A Loyal Cat

4 25
Avatar for Ayukyukyu
2 years ago

Greetings to all friends. How are you? May we all always be in the protection of God Almighty. Aamiin. This time I did not write a long article but only a special short article. I want to share something beautiful about God's sweet creation, a cat.

Do you have a pet cat? If you're asking if I have, the answer is no. I have nothing but a cat guarding my kitchen door and always begging for food.🤗🤗

The cat that I want to talk about this time is the cat of a fellow teacher at my school. I am so amazed and proud about her cat who is so loyal to her.

I took this photo at my workplace and the owner of this cat. Why can? what did the owner bring it? no !

So, the cat's owner's house is behind the school and it's only blocked by a wall and there's no access to the door back and forth except climbing the wall, hihihi. So, this teacher when he went to school had to take another route and was a bit far away.

Sponsors of Ayukyukyu
empty
empty
empty
I love cats 

The first time I knew this cat when the teacher called him I often saw him, I thought it was a stray cat here. He called "Bro" immediately approached him, I was surprised and I asked "whose cat is this"? "cat in the house!" answer this my friend.

How come? obviously I wonder "did you bring it"? "No, he walked alone through the wall of the house to the school wall,"

OMG, I'm so amazed, will he follow you while teaching?

No, he just sleeps here and doesn't bother and sleeps under his owner's desk, isn't that cool?

He meowed asking to get on the table, the owner said, "you can't get dirty later and he obeyed." I took this picture when this obedient cat did not climb on the table. 💕💕

Cute and loyal right? and when he came home, the owner just said, "Bro let's go home". they go home together on different routes, the cat through the owner's wall through the highway. surely the cat that arrived quickly right? and he said when he was at home, when he called "brother/bro, come in but wash your feet first and the son said like there are other boys in this house 😅😅

Currently this cat has an ear injury, due to a fight with this school's stray cat, even though the other cat is smaller than my colleague's cat, which is big and fat, because domestic cats are different from wild cats.

From this story, we can see how we treat other living beings well, so he also feels love from us. thank you

Regards "AYU"

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sihuda
Sponsors of Ayukyukyu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayukyukyu
2 years ago

Comments

Terima kasih, saya akan berkunjung nanti ke Cashcats 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kucing hewan yang sangat lucu. Oh ya, token kucing ada juga. Cashcats namanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I miss my cat already she is also like this a very sweet, loving and a loyal cat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause, you love her so much so that she loyal for you.. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago