A Truly Gift from my Heart!

56 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Gifts, Family, Friends

It's Christmas!

How many days left before Christmas?

All of us are excited to celebrate Christmas. There are a lot of surprises too. A lot of families has a reunions. It's the time to spend our time for our love ones while celebrating the birthday of our beloved Jesus Christ.

This time I want to give a virtual gifts to my love ones and to all my virtual friends. I want to make them happy and smile with their Christmas 2021.

Let's start giving the gifts!🥰

________________________

• The Best Man in my life! My Papa!

Image Source: Unsplash

"Hello Papang, I miss you a lot! I want to go home now! I prepare a gift for you. I want to gift you a phone. I want you to be happy. Just give me a selfies and send it to my messenger, okay?😁 I will save it immediately. It's cute.🥰 I know you don't like selfies but you will do this for me. I remember the times that I insisted you always that we took a picture both of us. I love you papa!"❤️

• The Best Mama in my Life!

Image Source: Unsplash

"Hi Mang, I know you will love it. I have a gift to you. It is a phone! You and papa have the same gift. You love selfies and you are really fond taking picture with the views outside. I know it makes you happy that's why I want to gift you a phone. I miss you mang! I miss you a lot especially the times we were busy taking pictures. I want you to take a picture with Papang and send it to me immediately. I love you so much!"❤️

• My Love! My Second Sister!

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

Hello Beng! I know you are really fond of bags. I'm always borrow it since I love your bags. This is my gift to you this Christmas. I know you will love it. Your room full of different style of bags and different colors. You can add this one to your collections. I know you love white colors that's the reason why I choose it. It will suit you. I love you Beng! I miss you!"❤️

• My Love! My Youngest Sister

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"My clingy one! I miss you bunso!🥰 You're always asking me a gift. I'm done with your phone and dresses. Now it's a new one, I want to gift you a shoes since you request that. It's not a new for me since I know you love shoes especially this one. I always saw your pictures wearing a shoes. I choose this for you. I know you will be happy for it, so much. Wear it and send me.😁 I love you! I miss you a lot!"❤️

My Best Partner

Image Source: Unsplash

"I know you love watches. You're always gave me a gifts. Now it's time for me. This is my gift to you.🥰 I remember when we are in early stage in our relationship, I observed that you are always wearing different watches. It was the time I conclude that you are super fond with this kind of things. We're the same since I love watches too. I hope you'll like it. Thank you so much for everything through supporting and make me always happy. You are always! Merry Christmas!"🥰

________________________

My Virtual Friends

@Kleah97

Photo Posted in Facebook by Ben & Bart

"Hello kleh! Thank you for always supporting me. I felt the love you gave me since we've met in this platform. You are a truly friend of mine even I didn't meet you in person. You are one of my real friends. I want to gift you a necklace with a shape of heart. It's symbolize the love you gave me. Thank you for your kindness and sweet words. I hope I meet you in person. Merry Christmas kleh!"❤️

@Chelle18

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hi sis! Merry Christmas!❤️ I amazed with your article about your sister-in-laws. I realized that you love preparing when it comes to celebration. You are the best in cooking. This is my gift to you which is a cookware. I hope you like it sis. Honestly I love this also since my mom super fond with this that's why I became an addict with this kind of things. Always take care sis! Thank you for always supporting me."❤️

@Murakamii.7

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hi mamsh! I know this is one of your wish. I want you to have a Samgyupsal. I want to treat you all this. You can invite with your family too. I want you to enjoy while eating this with your love ones. This is my Christmas gift to you. If you want to I am free.😁 I want both of us have a Samgyupsal time too. Merry Christmas mamsh!"❤️

@Sequoia

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hi Langga!🥰 This bracelet is really cute. I choose this gift to you since I know it will suit you. I imagine that you are wearing this bracelet. It's perfectly gift to you. Thank you so much Langga for always giving me an inspiration. Thank you for always supporting me. You're like a younger sister to me."❤️

@Lazysnail

Image Source: Unsplash

"Hello snail! I want to gift you a two passport.❤️ I want you to have a tour in other countries with your Badi. Don't forget to send me pictures. I will wait it, send it to me directly.😁 I know it's really cute both of you having a pictures to the amazing spots from other country.🥰 I want you to enjoy and happy with your special girl. Merry Christmas snail!"❤️

@Princessbusayo

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hi princess!🥰 I want to give this to you. This is my gift. I love it and this is my favorite. I like the color. The color gives me a brighter days. It's perfect to you since you make my days shine. You're always have a beautiful words to me. It means a lot to me that's why I choose it for you. Thank you so much princess. You're always make me smile. Merry Christmas to you!"❤️

@Codename_Chikakiku

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hello Chikakiku! I want to treat you a Milk Tea. I remember I ask you to treat me a Milk Tea since this is one of my favorite. I love Milk Tea a lot. I know you love it also. Now I will treat you first a Milk Tea.I hope it will make you smile because you always making me laugh. I feel you concerns at me. I love how you gave an advices and I appreciate it a lot. Thank you so much chikakiku!"❤️

@gertu13

Phone Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Hi maam gertu!🥰 I want you to make smile everyday. I will send you a gift which is a bouquet. It's perfect to you. Always remember ma'am you are the best. I love your articles. I enjoy reading on it. You're like a second mom to me. Thank you so much for always supporting me. Always take care. Merry Christmas to you maam!"🥰

________________________

The Last and The Special! It's her Birthday!

@CoquiCoin

Photo Posted in Facebook by Foryou

"Advance Happy Birthday maam CoquiCoin!"❤️

"This will be the set up with my surprise gift to you, that will be your family pictures and your solo one. It's your special day ma'am. I choose this because this will the perfect gift to you."🥰

"The bouquet with white flowers is suit to you. You are the purest. You are so kindhearted. You are true to yourself. You make me inspire always with your article. I love reading it always. You make me motivated and give me a hopes in life everytime I read your articles ma'am."

"Wishing you always the best. More years and more blessings to come. Stay healthy always."🙏

"We love you always ma'am CoquiCoin! Thank you so much for everything!"❤️

This is my entry to ma'am @CoquiCoin challenge. I love you all. Thank you so much for everything.❤️

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

Merry Christmas Everyone!❤️

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

30
$ 9.01
$ 7.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Gifts, Family, Friends

Comments

Thank you so much, my dear! You are so sweet ♡ I love my gift and I wish you a. merry Christmas in advance! 🎄😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always ma'am CoquiCoin.🥰 Advance Happy Birthday to you ma'am. Thank you so much ma'am. I'm really happy that you like my gift to you.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh ganahan kaayu ko sa bracelet ateee huhu. Thank youuu. I will surely treasure it forever 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Happy ako na nagustuhan mo Langga.🥰 Sobrang bagay niyan sayo. Thank you Langga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung sapatos sis! Pwede siya ipartner sa kahit anong famit since white and black naman siya. Fav ko rin yang Coco sa lahat ng milktea :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis gustong gusto yan ng kapatid ko sis. Yang mga ganyang shoes. Oo sis sobrang sarap sis. Milk Tea nakakaadik talaga.🥰🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman sis ah.. Sana matupad lahat no. Maligayang pasko syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang sarap siguro sa pakiramdam sis pag naging totoo yan lahat sis.🥰 Maligayang pasko sayo sis.❤️🥰🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating din tayo dyan sis.. Sana mayaman lahat ng tao no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh. Sana lahat ganun sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ang bongga ng mga gifts sis.. paskong pasko na.. anyway Merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.🥰 Merry Christmas sis!🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful gifts! I think everyone will like them)) And everyone will like it. You have so many friends, which means you are a sociable and companionable person. Happy Holidays🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganda naman ng mga regalo nila marengs lalon a yung bag at shoes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala sa bags mars nuh tyaka shoes. Nagandahan din ako sa shoes mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so thoughtful of you sis... so wholesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❤️ God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Querida amiga muchas gracias por las felicitaciones, felicidades para tí y para su familia también, como refieres ya se acerca la navidad y se reúne toda la familia a compartir sus experiencias, hacen sus anécdotas y a reír mucho porque es así como se pasa en familia. Bendiciones para todos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so thoughtful ate! I hope bigyan pa kayo ni Lord ng maraming blessings God bless po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.❤️🥰 You too Langga more blessings din sayo.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! So I would receive Christmas gift from you? 🙈 I love the gift and the color is brighter. This means everything about me will be bright. Amen

Thank you so much. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy that you like it princess. You are always give me a sunshine that's why I chose that princess.🥰

You're always welcome princess.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You made me smile. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice, you gave gifts to many. Thanks for mine. You are really beautiful sweetie. I also wish you the best this Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam gertu.🥰 Thank you so much ma'am. I am thankful that I meet you in this platform ma'am. You are truly a gift.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yong sapatos ate dream ko yon🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala sa ganyan Langga. Same kayo ng kapatid ko. Sobrang hilig niya yan sa mga ganyang shoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy pareho talaga kami ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas ate! Nice lage kaayo tong bouquet nga naas glass with lights, nindot kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas langga.🥰 Oo Langga ganahan sad ko. Naa siya sa Shopee langga wala lang ko kabalo sa price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very thoughtful to your family and friends ,this Christmas day is also about giving and I also to give even just simple things to my family especially my parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes friend it doesn't matter how much is it. The important it is from your heart and you make them happy.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee! Napaka sweet mo sis! God will bless you more 😍💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.🥰 God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you Naman 💖

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you miss yen.🥰 Kumusta na po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay kalami sis. Salamat maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mamsh.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhhhhh J😍🥰 I really feel you🥺 I feel how you really mean a lot to me. My heart now flying so much love from you J. It feels like I'm about to have tears in my eye. I never expected that you will be with me as I started my journey here. You are really an amazing supporter with me since day one. J Ahhh dnt know how to express my thank you with u even just virtual but I do really feel you to the fullest. That necklace will symbolized my love for you also🥺😍 Love you J! Thank you so much❤😘😘😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am truly emotional reading this comment with you kleh.🥺❤️ The first meeting you in this platform I felt your kindness. The words you said to me is always in my heart.❤️ I love you too kleh! I hope I meet you someday in person!❤️🙏 You're always welcome kleh.😘❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeeee🥰 Why you are so near in my heart J♥ Know that you were always my inspiration here.♥♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.🥰 You are always too.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate Jeeee, when we grow up and become financially stable. We will travel to any place we want. And then I won't forget to send a picture to you po. Thank you for the virtual gift ate Jeee I really thought it was real lol. Soon I will. Thank you very much a te Jeee and advance merry christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're always welcome snail. Yes snail soon you will make it with your Badi. I'm excited with that. I pray for you , both of you with your Badi snail. Stay strong always. Merry Christmas snail.🎄❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swrte naman kung magiging totoo to 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss Jane. Ang saya siguro pag nagkita-kita lahat miss Jane then magbigayan ng gifts.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ang sweet mo sis, nafeel ko yung love mo sa family mo, God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Sobrang love ko talaga sila sis at miss ko na sila sobra. Video call lang muna kami ngayon sis. Laking tulong nadin ng gadgets. God bless you too sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so generous ate, I am sure that all of them will be happy when they receive all those gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mjay. You make me smile too.🥰 Merry Christmas Mjay!❤️🎄🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet, gifts can be virtual na rin 😁. I can see that you've built a lot friendships here on read, your gifts really says how much you value them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.🥰 You have a beautiful words.🥰 Merry Christmas to you.❤️🥰🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu ayaw ko ng milk tea ate, last time na tumikim ako ng milk tea di ko naubos kase lasang gamot hahaha. Gift mo na lng po ako ng badminton racket charrr hahaha para po makalaro tayo someday, pero thanks po sa milk tea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sorry chikakiku. Di ko alam ayaw mo pala ng milk tea. Hehe lasang gamot pala. Ako nalang libre mo Milktea chikakiku.😅 I change ko nalang yan ng badminton racket. Kakatuwa ka talaga chikakiku.😅 You're always welcome.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Ka nice ane sis oy🥰😍Thank you sis.Amoing pud diha kanunay🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.🥰 Thank you so sis. God bless you always sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago