Six Months on this Amazing Platform

16 20
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Happy Friday dear read.cash family. Whew, it is the weekend already another week passed by so quickly. And we're getting closer to the happiest celebration on this planet. May our Lord keep watch over us amidst this pandemic so we are all healthy and safe from any harm and danger.

These awesome people are one of the reasons why I keep pursuing my journey here on this amazing platform. Their sponsorship makes me more industrious in writing to be worthy of their support. Kindly check all of their amazing articles and all of them were worthy of your time that I can assure you.

My awesome sponsors thank you very much

Six Months

Image from stock.adobe.com

I can't believe it I am now six months staying with you read.cash I am most honored to be part of this amazing community. With each month I gain more friends I gain more knowledge with them. And I have still my supportive sponsors. Thank you for the wonderful months we have shared and I am wishing that we will have many more months to come and who knows years.

I have started doubting myself on my first month here on read and I do not know if I can continue to write for long but hey I am now six months here and I can say that I have survived most of my time doubting myself. Each month I have pushed myself to have write at least an article a day sometimes I am blank that I skipped a day or more but I am proud that I have 20 articles a month. And it's my friends who keep me inspired to continue to write.

Now that I have reached 6 months with you all I wish is I can continue to write more articles that can inspire others. I know I need to learn more things regarding writing I am still developing my abilities. So please bear with me my dear friends.

This platform helps me a lot. In here I can write what is bothering me and I can have a lot of caring I needed. My friends were always here to support me all the time. And my earnings here on read cash help my family's financial matters. So you see you are really big blessings to all of us. More power to you read. Wishing to gain more friends and to write more articles.

And I just want to say thank you to all of you who always find time to visit me and my articles. Six months being with all of you and I am grateful and indebted to your generosity. To Rusty thank you for the visits and the upvotes. It keeps me more inspired and composes more articles. Happy six months to us Read. More Blessings to everyone who is here on your platform. Stay safe always.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from Pinterest.com
All credits were properly given

6
$ 2.34
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 6 months sa inyo ni read.cash to more months to come pa syempew 🥳🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you missy. More months to all of us and more blessings too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’ve achieved a lot… congratulations to you, I really appreciate all the efforts you put in and also the amazing articles you released since I got to know you.. more winnings and more celebration to come..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir appreciated much. More months for all of us. Thank you for the support always. Miss your name on my sponsors list.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 6 months strong 💪🏼 it is now easy to be consistent in, this platform. I admire your success sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis wish to have many more months here on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy 6 months to you! just always keep going and may God bless you with more blessings☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More months to celebrate. Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months sis, cheers to more achievements and months to celebrate. God bless you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bless you too always sis. Thank you for the support always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis, happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You have vast experience here but it still feels new right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right my friend it feels always new especially when you are writing. Thank you Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months sayo sis! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy happy holidays 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy holiday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago