Feb-ibig First: I think I missed the feeling of being in love.

32 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Had you been in love? Or you were in love right now?. Had you been in the feeling of having someone with you? The moment you just see your crush, the blushing of your cheeks and the drumming sound inside you. Do you still remember how it feels? Never ever forget the feeling, we need that kind of happiness for sure. I think I missed that feeling, but the person whom I shared with not anymore.

My calendar had changed. Oh, I won't be bitter this month of love. Let them love and make love this February for they all deserved that. We all deserved to fall in love, to look for the happiness we cannot get by ourselves. Yeah admit it, it’s a different feeling that there is someone that is looking at you, reminding you of things in life rather than being alone.

Once I fell in love, I shared everything. even the smallest thing she knows, all the aspirations and dreams we once dreamed together. Talked about the future and the life ahead. Not just once did I feel the abnormal feeling, but just one person I felt the feeling of being in love.

Do we really forget that after break-up or separations? That’s the question in my head. Why do we need to forget the memories once we shared as a couple? Why do we need to hate them? A girl hates her ex-boyfriend after the break-ups, or either the two tell others how bad they are. The problem they had or everything they shared together.

I might be wrong or maybe right to others, but the feeling, once we felt with each other, should not be forgotten. Well, there's really a bitterness whatever happened. But forgetting the feeling that we once fell into the trap of cupids sometimes is closing others to enter our hearts.

The more we forget the feeling of being in love, the more we become bitter. Once we get bitter that sometimes results in a case of choices just being alone.

I am not against people who choose to be alone for the record. But what I want to say is that it's easier to move on if we forget the person but the feeling of being in love? No, I think it's not right. Rest our heart and heal but don’t close it for someone that is much better and more deserving than the past.

Still fresh is the feeling that someone is worried every time you get in trouble or ask what happened from time to time because they saw you were miserable. I missed the way of someone doing things for me to smile. I am not that smiley person in person, I wanted to look more serious. But when someone knows what makes me happy and laughs, for sure I can't help myself but smile.

The feeling that someone scolds me when I do unright things. I never get mad at anyone who corrects me. At first, I stopped for a moment then when I realized what I did. She's right, oww I meant that girls are always right (Not every time lol).

I missed the feeling that someone is pulling out my hair. Well, a lot of girls do that, I don’t know but girls are weird people. They wanted my hair, even though I don't use shampoo lol. I remember why in my high school crush, she always wanted to pet my hair, massage my scalp and might be trying to massage me.

Someone also gives the feeling of weird things when she always wants to pitch me. Maybe girls felt happy hurting their men? The More I complain the harder they do it. The more boys become irritated the more they make it hard.

I am not on fragrance guy, I felt weird applying perform in my body. So one thing that I missed is the fragrance of the hair lol. You know it smells like the hair of girls that wear hair conditioners. Also the soft hair and long one. When I hold it it's so cool, and the fragrance of the hair conditioner stays on my hands. Oww, that's a sound pervert, no I am not. Maybe more lads could relate, but girls do not haha. Some boys really liked the sweet fragrance of hair.

I should spoil things most men could be agreed with me. Hugging men in the belly is something, you might think that it's just nothing, but the feeling inside the man?. It shows something special when girlfriends do that. or placing your hands on men's back necks in public. Holding hands is popular but the real thing is that men like us are more found romantic, the girlfriend who holds their men in their belly or back neck. (Ask your boyfriends for attestation).

Those feelings that I missed. Well, men and women might have different feelings when it comes to the topic of falling in love. And some are really just something unexplained. But in the larger sense, we could just remember those, the day that we were in love. Forget the man or woman or semi-human that’s once with you, blur their faces in our memories. But never ever forget the feeling once we are in love.

That’s how I start February, I won't be bitter now haha. I love you for reading hehe.


23
$ 16.39
$ 15.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Rest our heart and heal but don’t close it for someone that is much better and more deserving than the past

A little reminder to my future self..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyaga lang sa pag wait kay ms.right mo hehe, malay mo maranasan mo ule yung mga nabanggit mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tbh I've never been in love and never been into a relationship before, but all I can say is that I know there is someone there that destined for you. And promise it's worth the wait.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ako this feb mag ggrind ako HAHAHAH self love muna, saka na yang love love sa iba HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unayen ta Feb-ibig nga daytan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y pulling hair pala ang nais, @ExpertWritter pasokin mo!!!!!! Hahahaha. As for me, di ko na nga alam ang feeling ng in love. Limot ki na ata. Puro crush lang ako ee tas move on, on to the next target ulit BWAHAHAHA. Less sakit pag ganito. No to love for me muna. But yes to money, rather Bitcoincash 🥴🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay eto na yung ungkatan ng past relationship na di nabigyan ng labels hahaha naku while reading this article it makes me want to commit hahaha charizz pero the idea of being in love is so great and unexplainable feeling like you're in the cloud nine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh Eunoia, while reading your article my mind was traveling back to the past, multi tasking eh, lol! Then I asked myself why I hate my -EX before or why I want to forget him. My mind told me simply because I was deeply hurt and disappointed . On how things his feelings drastically change! On that woman's hair, I agree that most men loved the fragrance of women's here. And I had picture out why men love their GF to hold their belly or back of the neck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wuuuuuhhh habap na gf. Para di na ma miss bespren hahaha. May time ka pa mga 13 days pa bago ang valentine's 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being inlove to someone is a once in a while scenario that's why if you have someone you're inlove with.. Savor the moment ika nga.. Madami na naman magheart heart mga mata this feb 14..hehe. stay strong sa kanila.. Single padin buong taon ..enjoy lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being inlove is one of the most amazing feelings that anyone could feel. All the butterflies in our stomach is uncontrollable whenever that someone is near. The spark that both of you are feeling are growing each day and you feel like you're the luckiest man/woman alive. Anywayx I hope one day you'll be able to experience that again my friend. It will come, in His time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na traffic pa yong the one mo kuya kaya hintay² lang daw sabi ni Kupido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving has its own nature, so when we are in love we must let the nature of it flows and whenever we start searching for some extra, that's the time it starts to fail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy...😍 Hindi ko mawari ba't kinilig ako.. Haha. Ganun pala kayong mga lalaki? Hmm.. Tanungin ko si MGD ba..

Hmm.. Anyways, you're right sir. Hindi naman kasi bitterness yung pairalin. Siguro dumaan lang talaga yung tao sa buhay mo para mag-iwan din nang lesson. May darating talaga na para sa'tin, kung yun talaga ang calling..

Happy Hearts Month sir Eunoia..💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been in many relationships and finally have a daughter but if I recall those memories. I can't remember that I have ever felt those things like people whose in love usually say. I guess I have never been in love that's why my relationships have failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been inlove and I haven't experienced that 'kilig' with a guy in real life, but I know how it feels whenever I'm reading stories and watching dramas. I don't know, maybe I don't have romantic bones in my system since whenever someone's trying to confess or show romantic motives to me, I suddenly slipped away. That's why, my friends concluded that I have Philophobia. Pero bata pa naman ako, magbabago pa siguro ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The right love is on your way. I know for sure as what you were longing today will be happened at the right time with the right one and love.🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you truly love with anyone, its doesn't matter how much far you are you missed that person at every moment of your lives if I say with every breath that's not bad🤩, I wish you will meet your love one on this February 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pumagibig kanadaw ulet kapag handa na ang 'yong pusong masaktan. Chars 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really think that you need to find a lady you should love Kuya, I think it's not bitterness at all since you already experienced to be loved and got hurt, I guess? Still your pogi naman Kuya that's why you have the assets to catch a woman's heart easily.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not inlove but February is my birth month so I'm happy and this is my month! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan kong kalimutan ka. Nakakalungkot na ngayong darating na Valentines day, wala na namang makakasamang magpapakilig sakin. Okay lang, may pasok naman kami. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha nice one, oo aral muna kayu sa valentines hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasad nga eh, Monday pa man din ang Valentines day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of February is not just for lovers or couples but for everyone you are loved and beloved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, still a month for our loved ones especially our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the sign you should fall in love again. I'm in love just by reading the points. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Next time if may time na hahaha, nagfail kasisa time issue eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko na din pano kiligin. Basta ang alam ko lang na nakakapagpakilig sakin e yung Sabaw ng Sinigang. 😑

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aba sana oll sinigang ulam hahaha may isa pang nagpapakilig eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not in any type of relationship so I don't know the feeling of love but I really wanna celebrate this month it doesn't matter I spend it alone or with someone 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yie yeah that's the best thing to do haha, lets's celebrate still even alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago