Grabe siya sis. Nalooy kaayo kos akong amega.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga mag let go lalo na pag may sentimental value na but it is the easiest to be freed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. Sobrang hirap lalo na't naging part na sa life mo at dami na kayong mga memories. Sobrang sakit nun pero kailangan mo I let go pag puro pasakit na din natatanggap mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, you made your part, but the awakening was from her talaga. Sya ang ultimate magdedecide whether to end or not. Good thing you stayed by her side kahit nung mga panahong natatanga pa sya hahaha. The guy does not deserve someone like her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes elleh. Yung desisyon andyan parin sa kanya at tuwang-tuwa na narealize niya na ang lahat. Yes elleh tama, yung guy hindi deserve sa kanya, hindi worth it. Thank you so much Elleh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you did not surrender in telling your friend to do the right thing. I am hoping that she will be ok with her baby and that she will be careful in her next love life if she will have. You are such a good friend JRamona, never allowing your friend to be in the bad situation. I admire you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mizlhaine for the advices. Yes Mizlhaine I did my best to her she's my bestfriend. She's special to me. Thank you Mizlhaine.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about best friend. I remember my best friend Fatima had the same situation with your friend. Her man didn't have any third party but he is a drug user and he already hit my best friend once. I don't really like him for my best friend but nothing I can't do about it. All I can give her is my advices. Now she's expecting to give birth this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear with this about your friend Alice. I'm happy that you're always with her giving an adviser? How is she? I hope everything will be fine Alice.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't hear from her anymore after she move back to her parents place. I'm a bit worried since she is in risky pregnancy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry friend. Just call her friend and ask her how is she. I'm worried with your friend also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will try to call her tomorrow. Thank you my friend for your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just update me friend. You're always welcome friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am recently in this situation it's very painfull to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody should ever stay in a relationship where the partner don't treat them right and is abusive, I am glad that your friend finally set her self free from her partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee you're right. It shouldn't be, that kind of relationship will make you sufferings and more pains.

Yes Kushyzee. She's okay now. She's totally move on. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsuway ra jud siguro to Mamsh.. Sa kauwahi.an, nakatagpo ra gyud siya ug amiga nga masandigan niya sa iyang mga problema. Paabot lang jud sa atung turno, muabot ra na kung pagbuot na sa Ginoo... Padayon sa pagdasig niya Mamsh.. Plus points jud ka'ng Bro ana! Hehe..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh pag suway lang gayud ang tanan. Thank you kaayo mamsh. Nalooy gayud kos sitwasyon mamsh kay wala sad mi mag expect na mahitabo niya. Salamat mamsh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh.. Dili man lagi expected ang tanang panghitabo.. Naa juy mga instances nga mas daghang ang unexpected.. Pero, I hope okay na sija Mamsh, with your help sad pud as her bestfriend nga mualalay nija sa ijang sitwasyon...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh. Arang ka sad lang gayud huna2 on mamsh. Makurat nalang sad tah. Okay na siya mamsh padung na siya move on mamsh. Naa lang gayud ko permi nija mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really sure why a person need to cheat that in the first place they should just be loving each other. But good thing, your friend already moved on. That's the best thing happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga even me, ask that question. I don't know what's in their mind. There are a lot of temptations too. It's their choice. God watching them Langga. Yes Langga she's okay now, she's totally move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Letting go is really a hard thing to do, letting someone go takes courage and time for you to finally set them free, and sometimes letting go of something that really mean for us is something that could really break and crash us into pieces that might tear us apart! but it doesn't mean that you're a weak person if you do that, because letting go symbolizes how strong a person can be and that is something that you can be proud of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend you're right, letting go it means you are very brave. You are strong enough to let go the things you don't want to be but you did it. You face the fears for your own good. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is really no point in staying in a relationship that has nothing to offer, enduring the pain and suffering can end one's life.

Good she made the choice and she can work on how to give herself a better life now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're absolutely right George. You shouldn't waste your life to the person who always gave you a pains and sufferings.

Yes George and I'm really happy also. Thank you so much George.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

finally! i wish she'll be strong enough for her baby and continue talking to your bestfriend she really needs you right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes sis she's okay now. I always chat her sis. Thank you so much for the concern sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah in the right time the right man will come to her and love her unconditionally. Good to know she is now okay dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. In a perfect time, there's a right man for her that will destined to her. Yes Langga, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, there will be a better man that makes her feel the worth. This is really what Im afraid of that he will gonna change and leave you hanging. I know only God knows everything so that is why it is needed to have prayers on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. In a perfect time, she will meet a man that love her and stay beside her. Give her a happiness and make her special. Thank you so much kleh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't understand why there are men who changed their behavior drastically when their partner gave birth. They just abused their partner and even cheated on them. It's sad to hear one girl is crying because of a man's bullsh*t doings. But then I am happy to know that she did a great choice at the end. Leaving that man is better than staying in that kind of situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you have a big point on that snail. It's really true even me too, I ask myself why there are men change after their partner give birth? I am so sad about this snail. It's their choice. They are not worth it. Life is a cycle and there's a karma what we call. God watching them, I pray they will change.

Yes snail me too. Now she's totally move on and I'm really happy with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so unfortunate to see some people get blind in love or they are too insecure to give up a relationship. I'm also happy to know that your friend is doing good now. You did a great job to accompany her during her hard time. It's not actually possible all the time to make time for others. Don't feel bad about it. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. There are a lot of people blinded the love to others even it's too much and it's not worth it to fight.

Thank you so much my friend. We're bestfriends. She's special to me. I did my best to help her. Have a good day too friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago