I want something new

30 35
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Here I am again struggling a topic to think and tackle about. I feel like sad at this moment. I don't know why! It feels like there's something burden in my part.

Again, something bothered on my mind. Wanted to have something new for me to refresh again. I really want something that will make me feel good again. Hayssss..

I really want something new!


In the moment like this, I feel my day is just repeated day by day. I am eager to change my usual day into something different sometimes but then the situation and time doesn't cooperate at all. I am very bit tired by staying at home. I know I have something earnings even I am here but then the surroundings makes me tired. Same area that feels like there is no hope. I know that I am just bit feel boring but then it was something not healthy to me. That's why I want something new!

Image source: unsplash

This time my routine has no excitement at all. It makes me feel redundant all over and over again. Waking up that feels like I am not busy anytime, this would be my tired moment when I don't have any things been done. Argg! It makes me crazy roaming around in the house kitchen, bedroom, dining and bathroom. This routine is not good for the whole year especially when I know that my world is only in the house for a couple of months. I feel like a prison! Its not really good by staying in just one corner. Holding phone somehow gives an entertainment and it brings you around the world but then I'm not satisfied by just scrolling up and explore. I need something new, something that involve my physical and mental. Woahhh lets go to mars😅

I really want something new!!

Image source: Unsplash

So boring at this moment! 🥴 My mind was boring as well Hahahha so, please bare with me, I'm a little bit crazy writing this piece in a non sense way, I guess hahhah guysss, am I still okay? Yah I'm okay!!


Actually, I am here sitting down under the moon alone. Staring this beautiful moon that once in a while shown. Well, I guess it is first time as of this November that moon will shown again in the sky because it is a rainy season. Am I alonely today? Huhu haha It makes me crazier..

Taken today

I miss my boardmate in a sudden because we always did a life talks under the moon. As we keep talking about life we are staring the stars and the moon. I remember when we did like this, we are reminiscing how our life facing difficulties but even this things wasn't as good still were looking a positive side on it.

My moment today its either sad or bored😅


Can you invite me somewhere? I really want something new!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my generous sponsors for always with me even sometimes my mind is not totally good just like now.

15
$ 3.39
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I used to felt like this before but fighting kleah you will take your another journey soon perfect timing is the best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping🤗🙏 So now you will know my rants in life here😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life story hehe. Because life isn't always a bed of roses. Doesn't work that way. Hugs, Kleah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee were mutual🙌. You are right sis! Sending hugs here to there🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up lady, make your day into a productive day. make some noise on your house that will make you feel better, play some music that will make your day excite and kill the boredom you feel right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will🤗 I need to move and put the cellphone sometime. Maybe I forgot to have Me time at this moment. Anyway, thank you for being here🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel like this sometimes and what I do moat times is to walk around, play some music using my headset and from there I will come alive back. Try it once and testify to it. Sorry dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh. I need to have some walk. Im not into music haha but I want to try it once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invite you to walk🚶‍♀️, perhaps around the corner is what you are waiting for. You could see a movie, a comedy like that you rejoice😂. Tomorrow will be a better day you will see.🌜⏳☀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets go. Lets have some walk haha. I am keeping my day to be a better even it feels like redundant hahha. I just let my mood vibe in the tiktok world or even here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, I can relate to your feelings. I also want to take a new start in my life and it would be only possible if I get married hehe because after marriage my life would be changed. But my mom is not allowing me still, hihi, so I have to live in my this boring life. Btw, I suggest you change your daily routine, then you will feel new, change your clothes, change your home decoration, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Thats true if u get married ur life will definitely change. That was my plan too to have room decoration but then my penny is not yet cooperate. Haha The Bch now is pumpling down and down😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I wish BCH to the moon soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I am really wishing too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis.. pero no choice namn kc ako, may baby pa ako walang magbabantay pag nagtrabaho ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aee kawawa nmn sis nuh. Ako nga eh d ko nmn mapipilit sarili ko mg apply sa iba kasi andun ung papers ko. Kya Antay2 nlng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel this way sometimes and it happened a lot to me last year during the lockdown. What I did is to learn a new skill, learning something new helps me to break out of the usual routine that has become boring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that many will relate my momentous of sadness and alone . Hehhe. Me too I am keeping to look around what will gonna do. Well, this platform help me to get motivates day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also felt that sometimes ate, it seems that I already know what gonna happened to me tomorrow,nothing so special everyday. But I also believe that just like me,you only need to find some hobbies ate , a hobby that can make you feel lively again☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuee. That was also my usual day here that there's no special day... I am keeping looking at it too but I dont have choice because phone is just only my thing ,but then thankfully because this platform was also serves as income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are bored you can train at home. I train at home, I don’t like the gym. I feel great

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe but i'm lazy nowadays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it tomorrow 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you kleh. Sometimes I felt like I'm in prison of boredom and loneliness. It makes me weak honestly that's why I find ways to make me motivated kleh.

We're the same kleh. Just try sometimes to divert your mind into a lively things. I'm sure it will help you kleh. I love the clicks kleh. Amazing moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess J. I feel you now how you wanted manang in ur day to be with u. Yeah J, I am trying like watching tiktoks but sometimes it makes me mad coz my eyes can feel pain sometimes and it makes my head aching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In that case, you probably should just look for something interesting to do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahh. I need to find interesting but I think I need to go out sometimes and stay other place for a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of the topic tho but is your name Kleah? The same as my baby Clea ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm. I have two names ,so I make it short to combine it as one hehehe and yah come up kleah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I thought that's your real name hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago