Through the dip and my usual friendship attitude!

15 39
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Depression, Chart, Friend

Lead image source

Good day wishes from here to everyone available here at at at this moment. I woke up very early today and I did some little chores which I considered to be necessary at the moment. I mean the priority in my to-do list. Thanks that I was able to complete that at the right time. After doing my house chores I decided to read some posts on here and tip some as it is necessary to read and tip posts daily. When I checked my phone the battery percentage is already low 6% and almost flat, so, I had to recharge my phone again as soon as possible. I have just two options. It is either I pay to get it charged or recover my power bank from my friend @Geomario where I left it to charge last night.

who is Geomario?

As an economical person. I decided to co for the latter option which is to get my power bank and use it. I went to visit him so that I can get the power bank. When I got to his abode and was about to enter the condominium. I saw him through the door opening gap. I had to enter to see what is really happening. He was inside lying down on his belly button. Each time I get to his place I use to call him brother at first and after a little dialogue, I will switch back to the friend mode. That's me and my friend. I intentionally do like that because I am not sure of the mood he is as at the moment. Calling him brother will be pleasing I guess.

Without wasting much time I opened the floor by saying something funny.

Me: "I believe that the best place to go to when you are feeling dizzy or you want to have a nap is MatLab"- @Success.1. I guess that he was somehow confused at first and he smile after that, and the conversation began.

That's me and my friend. I know how to engage him in conversation at all times. What more can friends do other than make each others happy. I guess it is to put smiles on the face of each other and encourage ourselves.

Straight to the matter of the day. He opened up to me and said he is tired and sick of read. cash. he has not been waking up to see much money 💲 on the bottom part of his articles. He added that he is quitting and he has gotten tired already.

I was quiet for a little while and then I opened up to him and said the best way to lose a battle is to simply quit and batch out of the game without coming back. That seems like some motivational words, but that won't enter his head so easily. So, I advised him to simply give me the login details to his account... (just teasing him though). He replied quickly and said what if I want to return. Exactly what I wanted. He only needed some motivation and I gave him.

To you that felt like it was not going to be okay soon, my advice is that you should keep pushing. Better days are coming. Don't ever quit unless you have won.

That's just my rant. I checked the market price today to see a series of red threads from the top to the bottom of the Binance chart options. Only TetherUS (USDT) was having a green chart. The regular almost fixed price. Most coins have lost a high percentage of value against the US Dollar and other currencies. As at the time he told me, this is the Binance look.

screenshot earlier today.

Litecoin has the highest dip among all the coin that has lost value. With close to 26% dumped value. By that time, I have lost my own BCH savings as well. Considering a swap to TetherUS (USDT) but I have to reconsider again, what If the value increases in a twinkle of an eye. What will be my gain? absolutely nothing. So I just had to have little patience and see what the next move will look like.

screenshot as at the time of writing.

The only thing I can do at the moment is to buy more BCH but never sell any. As of the time that I checked while writing this post, the bearish dip has already begun to reduce. I am happy a bit though, but my loss is still much more than the little recovered by the little bullish push. I don't know much about smartBCH, I would have swapped the whole HODling I was having earlier before the beginning of the month. Though, Litecoin still remains the most bearded among all.

Thank you all for reading. I hope that you are not affected by the dip dear mates... Let's hope that things will go green in the market very soon and we can smile again.

All images are touched and edited by me!

11
$ 1.97
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Depression, Chart, Friend

Comments

Begining is really hard but we just need to keep going to reach our goals, it may not be now but soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I didn't think it is hard too but what is hard about beginning is changing our mindset about what we do before. You are sincere about it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its shopping time again dip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Let's shop some coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is true. We should keep moving becuase better days are coming. God has a plan to each of us. I believe in that. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He gave up on read.cash already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivates more to your friend, he needs it. Keep on supporting him until he fully enjoyed read.cash, also he needs to invest more patience and effort. Soon he will be rewarded. Hope to meet him too here in read.cash. Anyway let's all hope that the Market will recover too soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will surely try my best to motivate him and make him to get back on this platform. He needs to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually from ur first point its rigorous ooo but while getting to the middle it's well understood, we are all trying pushing because we are optimistic in thy Lord that better than is on the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your friend needs a little bit of motivation to get along,the beginning is hard so we should expect the road to be rough but the good days would surely come our way.Btw i saw the dip this morning when i woke up, it's a good thing i sold off my assets yesterday and when it touched $350 today i bought the little i could afford.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's very good dear friend. You must have been watching the market critically to notice that quick change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was...I actually do that almost all the time whenever am feeling lonely I'll just put my wallet in my recent apps and keep checking it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will surely like to know you more if you are from the giants of Africa. Any contact?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have you in my contact so no worries, I've got you covered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, not the contact that I mean but it's okay by the way. Selah

$ 0.00
2 years ago